Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Go get em...  Thursday January 15, 2015 @12:46AM 1 2
   attached to US Government Lurked On Silk Road For Over a Year
Easily my favorite modern features  Wednesday January 14, 2015 @10:10AM 5 5, Informative
   attached to The Legacy of CPU Features Since 1980s
Re:It's a first...  *Sunday January 11, 2015 @01:29PM 2 3
   attached to NASA's New Horizons To Arrive At Pluto With Clyde Tombaugh's Ashes
Re:utf-32/ucs-4  *Sunday January 11, 2015 @01:23PM  5, Informative
Re:Use utf if you must, for character names, only.  *Sunday January 11, 2015 @01:12PM  2
   attached to NetHack Development Team Polls Community For Advice On Unicode
Micro-management kills this idea every time  *Saturday January 03, 2015 @02:41PM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to If the Programmer Won't Go To Silicon Valley, Should SV Go To the Programmer?
Not 100%... but hipsters  *Friday January 02, 2015 @02:21PM 4 4, Interesting
   attached to Vinyl's Revival Is Now a Phenomenon On Both Sides of the Atlantic
Counter-culture in full effect!  *Saturday December 27, 2014 @05:05PM 2 2
   attached to The Interview Bombs In US, Kills In China, Threatens N. Korea
Re:They only store them for us to read  *Friday December 26, 2014 @03:41PM  2
   attached to Net Neutrality Comments Overtaxed FCC's System
Re:Does the cache control commands require root ac  *Wednesday December 24, 2014 @10:31AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Many DDR3 Modules Vulnerable To Bit Rot By a Simple Program
Re:Waste  *Monday December 22, 2014 @04:18PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Minecraft Creator Notch's $70 Million Mansion Recreated In Minecraft
Can we stop the embellishment?  *Saturday December 20, 2014 @12:21AM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to Hackers Used Nasty "SMB Worm" Attack Toolkit Against Sony
Re:black DNS?  *Wednesday December 17, 2014 @11:35AM  5, Informative
   attached to Sony Leaks Reveal Hollywood Is Trying To Break DNS
Even the TSA knows they've become a joke  *Thursday December 11, 2014 @07:59PM 3 2
   attached to Are the TSA's New Electronic Device Screenings Necessary?
Re:Bank Security Guy here  *Thursday December 11, 2014 @07:30PM  2
   attached to Bank Security Software EULA Allows Spying On Users
Re:Freenet?  *Wednesday December 10, 2014 @05:38PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to BitTorrent Launches Project Maelstrom, the First Torrent-Based Browser
Re:why would I write to that?  *Friday December 05, 2014 @05:12PM 2 2
Re:why would I write to that?  *Friday December 05, 2014 @04:06PM 4 5, Insightful
Re:Minor revision?  *Friday December 05, 2014 @03:44PM  3
   attached to Microsoft Introduces .NET Core
Re:Works but it's CPU hungry  *Wednesday December 03, 2014 @10:21AM 2 2
   attached to Valve Rolls Out Game Broadcasting Service For Steam
Snarky yet true  *Monday December 01, 2014 @10:44PM 7 5, Interesting
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Non-Coders, Why Aren't You Contributing To Open Source?
What's so special about Google?  *Friday November 21, 2014 @05:47PM 9 5, Interesting
   attached to The EU Has a Plan To Break Up Google
Might just get me back  *Tuesday November 11, 2014 @01:18PM 1 2
   attached to Multi-Process Comes To Firefox Nightly, 64-bit Firefox For Windows 'Soon'
It's the new punk  *Monday November 10, 2014 @05:32PM 4 2
   attached to The Math Behind the Hipster Effect