Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Bose is worried  Sunday July 27, 2014 @12:01PM  2
Bose is worried  Sunday July 27, 2014 @05:12AM 10 5, Insightful
   attached to Bose Sues New Apple Acquisition Beats Over Patent Violations
Re:Why haven't they fined practically every ISP?  Thursday July 24, 2014 @10:13AM  3
   attached to FCC Reminds ISPs That They Can Be Fined For Lacking Transparency
Re:Automation is killing jobs faster than ever  *Wednesday July 16, 2014 @02:55PM 2 2
   attached to FBI Concerned About Criminals Using Driverless Cars
Re:High entropy rules on low importance sites  *Wednesday July 16, 2014 @12:30PM 1 2
Re:Bah  *Wednesday July 16, 2014 @12:18PM 2 2
   attached to Selectively Reusing Bad Passwords Is Not a Bad Idea, Researchers Say
Re:Creepy  *Friday July 11, 2014 @05:34PM 3 2
   attached to DARPA Successfully Demonstrates Self-Guiding Bullets
Re:Stack Overflow reputation  *Tuesday July 08, 2014 @12:40PM 2 3
   attached to The World's Best Living Programmers
Re:Non-compete agreements are BS.  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @12:53PM 3 3
   attached to Amazon Sues After Ex-Worker Takes Google Job
Re:Why can't you plug into you TV anymore.  *Wednesday June 18, 2014 @10:19AM 1 2
   attached to Cable Boxes Are the 2nd Biggest Energy Users In Many Homes
Less hands-on  *Sunday June 15, 2014 @04:00PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to How Tim Cook Is Filling Steve Jobs's Shoes
Re:No, we don't  *Thursday June 12, 2014 @02:00PM  2
   attached to Google Engineer: We Need More Web Programming Languages
Oh god.  *Saturday June 07, 2014 @08:40PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Report: Watch Dogs Game May Have Influenced Highway Sign Hacking
Re:Fsck x86  *Friday June 06, 2014 @12:32PM 1 2
Re:Fsck x86  *Friday June 06, 2014 @10:59AM 3 1
   attached to Intel Confronts a Big Mobile Challenge: Native Compatibility
Re:maybe it's time for a new graphics api standard  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @12:56AM 1 2
   attached to AMD, NVIDIA, and Developers Weigh In On GameWorks Controversy
Re:More useful metrics?  *Tuesday June 03, 2014 @10:57AM 4 4, Informative
   attached to Intel Announces Devil's Canyon Core I7-4790K: 4GHz Base Clock, 4.4GHz Turbo
Re:Overengineered for it's eventual use..  *Thursday May 29, 2014 @06:58PM 1 2
   attached to Imparting Malware Resistance With a Randomizing Compiler
Re:Umm  *Tuesday May 27, 2014 @05:13PM 2 3
   attached to Become a Linux Kernel Hacker and Write Your Own Module
Re:How does WebM splinter the Internet?  *Tuesday May 27, 2014 @05:54PM 1 2
Re:How does WebM splinter the Internet?  *Tuesday May 27, 2014 @11:45AM 1 2
   attached to PHK: HTTP 2.0 Should Be Scrapped
Re:Too late  *Monday May 19, 2014 @10:28AM  2
   attached to Cisco Complains To Obama About NSA Adding Spyware To Routers
Re:Most of their headphones are crap.  *Friday May 09, 2014 @11:44AM 1 2
   attached to Apple Reportedly Buying Beats Electronics For $3.2 Billion
Re:so  *Thursday May 08, 2014 @04:48PM  4, Insightful
   attached to The Next Unreal Tournament: Totally Free, Developed By Public

The biggest mistake you can make is to believe that you are working for someone else.

Working...