Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Watching the Waters  *Friday April 08, 2011 @08:39AM  2
Re:Over 60,000?  *Friday April 08, 2011 @08:34AM 7 3, Insightful
   attached to Editing Wikipedia Helps Professor Attain Tenure
Re:Too Much Imagination Required?  *Tuesday December 28, 2010 @01:20AM 3 2
   attached to Tron: Legacy — Too Much Imagination Required?
Re:Go Voyager 1!  *Tuesday December 14, 2010 @06:30PM  2
   attached to Voyager 1 Beyond Solar Wind
Re:Press coverage now more pro-Wikileaks.  *Monday December 06, 2010 @01:49AM  2
   attached to WikiLeaks Took Advice From Media Outlets
Re:very disappointing, but perhaps inevitable  *Saturday December 04, 2010 @11:35PM  2
Re:very disappointing, but perhaps inevitable  *Saturday December 04, 2010 @05:20PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Wikipedia Pages Now On Amazon — With Product Links
Re:Thank god!  *Wednesday April 14, 2010 @11:03PM 18 5, Insightful
   attached to Heavy US Demand Delays iPad's Worldwide Release
Re:Fake 3D movies.  *Monday April 12, 2010 @05:27PM  2
   attached to Do You Have a Secret Immunity To 3D Movies?
Re:Looking forward to The World Jones Made  *Monday April 12, 2010 @06:31PM  2
   attached to Hollywood's Growing Obsession With Philip K. Dick
Re:Backwards compatibility  *Saturday April 10, 2010 @06:30PM  2
   attached to The Fruit Fly Drosophila Gets a New Name
Re:Well...  *Thursday April 08, 2010 @08:33AM  2
   attached to An Animal That Lives Without Oxygen
Re:Great Literature != good read for most  *Tuesday April 06, 2010 @05:54AM  2
Re:Great Literature != good read for most  *Monday April 05, 2010 @07:25PM 1 2
   attached to Amazon Reviewers Take on the Classics
Re:Potty brain...  *Thursday April 01, 2010 @09:00PM  3, Insightful
Re:Dear Slashdot,  *Thursday April 01, 2010 @08:54PM  2
   attached to XKCD Deploys Command Line Interface
Re:Hello@!  *Wednesday March 31, 2010 @05:26AM 2 -1, Offtopic
   attached to NZ Draft Bill Rules Out Software Patents
Read his actual words - transcript  *Tuesday March 30, 2010 @06:12PM  2
Re:I would  *Tuesday March 30, 2010 @04:47PM  2
   attached to Will Australia Follow China's Google Ban?
Re:It's actually extremely hard.  *Tuesday March 30, 2010 @07:22AM 1 2
   attached to Decrying the Excessive Emulation of Reality In Games
Re:Video?  *Thursday March 25, 2010 @12:34AM  2
Re:Video?  *Thursday March 25, 2010 @12:31AM 1 2
   attached to Photoshop CS5's Showpiece — Content-Aware Fill
Re:6 years old   *Wednesday March 24, 2010 @04:49PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Sergey Brin On Google and China
Re:Avant browser == front-end for IE  *Tuesday March 16, 2010 @01:42AM  2
   attached to The Seven Hidden Browsers In the Windows Ballot

NOWPRINT. NOWPRINT. Clemclone, back to the shadows again. - The Firesign Theater

Working...