Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Fuck off to Twitter or Myspace  *Saturday May 23, 2015 @04:30PM  0, Flamebait
   attached to Ireland Votes Yes To Same-Sex Marriage
Understanding. Achievement. Reference  *Thursday May 14, 2015 @01:32PM  2
   attached to RTFM? How To Write a Manual Worth Reading
10% extremes happen everywhere  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @12:48PM  2
   attached to The Programming Talent Myth
Search 'intelligence' is great  *Saturday April 18, 2015 @08:42PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Features Would You Like In a Search Engine?
Spot on. Spot-Spot Spotty-Spot on!  *Thursday April 09, 2015 @09:14PM 1 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Introduce a 7-Year-Old To Programming?
Because most people are good eggs  *Tuesday March 31, 2015 @06:19PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Dealing With User Resignation From an IT Perspective?
Trackbakk first then look deeper.  *Saturday March 14, 2015 @06:13PM 2 3, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Mouse/Pointer For a Person With Poor Motor Control
One reason for playing along  *Monday March 09, 2015 @03:20PM  1
   attached to Listen To a Microsoft Support Scam As It Happened
Crime?  *Tuesday March 03, 2015 @08:54PM 1 0
   attached to Former MLB Pitcher Doxes Internet Trolls, Delivers Real-World Consequences
People  *Tuesday March 03, 2015 @08:58PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Wireless Microphone For Stand-up Meetings?
It's about pegs and holes  *Tuesday February 03, 2015 @05:44AM  1
   attached to Building a Good Engineering Team In a Competitive Market
Create someting others are proud to improve  *Tuesday January 27, 2015 @09:28PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Makes a Great Software Developer?
Trendy bandwagon for biz  *Tuesday January 27, 2015 @05:20AM  1
   attached to Why Coding Is Not the New Literacy
Financial penalties using toll system  *Saturday January 17, 2015 @02:47PM  1
   attached to FCC May Permit Robocalls To Cell Phones -- If They Are Calling a Wrong Number
PHP is the new COBOL  *Tuesday January 13, 2015 @08:56AM 1 1
   attached to PHP vs. Node.js: the Battle For Developer Mind Share
All subjects CAN be interesting  *Sunday January 04, 2015 @08:56PM 2 2
   attached to Museum's Adults-Only Nights Show That Alcohol and Science Are a Good Mix
Excellent comment. People relate to people  *Saturday January 03, 2015 @10:44PM  1
   attached to Anthropomorphism and Object Oriented Programming
Baby thrown out with bathwater  *Wednesday December 31, 2014 @09:13PM  1
   attached to India Blocks Code Sharing Websites On Anti-Terror Advisory
Lead by example  *Thursday December 04, 2014 @06:00AM  1
   attached to Programmer Father Asks: What Gets Little Girls Interested In Science?
Group psychology =/= individual competence  *Wednesday October 29, 2014 @04:56AM  1
   attached to We Are All Confident Idiots
Set a support end date and publicise it  *Wednesday October 22, 2014 @06:38AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Aging and Orphan Open Source Projects?
Curiosity  *Friday October 10, 2014 @10:15PM  3
   attached to Interviews: Ask Reuben Paul What Hackers Can Learn From an 8-Year-Old
(2) Teaching materials  *Monday September 29, 2014 @06:01AM  1
(1) What's in it for me. Instant gratification.  *Monday September 29, 2014 @05:54AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Multimedia-Based Wiki For Learning and Business Procedures?