Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
I wanna live in Gaia!  *Friday December 31, 2004 @08:33PM  2
   attached to Poll: I'd like to live in:
Having good friends!  *Thursday November 25, 2004 @12:53PM 1 2
   attached to Poll: I Give Thanks For:
Sailing!!!1  *Sunday May 16, 2004 @08:31PM  2
   attached to Poll: Favorite Exercise?
Is Earth a planet?  *Monday March 22, 2004 @09:38PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Is {pluto|sedna} A Planet?
Re:Understanding computers  *Sunday March 16, 2003 @11:57PM  2
Teaching tools  *Sunday March 16, 2003 @11:54PM  3, Interesting
   attached to 6502 Machine Language for Beginners
Paranoia  *Sunday November 24, 2002 @09:57PM  2
   attached to AMD Announces A Shift In Focus From PC Processors
In my field...  *Thursday November 14, 2002 @12:15AM  2
Re:IP Extensions in University  *Thursday November 14, 2002 @12:13AM  2
   attached to Re-Tooling Your Skills for the Future?
Re:As a programmer...  *Friday October 04, 2002 @02:12AM 1 2
Re:As a programmer...  *Friday October 04, 2002 @02:05AM  2
   attached to Slashback: Cinelerra, Dolphiname, Phoenix
Re:Lawsuit, Linux VPN (details)  *Friday September 27, 2002 @05:17PM  2
   attached to Microsoft PPTP Buffer Overflow; VPNs Vulnerable
Re:server failover  *Friday September 13, 2002 @12:15AM 1 2
   attached to User-Mode Linux Merged Into 2.5 Kernel
Re:a better variation of the "scamming a scammer"  *Thursday September 12, 2002 @08:59PM  2
   attached to Slashback: Segwait, Farscape, Leg-pulling
Here's a possible way.  *Monday August 19, 2002 @08:51PM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to Slashback: Pop-Ups, Books, Qmail
Re:What would make me happiest...  *Saturday August 17, 2002 @03:08AM 5 3, Informative
   attached to Follow Internet2's Upgrade
Re:Actually, I like it!  *Saturday July 13, 2002 @10:25PM  2
Actually, I like it!  *Monday July 08, 2002 @01:11AM 1 2
   attached to Perl 6 Synopsis 5
The benefit of ntpd  *Thursday July 04, 2002 @05:55PM  2
   attached to Do You Have The Time?
Re:It seems it will be eventually converge  *Friday July 05, 2002 @12:50AM  2
It seems it will be eventually...  *Thursday July 04, 2002 @07:05PM 1 2
   attached to Pi In The 4th Dimension
Re:"high performance"???  *Thursday June 27, 2002 @12:15AM  2
   attached to High-Performance Programming Techniques on Linux
Re:Plenty of people.  *Saturday June 01, 2002 @04:32PM  3, Informative
Plenty of people.  *Saturday June 01, 2002 @02:52PM 2 2
   attached to Keeping Secrets in Hardware: Xbox Case Study

"Consider a spherical bear, in simple harmonic motion..." -- Professor in the UCB physics department

Working...