Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Why not promote a Dvorak keyboard instead?  *Friday July 05, 2013 @03:56PM  2
   attached to Man Campaigns For Addition of 'Th' Key To Keyboard
Ridiculous  *Saturday June 22, 2013 @10:52AM 1 2
   attached to Fear of Thinking War Machines May Push U.S. To Exascale
Re:does not compute  *Wednesday February 06, 2013 @11:11PM 1 2
   attached to Google Redesigns Image Search, Raises Copyright and Hosting Concerns
Re:I don't believe 1% of computers give wrong answ  *Tuesday December 18, 2012 @09:49PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Whose Bug Is This Anyway?
Re:Oh! Look!  *Thursday August 23, 2012 @05:02AM  2
   attached to Video Purports To Show Successful Hover Bike Test Flights
Re:No Genesis computer  *Tuesday August 21, 2012 @01:20AM 1 2
   attached to Sealed-Box Macs: Should Computers Be Disposable?
Re:After Rage  *Monday August 06, 2012 @12:12AM 1 2
Re:After Rage  *Sunday August 05, 2012 @02:37PM 1 2
Re:After Rage  *Saturday August 04, 2012 @04:14PM 2 2
   attached to John Carmack: Kudos To Valve, But Linux Is Still Not a Viable Gaming Market
Re:They've turned their backs on Steve  *Saturday August 04, 2012 @03:48PM 2 3
   attached to Apple Comes Clean, Admits To Doing Market Research
Re:Best known for protecting the Pres...  *Monday July 16, 2012 @10:19AM  2
   attached to When Art, Apple and the Secret Service Collide
Re:Functional  *Sunday July 15, 2012 @02:43AM  2
   attached to Why Is Wikipedia So Ugly?
Re:see plus  *Sunday July 08, 2012 @09:36PM 3 2
Re:fp  *Sunday July 08, 2012 @08:58PM 1 2
   attached to Objective-C Overtakes C++, But C Is Number One
Re:How far how fast  *Monday July 02, 2012 @10:11PM  2
Re:Subset holy wars; STL without exceptions  *Monday July 02, 2012 @09:03PM 1 2
Re:MultiBoot binaries for GBA  *Monday July 02, 2012 @08:55PM 1 2
   attached to What's To Love About C?
Re:Eh? This is how Skype works?  *Friday May 04, 2012 @04:25AM  2
Re:Eh? This is how Skype works?  *Thursday May 03, 2012 @11:48PM 2 4, Informative
   attached to Microsoft Using Linux To Optimize Skype Traffic
Re:Not worth it.  *Thursday May 03, 2012 @04:48PM 5 4, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: DIY NAS For a Variety of Legacy Drives?
Re:Mr. Wall, please sit down...  *Tuesday May 01, 2012 @04:13PM 8 5, Insightful
   attached to Oracle and the End of Programming As We Know It
Re:Yes, but other than that, how did you like it?  *Wednesday April 25, 2012 @07:30PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft's Hotmail Challenge Backfires
Re:GPU programming is a nightmare.   *Friday March 30, 2012 @08:16PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Tegra 4 Likely To Include Kepler DNA
Re:Thanks gcc!  *Friday March 23, 2012 @05:53PM  3
   attached to GCC Turns 25

One picture is worth 128K words.

Working...