Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Can you really blame google  *Thursday May 24, 2007 @08:01AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to OpenDNS Says Google-Dell Browser Tool is Spyware
garlic  *Monday April 30, 2007 @02:02PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: garlic-roasted chicken
Re:Google  *Friday March 02, 2007 @05:52PM  1
arse  *Friday March 02, 2007 @12:00PM 1 1
Google  *Thursday March 01, 2007 @09:01PM 2 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Google Ireland -- First Phone Interview
Re:Now might be a good time to try ...  *Wednesday December 06, 2006 @07:18PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Issues Zero-Day Attack Alert For Word
Had something similar happen  *Monday August 28, 2006 @06:07PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Ask subset of slashdot: Spontaneous freeze and the reboot
I was talking to some buddies  *Friday June 30, 2006 @08:54PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: My ass is functional again!
.net is great (java sucks)  *Wednesday April 26, 2006 @03:13PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Ask subset of slashdot:: .NET
Re:even lazier - copy & paste  *Saturday April 08, 2006 @06:01AM 1 1
equally lazy  *Friday April 07, 2006 @06:53PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: [Music] Top Ten meme-like thing on last.fm
Stay away from Windows Mobile  *Thursday March 30, 2006 @12:20PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: ask crashdot: PDA Phones
BMW  *Saturday March 25, 2006 @09:21AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: I Have A Black X5
Re:sounds like you'll need some helps from  *Tuesday March 14, 2006 @06:13PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Hmmm, that was again an odd interview
Lets hope they open source it  *Thursday December 15, 2005 @04:33PM 3 2
   attached to Google to Buy Opera?
Re:Yes  *Friday November 18, 2005 @01:57PM 1 1
   attached to Would You Use Ad-Supported Windows?
My youth was spent listening to britpop  *Thursday October 27, 2005 @04:01PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Mix CD
Re:wow  *Saturday June 11, 2005 @06:42PM 1 1
wow  *Saturday June 11, 2005 @06:26PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: This is the first journal entry...
for maps  *Friday May 13, 2005 @02:00PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Now, *that* is a coincidence...
smooth scrolling  *Monday May 02, 2005 @12:23PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Is this a mouse problem or a Windows problem?
Re:gateway?  *Thursday April 28, 2005 @09:35AM 1 1
gateway?  *Wednesday April 27, 2005 @07:33PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Ad-Hoc sucks!!! (and a "Thank you")
Re:My phone can already do pda stuff  *Tuesday April 26, 2005 @10:52AM  1
   attached to Dell to Get Into Cell Phones in 2006

The world is not octal despite DEC.

Working...