Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I think this sucks.  *Monday February 23, 2009 @02:35PM 2 2
   attached to Linked In Or Out?
Re:Solution  *Tuesday October 21, 2008 @02:08PM  2
   attached to Spam Flood Unabated After Bust
Re:I for one  *Friday March 14, 2008 @10:52AM 2 1, Flamebait
   attached to Open Source Growing At an Exponential Rate
Re:Uh oh  *Wednesday March 12, 2008 @11:41AM 1 -1, Flamebait
   attached to FTP Hacking on the Rise
Re:Once again...  *Tuesday March 11, 2008 @11:27AM  2
   attached to Linux PCs Discontinued at Wal-Mart Stores
Re:ID Theft?  *Friday March 07, 2008 @07:05PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to House IP Leader Endorses P2P Blocking
Re:Very odd  *Friday February 01, 2008 @12:39PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Bids $44.6 Billion For Yahoo
Re:Abuse is all founded on the same mental illness  *Tuesday January 22, 2008 @09:20PM 5 4, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft Confirms IE8 Has 3 Render Modes
Re:That much is clear  *Thursday January 03, 2008 @11:38AM  3, Insightful
   attached to What's Wrong With the TV News
Re:That's great  *Sunday December 23, 2007 @03:03AM 1 2
   attached to Notebook Makers Moving to 4 GB Memory As Standard
Re:Stop tailgating  *Friday December 21, 2007 @01:35PM 3 2
   attached to Mathematicians Solve the Mystery of Traffic Jams
Re:Malware and ex-emailer  *Friday December 14, 2007 @03:02PM  2
   attached to The 'Malware Economy' Evolves
Re:That's heavy...  *Friday November 23, 2007 @02:55PM 4 2
Re:That's heavy...  *Friday November 23, 2007 @01:58PM 4 2
   attached to Why the BBC's iPlayer is a Multi-Million Pound Disaster
Re:facebook my ass  *Thursday October 25, 2007 @04:23PM 9 5, Insightful
   attached to Three Reasons Microsoft Paid So 'Little' For Facebook
Re:God bless the summaries...  *Thursday October 25, 2007 @12:05PM  2
   attached to Samsung Unveils 64-Gbit Flash Memory Chip
Re:No Conspiracy Theories  *Thursday October 25, 2007 @12:53PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Forces Desktop Search On Windows Update
Re:Wait, what? They can't count, either  *Wednesday October 24, 2007 @04:03PM 2 2
   attached to The Best Tech You Can't Get in the US
Re:not really that small in pics  *Monday October 22, 2007 @09:25PM  2
   attached to AMD Ships First DTX Form Factor Prototypes
Re:Same old, same old.  *Monday October 22, 2007 @01:48PM 6 1, Flamebait
   attached to Where Does Linux Go From Here?
Re:read the entire series  *Friday October 19, 2007 @05:45PM  2
   attached to Slashdot's Setup, Part 1- Hardware
Re:What?!?  *Monday October 15, 2007 @12:34PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to What's Really Broken with Windows Update - Trust
Re:Skeptical  *Tuesday October 09, 2007 @10:43PM  2
   attached to With OES 2.0, Novell Moves NetWare To Linux
Re:This begs the question . . .   *Tuesday October 09, 2007 @02:55PM  2
   attached to eBay Sellers Seething Over Targeted Ads

Elegance and truth are inversely related. -- Becker's Razor

Working...