Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:If this is true  *Monday October 09, 2006 @08:36AM  2
   attached to North Korea Says It Has Conducted Nuclear Test
Blatant plug - but you asked for it :)  *Friday September 08, 2006 @09:31AM  2
   attached to What Do You Use for SNMP Monitoring?
Re:God help Nautilus  *Thursday September 07, 2006 @04:58AM  3, Informative
   attached to GNOME 2.16 Released
Re:What the i Stands For  *Friday September 01, 2006 @09:22AM  2
   attached to Sun Cancels UltraSPARC IIIi+
I was pleasently surprised...  *Friday June 02, 2006 @12:00PM  2
   attached to ISPs Offer Faster Speeds, Why Don't We Get Them?
Common sense and a little math  *Tuesday February 07, 2006 @05:27AM  3, Informative
   attached to HOWTO, Cook an Egg With Your Cell Phone
Argh.. naming...  *Monday December 05, 2005 @05:59AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Intel Discusses Future Plans
Energy out of nothing? oh come on...  *Friday November 25, 2005 @01:34PM  2
   attached to Company Develops Microwave-powered Water Heater
Re:Real Men Use AMD  *Monday November 21, 2005 @09:47AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Dell Finally Goes for AMD
Finding 1solution in O((2n)!k!)  *Sunday October 16, 2005 @02:43AM  2
   attached to Your Favorite Math/Logic Riddles?
Re:What software? What terms?  *Wednesday August 24, 2005 @03:34AM  2
Re:What software? What terms?  *Wednesday August 24, 2005 @03:29AM  3, Insightful
   attached to Intel/AMD Battle Rages On
Incredible that port 25 filtering is effective  *Wednesday August 17, 2005 @07:44AM 3 2
   attached to Zotob Worm Hits CNN and Goes Global
Exactly my thoughts...  *Thursday July 28, 2005 @03:13AM 1 2
   attached to Fiber Optics Bring the Sun Indoors
Re:KDE4-win32  *Thursday July 28, 2005 @02:24AM  2
Re:KDE4-win32  *Wednesday July 27, 2005 @01:22PM 2 2
   attached to Preview of KDE 3.5
Punchline?!? PUNCHLINE?!??  *Wednesday June 29, 2005 @10:37AM  2
   attached to Poll: Highest priority on waking up?
Re:How about a love gun  *Thursday June 09, 2005 @08:00AM  2
   attached to Rail Guns Closer to Reality
Re:A little math  *Tuesday May 31, 2005 @02:04PM  2
A little math  *Tuesday May 31, 2005 @12:06PM 2 2
   attached to Zalman Showcase Massive P4 Heatsink
Re:apt vs windows update  *Friday May 20, 2005 @09:13AM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Windows Cheaper to Patch Than Open Source?
Hmm... A Pajero and DLT tapes?  *Monday May 02, 2005 @07:56AM  2
   attached to Poll: I transfer data from home via ...
Re:illegal debuggers  *Tuesday February 15, 2005 @04:25PM  2
Not so tough as you think  *Tuesday February 15, 2005 @11:08AM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to Gates tried to Blackmail Danish Government

"Irrationality is the square root of all evil" -- Douglas Hofstadter

Working...