Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Not much info  *Tuesday October 22, 2013 @03:48AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Finnish Team Makes Diabetes Vaccine Breakthrough
Details on Google Apps Status Dashboard  *Monday August 19, 2013 @05:09AM 4 5, Informative
   attached to Google Outage: Internet Traffic Plunges 40%
Re:Bah. Doesn't go far enough.  *Friday July 05, 2013 @04:37PM  1
Switching keyboard layouts  *Friday July 05, 2013 @03:30PM  2
   attached to Man Campaigns For Addition of 'Th' Key To Keyboard
Re:Drop the confusing pictures  *Sunday May 13, 2012 @09:47AM 1 1
   attached to Icons That Don't Make Sense Anymore
Re:Gamemaker  *Wednesday April 11, 2012 @06:44PM  1
   attached to The Liberated Pixel Cup: a Game Making Contest From the CC, FSF, and OpenGameArt
Re:Will Googorola sue them?  *Tuesday March 20, 2012 @07:47PM  1
   attached to Mozilla To Support H.264
Re:the login 2 step  *Saturday January 28, 2012 @04:36AM 1 2
   attached to How Allan Scherr Hacked Around the First Computer Password
Re:For what  *Sunday January 15, 2012 @10:13AM 1 1
   attached to The Pirate Bay To Stop Serving Torrent Files
Re:Same for everyone with recordings of their voic  *Thursday January 12, 2012 @05:12AM  1
Re:Same for everyone with recordings of their voic  *Tuesday January 10, 2012 @04:51PM 1 1
   attached to Glimpse of Stephen Hawking's Computer
Re:A Finn checking in..  *Wednesday January 11, 2012 @04:55PM  1
Re:A Finn checking in..  *Tuesday January 10, 2012 @03:49AM 1 1
   attached to Finnish ISP Forced To Block the Pirate Bay
Re:Extra work required  *Tuesday August 02, 2011 @06:44AM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to How To Ruin Your Game's PC Port
Re:Console creators don't have the motivation  *Monday May 23, 2011 @07:09AM  1
   attached to Has the Console Arms Race Stalled?
Re:WHOOOOSH!  *Friday May 20, 2011 @11:33AM  1
Re:WHOOOOSH!  *Thursday May 19, 2011 @04:11PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Imagining the CLI For the Modern Machine
Re:P=PN  *Wednesday May 04, 2011 @12:59PM 1 2
   attached to Forty Years of P=NP?
Re:The one thing I didn't like about metric  *Thursday April 21, 2011 @04:36AM 1 1
Re:Imperial powers of 10  *Thursday April 21, 2011 @04:27AM  1
Re:Kelvini Nazis  *Thursday April 21, 2011 @04:11AM 1 1
   attached to Why Does the US Cling To Imperial Measurements?
Re:Couldn't agree more  *Wednesday April 06, 2011 @07:51AM  1
   attached to Gearbox Boss Bemoans Superfluous Multiplayer Modes
Objects-first under heavy fire  *Sunday March 27, 2011 @07:15AM  1
   attached to CMU Eliminates Object Oriented Programming For Freshman
Advice for upgraders  *Friday March 11, 2011 @11:55AM  1
   attached to OpenSUSE 11.4 Released

With your bare hands?!?

Working...