Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Never assembled  *Wednesday July 30, 2014 @02:06PM  1
   attached to How long ago did you last assemble a computer?
Re:Clementine  *Tuesday April 22, 2014 @09:16PM  2
   attached to Groove Basin: Quest For the Ultimate Music Player
Misleading  *Tuesday April 01, 2014 @03:16PM  2
   attached to State Colleges May Offer Best ROI On Comp Sci Degrees
Useless  *Sunday March 23, 2014 @03:34AM  4, Funny
   attached to Functional 3D-Printed Tape Measure
Open Source  *Friday March 07, 2014 @12:53AM  2
   attached to Should Newsweek Have Outed Satoshi Nakamoto's Personal Details?
The year of the Linux Tablet  *Monday March 03, 2014 @08:18PM 6 5, Funny
   attached to Android Beats iOS As the Top Tablet OS
Re:Journalists love calling out google for everyth  *Friday February 21, 2014 @05:10PM 1 2
Journalists love calling out google for everything  *Friday February 21, 2014 @03:30PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Is Google Making the Digital Divide Worse?
University  *Thursday February 13, 2014 @11:37AM 1 1
   attached to Massive Storm Buries US East Coast In Snow and Ice
US Operating System  *Friday January 17, 2014 @02:35PM 5 5, Funny
   attached to China's Government Unveils 'China Operating System' To Great Skepticism
There's an app for that  *Friday January 03, 2014 @03:24PM  1
   attached to The First Prescription-Only App
My Two Cents  *Thursday January 02, 2014 @04:34AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Are the Books Everyone Should Read?
RIP Bill Cosby  *Thursday December 05, 2013 @05:32PM 2 4, Funny
   attached to Nelson Mandela Dead At 95
Re:Sesame Street: Feist sings 1,2,3,4  *Friday November 15, 2013 @01:50PM  1
   attached to Zuckerberg To Teach 10 Million Kids 0-Based Counting
Re:Yes, but...  *Sunday November 10, 2013 @02:00PM  0
   attached to First Arab Supercar Costs $3.4 Million, Has Diamond-Encrusted Headlights
Man Vs. Wild  *Sunday November 10, 2013 @02:02PM 1 1
   attached to Scientists Invent Urine-Powered Robots
The birds  *Wednesday November 06, 2013 @11:10AM  1
   attached to The Feathered Threat To US Air Superiority
Re: Makes sense  *Thursday October 31, 2013 @12:39PM 2 1
   attached to Artificial Blood Made In Romania
As a Mexican...  *Sunday October 20, 2013 @11:32AM 1 3, Informative
   attached to NSA Hacked Email Account of Mexican President
Now who is going to...  *Wednesday October 02, 2013 @10:52AM 2 2
   attached to Tom Clancy Is Dead At 66
Obvious  *Sunday April 28, 2013 @03:49PM  1
   attached to Belief In God Correlates With Better Mental Health Treatment Outcomes
Don't be evil  *Friday April 05, 2013 @04:55PM 8 5, Funny
   attached to Google Asks Federal Judge To Challenge National Security Letters
Nevermore  *Tuesday February 26, 2013 @04:24PM  1
   attached to Terminator Sparrows?
Doomsday News  *Tuesday February 19, 2013 @04:55PM 4 5, Funny
   attached to Does the Higgs Boson Reveal Our Universe's Doomsday?

"The identical is equal to itself, since it is different." -- Franco Spisani

Working...