Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I'm sure it will suck  Tuesday November 11, 2014 @09:31PM  2
   attached to HBO Developing Asimov's Foundation Series As TV Show
Re:Bring back Jar Jar binks while you're at it  *Thursday November 06, 2014 @09:46PM  5, Funny
Re:No thank you  *Thursday November 06, 2014 @09:36PM 1 2
   attached to 'Star Wars: Episode VII' Gets a Name
Re: I'm not sure what bothers me more,  *Saturday November 01, 2014 @11:04PM  3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Where Do You Stand on Daylight Saving Time?
Re:Light on details, however...  *Tuesday October 14, 2014 @06:01PM  2
   attached to Battery Breakthrough: Researchers Claim 70% Charge In 2 Minutes, 20-Year Life
Re:Mimicking a theory, not a phenomenon  *Monday October 13, 2014 @04:48PM  2
   attached to Hawking Radiation Mimicked In the Lab
Re:Still being made...  *Wednesday October 08, 2014 @06:15PM  2
Re:Still being made...  *Wednesday October 08, 2014 @12:27PM  2
Re:Still being made...  *Wednesday October 08, 2014 @12:15PM 2 2
   attached to The Greatest Keyboard Ever Made
Re:Small Orion reflector  *Saturday August 23, 2014 @09:13PM  2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Cheap But Reasonable Telescopes for Kids?
Or better, "Pluto's Revenge"  *Sunday July 13, 2014 @06:50PM 1 2
   attached to Public To Vote On Names For Exoplanets
Time and progress more than gullibility  *Monday April 07, 2014 @06:53PM  2
   attached to Elite Violinists Can't Distinguish Between a Stradivarius and a Modern Violin
NASA's attempt at Case Modding  *Tuesday March 25, 2014 @11:15PM 1 2
   attached to NASA Puts Its New Spacesuit Design To a Public Vote
Battery chemistry and safety  *Tuesday January 28, 2014 @08:51PM  2
   attached to Tesla's Having Issues Charging In the Cold
Like HST (but not in a good way)  *Tuesday November 05, 2013 @11:07PM 1 2
   attached to Cold War Spoils: Amateur Builds Telescope With 70-Inch Lens
Re:oblink  *Sunday July 28, 2013 @09:43PM 1 3
   attached to Signs Point To XKCD's Time Ending
Re:Victim Card  *Monday July 15, 2013 @08:47PM  2
   attached to Kernel Dev Tells Linus Torvalds To Stop Using Abusive Language
High school is too late  *Friday July 05, 2013 @09:36AM  5, Interesting
   attached to Who Will Teach U.S. Kids To Code? Rupert Murdoch
Re:that money   *Tuesday June 18, 2013 @05:00PM  2
   attached to Man Of Steel Leaps Over Record With $125.1 Million To Mixed Reviews
Re:Not a cylinder  *Monday June 10, 2013 @10:05PM  2
   attached to Apple Updates MacBooks and Mac Pro Desktop With Haswell, "Unified Thermal Core"
Unusual software and hardware  *Saturday June 08, 2013 @08:04PM  2
   attached to What Keeps You On (or Off) Windows in 2013?
Re:You're rudely forgotten my demographic!  *Sunday April 14, 2013 @03:43PM  2
   attached to How much I care about GMO food labeling:
Re:Wait a minute  *Wednesday April 10, 2013 @07:49PM  2
   attached to New Pirate Bay Greenland Domains Suspended
New market for SEO companies  *Thursday April 04, 2013 @06:33PM  2
   attached to Automated System Developed To Grade Student Essays

The greatest productive force is human selfishness. -- Robert Heinlein

Working...