Slashdot stories can be listened to in audio form via an RSS feed, as read by our own robotic overlord.

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
good luck  *Tuesday September 16, 2014 @05:04PM  1
   attached to FBI Completes New Face Recognition System
between the mitigating lines..  *Thursday August 28, 2014 @05:14PM  1
   attached to Climate Damage 'Irreversible' According Leaked Climate Report
good old...  *Wednesday August 20, 2014 @03:59PM 1 1
   attached to Wheel Damage Adding Up Quickly For Mars Rover Curiosity
another record  *Friday August 08, 2014 @05:31PM 3 0
   attached to Paint Dust Covers the Upper Layer of the World's Oceans
Re:Experiment not the problem  *Friday August 08, 2014 @12:14AM  2
   attached to Why the "NASA Tested Space Drive" Is Bad Science
we doing it all wrong...  *Friday July 25, 2014 @07:06PM 1 1
   attached to The NSA's New Partner In Spying: Saudi Arabia's Brutal State Police
thank you for spending my money on shit  *Friday July 25, 2014 @12:12PM 1 1
   attached to "Magic Helmet" For F-35 Ready For Delivery
Re:Madeleines  *Monday July 07, 2014 @12:28PM  1
   attached to Police Using Dogs To Sniff Out Computer Memory
so much BS...  *Sunday July 06, 2014 @10:30AM  1
   attached to By 2045 'The Top Species Will No Longer Be Humans,' and That Could Be a Problem
judge should get an award...  *Thursday July 03, 2014 @01:08PM 1 1
   attached to Judge Frees "Cannibal Cop" Who Shared His Fantasies Online
just get rid of it...  *Tuesday July 01, 2014 @09:29AM  1
   attached to Court Allowed NSA To Spy On All But 4 Countries
Re:what I really find disguisting...  *Tuesday July 01, 2014 @09:31AM  1
what I really find disguisting...  *Monday June 30, 2014 @10:22PM 1 0
   attached to Ninety-Nine Percent of the Ocean's Plastic Is Missing
sublime editor  *Friday June 27, 2014 @04:23PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Correlation Between Text Editor and Programming Language?
Re:so....  *Wednesday June 25, 2014 @04:54PM  1
so....  *Wednesday June 25, 2014 @04:50PM 2 1
   attached to Half of Germany's Power Supplied By Solar, Briefly
quite fair  *Thursday June 19, 2014 @10:08AM 1 1
   attached to TrueCrypt Author Claims That Forking Is Impossible
leave it alone....  *Friday June 13, 2014 @10:12AM  1
   attached to New Evidence For Oceans of Water Deep In the Earth
Re:This  *Friday June 06, 2014 @12:42PM  1
   attached to AT&T Charges $750 For One Minute of International Data Roaming
veracrypt anyone?  *Thursday May 29, 2014 @12:46PM  1
   attached to TrueCrypt Website Says To Switch To BitLocker
sad  *Tuesday May 27, 2014 @01:08PM  1
   attached to Human "Suspended Animation" Trials To Start This Month
bah  *Wednesday April 30, 2014 @05:16PM 2 1
   attached to 13th Century Multiverse Theory Unearthed
wow2  *Wednesday April 30, 2014 @09:18PM  1
   attached to Oklahoma Botched an Execution With Untested Lethal Injection Drugs
hmmm really....  *Wednesday April 23, 2014 @12:12PM 2 2
   attached to Asteroid Impacts Bigger Risk Than Thought

The use of anthropomorphic terminology when dealing with computing systems is a symptom of professional immaturity. -- Edsger Dijkstra

Working...