Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
good old...  Wednesday August 20, 2014 @04:59PM 1 1
   attached to Wheel Damage Adding Up Quickly For Mars Rover Curiosity
another record  *Friday August 08, 2014 @06:31PM 3 0
   attached to Paint Dust Covers the Upper Layer of the World's Oceans
Re:Experiment not the problem  *Friday August 08, 2014 @01:14AM  2
   attached to Why the "NASA Tested Space Drive" Is Bad Science
we doing it all wrong...  *Friday July 25, 2014 @08:06PM 1 1
   attached to The NSA's New Partner In Spying: Saudi Arabia's Brutal State Police
thank you for spending my money on shit  *Friday July 25, 2014 @01:12PM 1 1
   attached to "Magic Helmet" For F-35 Ready For Delivery
Re:Madeleines  *Monday July 07, 2014 @01:28PM  1
   attached to Police Using Dogs To Sniff Out Computer Memory
so much BS...  *Sunday July 06, 2014 @11:30AM  1
   attached to By 2045 'The Top Species Will No Longer Be Humans,' and That Could Be a Problem
judge should get an award...  *Thursday July 03, 2014 @02:08PM 1 1
   attached to Judge Frees "Cannibal Cop" Who Shared His Fantasies Online
just get rid of it...  *Tuesday July 01, 2014 @10:29AM  1
   attached to Court Allowed NSA To Spy On All But 4 Countries
Re:what I really find disguisting...  *Tuesday July 01, 2014 @10:31AM  1
what I really find disguisting...  *Monday June 30, 2014 @11:22PM 1 0
   attached to Ninety-Nine Percent of the Ocean's Plastic Is Missing
sublime editor  *Friday June 27, 2014 @05:23PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Correlation Between Text Editor and Programming Language?
Re:so....  *Wednesday June 25, 2014 @05:54PM  1
so....  *Wednesday June 25, 2014 @05:50PM 2 1
   attached to Half of Germany's Power Supplied By Solar, Briefly
quite fair  *Thursday June 19, 2014 @11:08AM 1 1
   attached to TrueCrypt Author Claims That Forking Is Impossible
leave it alone....  *Friday June 13, 2014 @11:12AM  1
   attached to New Evidence For Oceans of Water Deep In the Earth
Re:This  *Friday June 06, 2014 @01:42PM  1
   attached to AT&T Charges $750 For One Minute of International Data Roaming
veracrypt anyone?  *Thursday May 29, 2014 @01:46PM  1
   attached to TrueCrypt Website Says To Switch To BitLocker
sad  *Tuesday May 27, 2014 @02:08PM  1
   attached to Human "Suspended Animation" Trials To Start This Month
bah  *Wednesday April 30, 2014 @06:16PM 2 1
   attached to 13th Century Multiverse Theory Unearthed
wow2  *Wednesday April 30, 2014 @10:18PM  1
   attached to Oklahoma Botched an Execution With Untested Lethal Injection Drugs
hmmm really....  *Wednesday April 23, 2014 @01:12PM 2 2
   attached to Asteroid Impacts Bigger Risk Than Thought
Re:How icky.  *Thursday April 17, 2014 @11:55AM  1
...differences...  *Thursday April 17, 2014 @11:40AM  1
   attached to Student Records Kids Who Bully Him, Then Gets Threatened With Wiretapping Charge

Gee, Toto, I don't think we're in Kansas anymore.

Working...