Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:heh  Thursday August 21, 2014 @02:21PM  2
Re:$230 isn't the problem  Thursday August 21, 2014 @02:07PM  2
   attached to Study: Ad-Free Internet Would Cost Everyone $230-a-Year
Re:Now do that with an AA-12  *Monday August 11, 2014 @01:31PM  2
   attached to Point-and-Shoot: TrackingPoint's New Linux-Controlled AR-15s
Who has the market share?  *Saturday August 02, 2014 @11:20PM 11 5, Informative
   attached to Windows XP Falls Below 25% Market Share, Windows 8 Drops Slightly
Re:Take two cars  *Tuesday July 22, 2014 @11:28PM  2
   attached to New Toyota Helps You Yell At the Kids
7 weeks?  *Wednesday July 16, 2014 @08:06PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Sony Forgets To Pay For Domain, Hilarity Ensues
Re:Or Just Use a Password Manager  *Wednesday July 16, 2014 @05:14PM 1 2
   attached to Selectively Reusing Bad Passwords Is Not a Bad Idea, Researchers Say
Re:Hairdresser  *Wednesday July 16, 2014 @09:20AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Future-Proof Jobs?
Re:Only 100 mph?  *Friday July 11, 2014 @09:28PM  2
Re:Unsafe at any speed (above 100 MPH)...  *Friday July 11, 2014 @09:23PM  2
   attached to The First Person Ever To Die In a Tesla Is a Guy Who Stole One
Re:Back in the day?  *Thursday July 10, 2014 @10:23PM  2
   attached to Ode To Sound Blaster: Are Discrete Audio Cards Still Worth the Investment?
Re:It's working so well in Venezuela   *Tuesday July 08, 2014 @08:53AM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Foxconn Replacing Workers With Robots
Real TSA Motivations  *Monday July 07, 2014 @08:56AM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to TSA Prohibits Taking Discharged Electronic Devices Onto Planes
Lacking details  *Sunday July 06, 2014 @02:11PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to 15-Year-Old Developing a 3D Printer 10x Faster Than Anything On the Market
Floating black box?  *Saturday June 28, 2014 @08:13PM 2 2
   attached to NASA Successfully Tests 'Flying Saucer' Craft, New Parachute
Data historian?  *Friday June 20, 2014 @07:38PM  2
   attached to Public Interest In Great White Shark Devours Research Site's Servers
Re:Great News!  *Tuesday June 17, 2014 @11:14PM  2
   attached to IRS Lost Emails of 6 More Employees Under Investigation
Re:Who buys volvos?   *Tuesday June 17, 2014 @02:35PM 1 3
   attached to Chinese-Built Cars Are Coming To the US Next Year
Re:Meanwhile...  *Monday June 16, 2014 @11:12AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to NASA's Horizons Spacecraft To Probe Pluto Moon For Underground Ocean
Very fishy  *Friday June 13, 2014 @07:24PM 9 5, Insightful
   attached to After Non-Profit Application Furor, IRS Says It's Lost 2 Years Of Lerner's Email
Re:Learning Nav system?  *Monday June 09, 2014 @06:46AM 1 2
Learning Nav system?  *Sunday June 08, 2014 @11:16PM 2 2
   attached to Tesla Makes Improvements To Model S
Re:BBS Camp.  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @07:32AM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Where's the Most Unusual Place You've Written a Program From?
Re:Obvious omition  *Sunday June 01, 2014 @04:02PM 2 3
   attached to To distress my enemies, I'd force on them ...

"God is a comedian playing to an audience too afraid to laugh." - Voltaire

Working...