Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Not relevant to the web site  *Tuesday December 24, 2013 @05:01PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to How Healthcare.gov Changed the Software Testing Conversation
Re:Post bigotry here  *Saturday October 06, 2012 @07:07PM 7 5, Informative
   attached to US House Science Committee Member: Evolution Is a Lie From Hell
Re:Christ.  *Monday October 03, 2011 @07:04PM  2
   attached to Estimating Age With Kinect's 3D Camera To Filter Content
Re:BitCoins are simply a hobby, not a currency  *Monday June 20, 2011 @07:13AM 1 2
Re:BitCoins are simply a hobby, not a currency  *Monday June 20, 2011 @07:11AM 1 3
Re:BitCoins are simply a hobby, not a currency  *Monday June 20, 2011 @02:32AM 1 2
   attached to Bitcoin Price Crashes
Re:Sounds like someone 'famous' is out of cash  *Saturday May 21, 2011 @06:10AM  4, Funny
   attached to Twitter Sued By British Soccer Player
Re:Here's a really brilliant theory...  *Friday April 29, 2011 @08:23PM 1 2
   attached to Figuring Out Why Android Wins On Phones, But Not Tablets
Re:Mono for Android!  *Wednesday April 06, 2011 @06:09PM 1 1
Re:.NET - where deployment is just a word  *Wednesday April 06, 2011 @06:08PM  4, Funny
   attached to Mono Comes To Android
Let's think about that...  *Sunday April 03, 2011 @07:50PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Pirated Android App Shames Freeloaders
Re:Agreed  *Wednesday April 06, 2011 @06:23PM 1 2
Re:Agreed  *Tuesday April 05, 2011 @06:11PM 1 2
Re:Agreed  *Sunday April 03, 2011 @07:32PM 1 2
Re:Agreed  *Friday April 01, 2011 @06:31PM 1 2
Re:Microsoft was an early adopter...  *Wednesday March 30, 2011 @06:40PM  2
Re:Agreed  *Wednesday March 30, 2011 @06:33PM 1 2
Re:well, he might be right  *Wednesday March 30, 2011 @06:31PM  2
   attached to MS Global Strategy Chief: Tablets Are a Fad
Re:Meh.  *Monday February 07, 2011 @11:03PM 1 2
Re:Completely Different  *Monday February 07, 2011 @10:59PM  2
Re:WAAAAAAA  *Monday February 07, 2011 @10:57PM  2
   attached to Last.FM To Require Subscription For Mobiles and Home Devices
No plus/minus buttons anywhere  *Friday January 28, 2011 @02:20PM  2
   attached to Slashdot Launches Re-Design
Re:Idiot phone  *Thursday January 13, 2011 @02:36PM  2
Re:Shouldn't they have waited...  *Wednesday January 12, 2011 @10:48PM  2
   attached to Microsoft To Disable Windows Phone 7 Unlocking

Nothing will dispel enthusiasm like a small admission fee. -- Kim Hubbard

Working...