Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
And for another take on CEO compensation...  *Tuesday July 10, 2012 @04:29PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: The Job Creators
Re:24/7  *Thursday April 05, 2012 @02:51PM 2 2
   attached to Minutes spent on the phone, on a typical day
Re:Too bad these are so new.  *Tuesday March 13, 2012 @09:12PM  2
   attached to Camera Gun Would Let Hunters Get Killer Wildlife Shots
Re:Honestly...  *Friday February 17, 2012 @11:15PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Do you like your cell phone?
Re:Hand gestures  *Friday March 25, 2011 @08:34PM 2 4, Informative
   attached to Top French Chess Players Suspended For Cheating
Re:Bad Summary  *Friday March 25, 2011 @02:30PM  2
   attached to Brain-Computer Interface Still Going After 1,000 Days
Re:"From the article"  *Thursday March 24, 2011 @05:36PM  2
   attached to IPhone 4 Survives 1,000 Foot Fall From Plane
Re:That wasn't smart.  *Friday March 18, 2011 @04:24PM 2 2
   attached to The 'Adventure' In Self-Publishing an IT Book
Re:That's almost twice as much as 26%!  *Thursday March 17, 2011 @08:34PM  2
   attached to NASA Satellite Snaps Rare Cloud-Free Ireland
Re:Don't worry...  *Wednesday March 09, 2011 @05:33PM  3
   attached to A Bittersweet Finale For Discovery Space Shuttle
Re:Efficiency  *Monday March 07, 2011 @08:20PM  2
   attached to The Car Faster Than a Speeding Bullet
Re:Tried to mistype both,   *Tuesday January 18, 2011 @07:34PM 1 2
   attached to Auto Incorrect
Re:Goodbye Orwell  *Saturday January 01, 2011 @11:13PM 1 3
   attached to Replacing Traditional Storage, Databases With In-Memory Analytics
Re:I'm a bit scared  *Wednesday December 08, 2010 @02:25PM 1 2
Re:You can't fix stupid  *Wednesday December 08, 2010 @10:51AM 4 4, Interesting
   attached to Google Wants To Take Away Your Capslock Key
Re:Am I the only one...  *Thursday December 02, 2010 @04:38PM  2
Re:Am I the only one...  *Thursday December 02, 2010 @03:05PM 1 2
   attached to Google Algorithm Discriminates Against Bad Reviews
Re:What?  *Tuesday November 23, 2010 @05:55PM 1 1
   attached to SpaceX Gets First Private FAA Space Reentry License
Re:Living under surface  *Friday November 19, 2010 @08:41PM  2, Informative
   attached to Life Found In Deepest Layer of Earth's Crust
Re:What someone needs to do...  *Saturday November 13, 2010 @08:06AM  1
   attached to Paper Airplane Touches Edge of Space, Glides Back
Re:Ugggh hate it  *Wednesday September 29, 2010 @03:35PM 1 2
   attached to My Job Is..
Re:Evidence  *Friday September 17, 2010 @02:44PM  2
   attached to Some Netflix Users Have Rated 50,000 Shows
Re:Aptitude  *Thursday September 16, 2010 @07:13PM  2
   attached to Why Are Terrorists Often Engineers?
Re:Just ...  *Thursday August 26, 2010 @01:05AM  2
   attached to When I no longer use a hard drive, I typically keep it for..

Nothing is rich but the inexhaustible wealth of nature. She shows us only surfaces, but she is a million fathoms deep. -- Ralph Waldo Emerson

Working...