While you are allowing us to use the information we receive about you, you always own all of your information. Your trust is important to us, which is why we don't share information we receive about you with others unless we have:
- received your permission;
- given you notice, such as by telling you about it in this policy; or
- removed your name and any other personally identifying information from it.
Have to be careful of those "or" situations.
What about a provision that says you are only allowed to run this software on hardware that I have sold you? Or a provision that says you can watch this media any time within the next 24 hours?