Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:What's their incentive to pay  *Friday November 11, 2011 @09:09AM  1
   attached to Hamburg To Fine Facebook Over Facial Recognition Feature
Re:Did we start liking Mono, and I missed it?  *Tuesday November 08, 2011 @11:04PM  1
   attached to Banshee, Mono May Be Dropped From Ubuntu Default
Re:No problem  *Tuesday November 08, 2011 @11:07PM  1
   attached to Two New Fed GPS Trackers Found On SUV
Re:You morons! You are playing right into their pl  *Tuesday November 08, 2011 @11:27AM  1
   attached to Anonymous Hacks Finland
Re:Seriously?  *Monday November 07, 2011 @08:24PM 1 1, Insightful
   attached to Windows Phone Unlock Tool Goes Official
Congratulations...  *Thursday November 03, 2011 @10:07PM  1
   attached to China Completes First Space Docking Test
Re:Landing  *Friday October 28, 2011 @10:50AM 1 0
   attached to FAA Goes To the Web To Fight Laser-Pointing
Google's simple solution...  *Thursday October 27, 2011 @11:06PM  1
   attached to Official "Firefox With Bing" Released
I heard....  *Thursday October 27, 2011 @11:09PM  1
   attached to China Detains Internet Users For Spreading Rumors
You can't...  *Wednesday October 05, 2011 @12:59PM  1
   attached to NY Senators Want To Make Free Speech A Privilege
Re:Oath  *Friday July 15, 2011 @07:56AM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Wired Releases Full Manning/Lamo Chat Logs
Call me when its a real news org.  *Wednesday February 02, 2011 @03:26PM 1 1
   attached to News Corp. and Apple Unveil The Daily
Evolution  *Thursday July 30, 2009 @07:05AM  5, Funny
   attached to McAfee Leaks Conference Attendees' Personal Info
People wonder why Atari....  *Wednesday December 10, 2008 @08:59AM 1 1
   attached to Used Game Market Affecting Price, Quality of New Titles

Old programmers never die, they just branch to a new address.

Working...