Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Noone really understands the GPL...  *Thursday January 02, 2003 @04:41PM 3 5, Insightful
Re:please  *Thursday January 02, 2003 @04:35PM  2
   attached to Derivative Works And Open Source
Re:switching to Kinesis keyboard IS a good solutio  *Thursday January 02, 2003 @12:03PM  2
Re:Dvoraks Anyone  *Thursday January 02, 2003 @11:51AM  2
   attached to Typewriter Keyboard Conversion
Re:Translation of above post.  *Wednesday January 01, 2003 @03:48PM  2
   attached to Poll: The Two Towers?
Re:There's more to Dune than the first two books.  *Friday November 01, 2002 @09:21PM  2
   attached to The Legends Of Dune - Volume 1: The Butlerian Jihad
Re:I dunno  *Monday September 23, 2002 @02:20PM  3, Informative
   attached to Janis Ian on Life in the Music Business
Re:Poutine!  *Friday September 13, 2002 @09:34PM  2
   attached to Poll: Favorite French Fry Style
Re:Subversion limitations  *Tuesday July 16, 2002 @11:37AM  3, Informative
Re:Get rid of the file system completely - simplif  *Tuesday July 16, 2002 @11:28AM  3, Interesting
Re:One word  *Tuesday July 16, 2002 @11:22AM  2
Re:CVS in a database?  *Tuesday July 16, 2002 @11:14AM 1 2
Re:The Problem Is...  *Tuesday July 16, 2002 @11:11AM  2
Re:Need new languages  *Tuesday July 16, 2002 @11:04AM  2
Re:More open-source revision control systems  *Tuesday July 16, 2002 @11:00AM  3, Informative
   attached to Designing a New Version Control System?
Re:That's what round SHOULD do  *Wednesday June 26, 2002 @04:16PM 3 2
   attached to Pet Bugs?
Re:Asymmetry of perceptions  *Thursday June 13, 2002 @03:56PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Is it Wrong to Accept an Employment Counter-Offer?
Re:Who uses UML?  *Tuesday January 15, 2002 @03:59PM  2
   attached to Teach Yourself UML in 24 Hours
Re:Pure Bigotry...  *Monday November 26, 2001 @02:05PM  2
   attached to Stallman Responds To GNOME Questionaire
Re:The Alternative?  *Wednesday November 21, 2001 @12:23PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Rage Against the File System Standard
Re:In related news....  *Friday November 16, 2001 @05:23PM  1
Re:In related news....  *Friday November 16, 2001 @05:21PM 1 2, Informative
   attached to C with Safety - Cyclone
Re:objecting to your "objections" re. openness  *Tuesday November 06, 2001 @08:35PM 1 1
Re: AWT and SWT  *Tuesday November 06, 2001 @10:41AM 1 1
   attached to IBM Launches Public Domain Project "Eclipse"

What this country needs is a good five cent microcomputer.

Working...