Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:BUT WILL IT DRIVE CENTRONICS EQUIPMENT ??  *Wednesday April 24, 2013 @11:38PM  1
   attached to BeagleBone Black Released With 1GHz Cortex-A8 For Only $45
Re:Here's an ISP that seems to know what an IP is  *Sunday February 10, 2013 @04:15PM  1
Re:Here's an ISP that seems to know what an IP is  *Saturday February 09, 2013 @08:18PM 2 2
   attached to Canadian ISP Fights Back Against Copyright Trolls
Re:not however the gpu.  *Wednesday November 14, 2012 @06:21PM  1
   attached to Fully Open A13-OLinuXino Single-Board Linux Computer
Re:Good but why so expensive?  *Monday November 12, 2012 @09:33AM  2
   attached to Homeland Security Mining Social Media For Signs of Bio Attacks
Re:Use software radio (SDR)  *Saturday November 10, 2012 @07:36PM 1 1
Use software radio (SDR)  *Saturday November 10, 2012 @10:08AM 1 1
   attached to Why You Can't Build Your Own Smartphone: Patents
Re:reason for going to the moon...  *Friday November 09, 2012 @10:01PM 1 1
   attached to NASA Pondering L2 Outpost, Return To Moon
Re:What? no HF/Shortwave  *Monday October 22, 2012 @07:02PM  1
Re:Different HW Needed?  *Monday October 22, 2012 @08:24AM  1
   attached to DARPA Funds a $300 Software-Defined Radio For Hackers
Re:If God were real would you want to believe in H  *Thursday October 18, 2012 @07:03PM  1
Is atheism dangerous?  *Thursday October 18, 2012 @06:50PM  1
   attached to Ask Richard Dawkins About Evolution, Religion, and Science Education
Re:Some are also destroyed/lost  *Friday October 19, 2012 @07:23PM 1 1
   attached to Vast Bulk of BitCoins Are Hoarded, Not Used
Re:It's the price, stupid  *Thursday October 04, 2012 @08:57AM  1
   attached to Why Ultrabooks Are Falling Well Short of Intel's Targets
Re:Win 7  *Saturday September 29, 2012 @08:18PM  1
Re:Win 7  *Friday September 28, 2012 @06:53AM  1
Re:Win 7  *Friday September 28, 2012 @06:44AM  2
Re:Win 7  *Friday September 28, 2012 @06:40AM  1
Re:Win 7  *Thursday September 27, 2012 @08:07PM 4 2
   attached to KDE Multi-Monitor Control Getting An Overhaul
Re:$35 or $25 for a locked down board!  *Monday July 16, 2012 @07:54PM  1
   attached to Order Limit On Raspberry Pi Lifted
Re:This cannot possibly be efficient  *Sunday July 15, 2012 @06:38PM  1
   attached to East Texas Getting Compressed Air Energy Storage Plant
Re:Just Buy Non MS Hardware  *Thursday June 28, 2012 @07:49PM  1
   attached to GRUB 2.00 Bootloader Officially Released
Re:Is there some special about a manual docking?  *Monday June 25, 2012 @07:03AM  1
Re:Is there some special about a manual docking?  *Sunday June 24, 2012 @07:18AM 1 1
   attached to Chinese Crew Completes Manual Docking With Orbiting Module

This is a good time to punt work.

Working...