Slashdot stories can be listened to in audio form via an RSS feed, as read by our own robotic overlord.

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:KDE developers, just don't screw it up!  *Saturday November 03, 2012 @12:50PM 2 2
   attached to Linus Torvalds Tries KDE, Likes It So Far
Re:Welcome to the club  *Tuesday October 30, 2012 @06:54AM  2
   attached to AMD Licenses 64-bit Processor Design From ARM
Re:Faradays cage  *Wednesday October 24, 2012 @03:18PM  2
   attached to Boeing's CHAMP Missile Uses Radio Waves To Remotely Disable PCs
Re:Exactly as they want you to think  *Wednesday October 03, 2012 @04:02PM  2
   attached to MPAA Boss Admits SOPA and PIPA Are Dead, Not Coming Back
Re:Open Space Exploration!  *Wednesday October 03, 2012 @11:58AM  2
Re:Sell them to the highest bidder  *Wednesday October 03, 2012 @11:57AM  2
   attached to NASA Ponders What To Do With a Pair of Free Space Telescopes
Re:GSM and CDMA  *Wednesday October 03, 2012 @12:15PM  2
   attached to T-Mobile Merging With MetroPCS
Re:Best way to watch TV  *Tuesday June 26, 2012 @09:17PM 1 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Way To Watch TV In 2012?
Re:OS Upgrading  *Wednesday June 20, 2012 @08:18PM  2
OS Upgrading  *Wednesday June 20, 2012 @01:56PM 4 3
Re:Why such a low maximum resolution?  *Wednesday June 20, 2012 @01:34PM 1 2
   attached to Windows Phone 8 Officially Unveiled
Re:One core, two threads?  *Thursday May 31, 2012 @06:32PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Intel Ivy Bridge Processor Hits 7GHz Overclock Record
Re:... that cost at least $50,000 ?  *Wednesday May 16, 2012 @06:23AM 2 3
   attached to Octave and Gnuplot Coming To Android
Re:Oh really?  *Friday May 11, 2012 @10:51AM 1 2
   attached to Xbox 360 Kinect Said To Add Internet Explorer Browsing
Re:Who still buys dead tree computer magazines?  *Thursday May 03, 2012 @11:02AM 1 2
   attached to B&N Pulls Linux Format Magazine Over Feature On 'Hacking'
Re:Open Source  *Sunday April 22, 2012 @04:49PM  2
   attached to Iranian Military Says It's Copying US Drone
Re:Riiiight  *Thursday March 15, 2012 @10:17AM  2
   attached to UK Plan Would Use CCTV To Stop Uninsured Drivers From Refueling
Re:Stop aiding  *Wednesday March 07, 2012 @11:41AM 1 3
   attached to The Ineffectiveness of TSA Body Scanners
Re:Think Different  *Wednesday February 29, 2012 @12:23PM  2
   attached to GNOME 3.4 Preview
Practice extending  *Monday February 20, 2012 @04:05PM  3
   attached to A Rant Against Splash Screens
Right to be forgotten  *Monday February 20, 2012 @11:18AM  2
   attached to UK Government To Demand Data On Every Call, Email, and Tweet
Re:What if we go there?  *Friday February 03, 2012 @10:34AM  2
   attached to New Exoplanet Is Best Yet Candidate For Supporting Life
Re:Iron Monoxide?  *Saturday January 21, 2012 @05:48PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to 'Electric Earth' Could Explain Planet's Rotation
Suggestion  *Friday January 13, 2012 @10:48AM  3
   attached to Protect IP Act May Be Amended

"You don't go out and kick a mad dog. If you have a mad dog with rabies, you take a gun and shoot him." -- Pat Robertson, TV Evangelist, about Muammar Kadhafy

Working...