Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Why Paxton?  Wednesday April 15, 2015 @01:10PM 1 1
   attached to Jack Thompson Will Be Featured In BBC Film 'Grand Theft Auto'
Re:Hell No Hillary  Tuesday April 14, 2015 @08:11AM  1
Re:Hell No Hillary  Monday April 13, 2015 @09:31PM  1
Re:Hell No Hillary  Monday April 13, 2015 @09:23PM 1 1
Re:Hell No Hillary  Monday April 13, 2015 @09:22PM  1
Re:Great mod system you got there, Slashdot.  Monday April 13, 2015 @09:20PM  1
Re:Hell No Hillary  Monday April 13, 2015 @08:54AM  1
Re:Hell No Hillary  Sunday April 12, 2015 @08:54PM  1
Re:Hell No Hillary  Sunday April 12, 2015 @08:48PM  0
Re:Hell No Hillary  Sunday April 12, 2015 @08:47PM 4 5, Insightful
Re:Hell No Hillary  Sunday April 12, 2015 @05:06PM 9 4, Informative
   attached to Hillary Clinton Declares 2016 Democratic Presidential Bid
It's the conversion of IT to the new accounting.  *Saturday April 04, 2015 @09:30PM  1
   attached to Is This the Death of the Easter Egg?
Re:Do It, it worked in AZ  *Saturday March 28, 2015 @10:28PM  1
Re:Do It, it worked in AZ  *Friday March 27, 2015 @12:16AM 1 1
Re:It works both ways  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @10:01PM  1
Re:Do It, it worked in AZ  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @09:58PM  1
Re:Do It, it worked in AZ  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @09:55PM 1 1
Re:Do It, it worked in AZ  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @09:54PM  1
   attached to Gen Con Threatens To Leave Indianapolis Over Religious Freedom Bill
Re:Really? You think?  *Friday March 13, 2015 @10:44AM  1
   attached to Obama Administration Wants More Legal Power To Disrupt Botnets
Re:Actually  *Friday February 20, 2015 @05:24PM  1
Re:Actually  *Friday February 20, 2015 @05:23PM  1
   attached to Stephen Hawking: Biggest Human Failing Is Aggression
Sorry Mr. President but I don't believe you.  *Tuesday February 17, 2015 @11:18PM  2
   attached to Obama Says He's 'A Strong Believer In Strong Encryption'
Re:Why don't people get it?  *Sunday February 01, 2015 @10:50PM 1 1
Re: Well, well...  *Sunday February 01, 2015 @10:46PM 1 1
   attached to DEA Planned To Monitor Cars Parked At Gun Shows Using License Plate Readers