Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: How is this news for nerds?  Saturday June 27, 2015 @11:19PM  1
Re:How is this news for nerds?  Friday June 26, 2015 @02:32PM 1 1
Re:How is this news for nerds?  Friday June 26, 2015 @02:13PM 2 3, Insightful
Oddly enough  Friday June 26, 2015 @01:30PM  1
   attached to Supreme Court Ruling Supports Same-Sex Marriage
Re:Bernie Sanders  Monday June 22, 2015 @11:22PM 1 1
   attached to Mayday PAC's Benjamin Singer Explains How You can Help Reform American Politics (Video)
Re:Of course, it's likely copyrighted.  *Tuesday June 09, 2015 @05:42PM  1
   attached to Developer Draws Legal Threat For Exposing Indian Telco's Net Neutrality Violation
Re:Good news  *Friday June 05, 2015 @01:28AM  1
Re:Good news  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @11:44PM  1
Re:Good news  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @11:41PM 2 1
Re:Lower Receiver?  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @11:28PM  1
Re:Fabricating an assualt rifle in California...  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @11:15PM  1
   attached to Making an AR-15 In the Wired San Francisco Office
Re:Mainly the retailer  *Friday May 29, 2015 @11:45AM  2
   attached to Feds Bust a Dark-Web Counterfeit Coupon Kingpin
Re:ENOUGH with the politics!  *Tuesday May 19, 2015 @09:12PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Los Angeles Raises Minimum Wage To $15 an Hour
Re:Affirmative Action  *Saturday May 16, 2015 @08:57PM  1
   attached to Harvard Hit With Racial Bias Complaint
Re:Common sense prevails!  *Friday May 15, 2015 @11:01AM  1
   attached to California Senate Approves School Vaccine Bill
Re:Not really about lie detectors per se  *Thursday May 14, 2015 @11:13PM  1
   attached to Douglas Williams Pleads Guilty To Training Customers To Beat Polygraph
Re:Privacy?  *Tuesday May 12, 2015 @12:05AM  0
   attached to Worker Fired For Disabling GPS App That Tracked Her 24 Hours a Day
Re:Masculinity or Stupidity?  *Monday May 11, 2015 @11:07PM  1
Decisions have consequences.  *Monday May 11, 2015 @11:05PM 1 1
   attached to Psychologist: Porn and Video Game Addiction Are Leading To 'Masculinity Crisis'
This person isn't seeking justice.  *Thursday May 07, 2015 @10:32PM  1
   attached to No Justice For Victims of Identity Theft
Re:Standard Law  *Thursday May 07, 2015 @10:41PM  1
   attached to Defense Distributed Sues State Department Over 3-D Gun Censorship
I'll tell you why I don't use it.  *Sunday April 26, 2015 @11:28PM 8 5, Insightful
   attached to Google Insiders Talk About Why Google+ Failed
So...  *Sunday April 26, 2015 @09:56PM  1
   attached to Officials Say Russian Hackers Read Obama's Unclassified Emails
Re:Why Paxton?  *Wednesday April 15, 2015 @01:10PM 1 1
   attached to Jack Thompson Will Be Featured In BBC Film 'Grand Theft Auto'