Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:The world we live in.  Monday August 25, 2014 @09:26PM  1
   attached to New Nail Polish Alerts Wearers To Date Rape Drugs
Re: Mandatory panic!  Saturday August 23, 2014 @09:19PM  0, Offtopic
   attached to South Carolina Student Arrested For "Killing Pet Dinosaur"
Re:Spilling over to white people  Saturday August 23, 2014 @05:51PM  1
Re:Spilling over to white people  Wednesday August 20, 2014 @09:02AM 1 1
Re:how are cops like bank executives?   Tuesday August 19, 2014 @11:54PM  2
Re:Spilling over to white people  Tuesday August 19, 2014 @11:53PM 2 1
Re:Spilling over to white people  Tuesday August 19, 2014 @11:51PM  3, Insightful
Re:idgi  Tuesday August 19, 2014 @11:43PM  1
   attached to $125,000 Settlement Given To Man Arrested for Photographing NYPD
Re:No  *Monday August 18, 2014 @09:28PM  1
Re:No  *Sunday August 17, 2014 @12:56AM 1 -1
   attached to Two Years of Data On What Military Equipment the Pentagon Gave To Local Police
Re:good god  *Tuesday August 12, 2014 @09:30PM  1
Re:good god  *Monday August 11, 2014 @12:48AM 2 1
   attached to Point-and-Shoot: TrackingPoint's New Linux-Controlled AR-15s
It's your party, cry if you want to.  *Sunday August 03, 2014 @12:36AM  1
   attached to The XBMC Project Will Now Be Called Kodi
Ignore nothing. Pretend to ignore everything.  *Sunday August 03, 2014 @12:40AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: IT Personnel As Ostriches?
Forgotten by whom?  *Monday July 21, 2014 @01:22PM  1
   attached to The Almost Forgotten Story of the Amiga 2000
Re:Translation (Rough)  *Thursday July 17, 2014 @10:12PM  1
Re:Translation (Rough)  *Sunday July 13, 2014 @03:51PM 1 1
Re:Translation (Rough)  *Sunday July 13, 2014 @10:24AM 1 1
   attached to Geographic Segregation By Education
But does it suck?  *Tuesday July 08, 2014 @09:56AM  1
   attached to KDE Releases Frameworks 5
Re:Bad media coverage  *Tuesday July 01, 2014 @09:59PM  1
Re:Gee Catholic judges  *Tuesday July 01, 2014 @12:00AM  0
Re:KKKonservatism at its finest.  *Monday June 30, 2014 @11:46PM  1
Re:We are doomed  *Monday June 30, 2014 @09:31PM 2 3, Informative
Re:Gee Catholic judges  *Monday June 30, 2014 @09:10PM 1 2
   attached to U.S. Supreme Court Upholds Religious Objections To Contraception

There's no such thing as a free lunch. -- Milton Friendman

Working...