Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
My suspicion  Thursday September 03, 2015 @01:03AM 1 1
   attached to Why Do So Many Tech Workers Dislike Their Jobs?
Re:My wife cheated on me...do I download this?  *Wednesday August 19, 2015 @01:31PM  1
   attached to Hackers Publish Cheating Site's Stolen Data
Re: Amazing  *Tuesday August 18, 2015 @10:57AM  2
Re: Amazing  *Tuesday August 18, 2015 @09:13AM 1 1
Re: Amazing  *Tuesday August 18, 2015 @08:06AM 1 1
   attached to Trump Targets the Abuse of H-1B Visas
Re:Not the beginning  *Tuesday August 11, 2015 @01:53AM  1
   attached to Continued Cord Cutting Hits the Pay TV Business Hard
It's sad.  *Wednesday July 29, 2015 @11:15PM  1
   attached to Obama's New Executive Order Says the US Must Build an Exascale Supercomputer
Re:I guess you can build a career...  *Friday July 24, 2015 @03:09PM  1
I guess you can build a career...  *Friday July 24, 2015 @02:34PM 2 1
   attached to Secret Service Agents Stake Out the Ugliest Corners of the Internet
Re: How is this news for nerds?  *Saturday June 27, 2015 @11:19PM  1
Re:How is this news for nerds?  *Friday June 26, 2015 @02:32PM 1 1
Re:How is this news for nerds?  *Friday June 26, 2015 @02:13PM 2 3, Insightful
Oddly enough  *Friday June 26, 2015 @01:30PM  1
   attached to Supreme Court Ruling Supports Same-Sex Marriage
Re:Bernie Sanders  *Monday June 22, 2015 @11:22PM 1 1
   attached to Mayday PAC's Benjamin Singer Explains How You can Help Reform American Politics (Video)
Re:Of course, it's likely copyrighted.  *Tuesday June 09, 2015 @05:42PM  1
   attached to Developer Draws Legal Threat For Exposing Indian Telco's Net Neutrality Violation
Re:Good news  *Friday June 05, 2015 @01:28AM  1
Re:Good news  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @11:44PM  1
Re:Good news  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @11:41PM 2 1
Re:Lower Receiver?  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @11:28PM  1
Re:Fabricating an assualt rifle in California...  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @11:15PM  1
   attached to Making an AR-15 In the Wired San Francisco Office
Re:Mainly the retailer  *Friday May 29, 2015 @11:45AM  2
   attached to Feds Bust a Dark-Web Counterfeit Coupon Kingpin
Re:ENOUGH with the politics!  *Tuesday May 19, 2015 @09:12PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Los Angeles Raises Minimum Wage To $15 an Hour
Re:Affirmative Action  *Saturday May 16, 2015 @08:57PM  1
   attached to Harvard Hit With Racial Bias Complaint
Re:Common sense prevails!  *Friday May 15, 2015 @11:01AM  1
   attached to California Senate Approves School Vaccine Bill

The world is coming to an end--save your buffers!

Working...