Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
This is the best advice  *Sunday September 11, 2005 @01:16PM  2
   attached to Preserving Old Research Notes and Documents?
GSA does this routinely  *Wednesday August 17, 2005 @01:15AM  2
Re:Reminds me of a WWWF moment.  *Wednesday August 17, 2005 @01:02AM  2
   attached to Henrico County iBook Sale Creates iRiot
Genetic Data Environment (GDE) for Linux and Mac  *Sunday July 24, 2005 @02:14PM  2
   attached to Open-Source Bioinformatics Programs?
3 things  *Thursday July 14, 2005 @10:07AM  2
   attached to Organizing Computer Gear Clutter?
Try these two.  *Saturday June 18, 2005 @08:43PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Software for Managing Your Bibliography?
Publication quality  *Wednesday May 04, 2005 @06:56PM  2
   attached to Unix Graphing Programs?
Shame on you slashdot. I expect this from spam.  *Friday April 29, 2005 @09:04PM  2
   attached to The DVD Rental Race Analyzed
MS is violating U Texas trademark  *Wednesday April 27, 2005 @06:05PM 3 2
   attached to Microsoft Demands Removal Of Longhorn Images
Re:Backing up with Linux  *Wednesday April 27, 2005 @06:14PM  2
   attached to Distributed DVD Back-up Solution?
PDA Phones are great but...  *Tuesday April 26, 2005 @01:35PM  2
   attached to Dell to Get Into Cell Phones in 2006
Can this be done on a GSM network?  *Wednesday April 20, 2005 @10:02AM 1 2
   attached to Homemade EVDO/WiFi Mobile Access Point
What was Slashdot before?  *Saturday April 09, 2005 @03:15PM 2 2
   attached to Google Founders Cut Salaries to $1
Programmers can be affected with the new provision  *Friday April 08, 2005 @07:32PM  3, Insightful
   attached to GPL 3.0 to Penalize Google, Amazon?
Did Citi switch you from Visa to MC?  *Friday April 08, 2005 @07:49PM  2
   attached to Indian Call Center Employees Hack US Bank Accounts
Like a war3z serial number generator?  *Friday April 08, 2005 @08:04PM  2
   attached to Computer Program Makes Essay Grading Easier
It's now April 2  *Saturday April 02, 2005 @05:15PM  2
   attached to Apple Hires DVD Jon
Moderator system  *Thursday March 31, 2005 @09:59PM  2
Stacking the deck is not fair  *Thursday March 31, 2005 @05:13PM  4, Insightful
   attached to Wordpress Banned by Google for Spamming
shorter DNA sequence than name  *Wednesday March 30, 2005 @04:24PM  2
   attached to Longest Chemical Name: 64,060 letters
Bring back the Newton  *Tuesday March 29, 2005 @11:45PM  2
   attached to Return of the Mac
Utah the dry state  *Wednesday March 23, 2005 @12:39AM 4 2
   attached to Utah Governor Signs Net-Porn Bill
Buy from Walmart.com  *Wednesday March 23, 2005 @12:20AM  2
   attached to Jon Johansen Breaks iTunes DRM Yet Again
Mars  *Monday March 21, 2005 @01:16AM  2
   attached to Dutch A.G. Supports Scientology v. Spaink Verdict

Reality must take precedence over public relations, for Mother Nature cannot be fooled. -- R.P. Feynman

Working...