Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Resturant seating  *Tuesday June 24, 2014 @04:00PM  2
   attached to San Francisco Bans Parking Spot Auctioning App
I think you're on to something here.  *Tuesday June 24, 2014 @11:50AM 1 3, Interesting
Re:You know ...  *Tuesday June 24, 2014 @11:42AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Florida Man Faces $48k Fine For Jamming Drivers' Cellphones
Re:Families come first  *Monday June 23, 2014 @12:45PM  2
   attached to Age Discrimination In the Tech Industry
old timer here...  *Thursday June 19, 2014 @03:26PM  2
   attached to Intel To Offer Custom Xeons With Embedded FPGAs For the Data Center
Re:And another on the ban pile  *Tuesday June 17, 2014 @10:37AM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to Kingston and PNY Caught Bait-and-Switching Cheaper Components After Good Reviews
Electricity usage  *Tuesday June 10, 2014 @06:45PM  2
   attached to Comcast Converting 50,000 Houston Home Routers Into Public WiFi Hotspots
Product of success  *Monday June 09, 2014 @06:39PM 1 2
   attached to Interviews: Forrest Mims Answers Your Questions
traceroute...  *Monday June 09, 2014 @06:45PM  2
   attached to Netflix Trash-Talks Verizon's Network; Verizon Threatens To Sue
Follow the money.  *Tuesday June 03, 2014 @11:03AM 1 2
   attached to Bill Blunden's Rejected DEF CON Presentation Posted Online
Smart business move.  *Monday June 02, 2014 @03:00PM 2 2
   attached to Microsoft Won't Bring Back the Start Menu Until 2015
Prediction  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @12:35PM 1 2
   attached to Driverless Cars Could Cripple Law Enforcement Budgets
Re:Proposal -  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @01:10PM  2
   attached to Gun Rights Groups Say They Don't Oppose Smart Guns, Just Mandates
Viable career path?  *Thursday May 15, 2014 @01:20PM 2 3
   attached to US College Students Still Aren't All That Interested In Computer Science
Commercial Internet  *Tuesday May 13, 2014 @06:58PM 3 1
   attached to The Internet's Broken. Who's Going To Invent a New One?
You need someone with a liberal arts degree  *Friday May 09, 2014 @05:08PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Do You Tell a Compelling Story About IT Infrastructure?
Fashion accessory  *Monday April 28, 2014 @10:45AM  2
   attached to Japanese and Swiss Watchmakers Scoff At Smartwatches
Makes some sense.  *Monday April 28, 2014 @11:05AM  2
   attached to DARPA Develops Stealth Motorcycle For US Special Forces
Hate to ruin the party...  *Monday April 21, 2014 @11:02AM  2
   attached to $42,000 Prosthetic Hand Outperformed By $50 3D Printed Hand
DEC  *Friday April 18, 2014 @03:27PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Tech Products Were Built To Last?
Re:ACLU  *Wednesday April 16, 2014 @12:30PM  2
   attached to Retired SCOTUS Justice Wants To 'Fix' the Second Amendment
Re:Spectrum Frequency  *Tuesday April 01, 2014 @10:14AM  2
   attached to FCC Boosts Spectrum Available To Wi-Fi
Removing viruses with an infected machine  *Thursday March 27, 2014 @05:57PM  2
   attached to Interview: Ask John McAfee What You Will
Still a toy for most people  *Tuesday March 25, 2014 @11:19AM 1 2
   attached to 3D Printing: Have You Taken the Plunge Yet? Planning To?

Not only is UNIX dead, it's starting to smell really bad. -- Rob Pike

Working...