Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:It should be obvious  *Monday October 12, 2015 @03:09PM 4 2
   attached to Author Joris Luyendijk: Economics Is Not a Science
Re:Cultural?  *Friday October 09, 2015 @08:50AM  2
   attached to Volkswagen Boss Blames Software Engineers For Scandal
TOS  *Wednesday September 02, 2015 @09:35AM  3
   attached to Wikipedia Blocks Hundreds of Accounts Doing Paid Editing
Memory hole  *Thursday August 20, 2015 @05:16PM  2
   attached to Now Google Must Censor Search Results About "Right To Be Forgotten" Removals
Re:Think that's impressive?  *Tuesday May 26, 2015 @11:00AM  2
   attached to Firefox's Optional Tracking Protection Reduces Load Time For News Sites By 44%
Out of state drivers  *Wednesday May 20, 2015 @12:05PM  2
   attached to Oregon Testing Pay-Per-Mile Driving Fee To Replace Gas Tax
Who certifies the certifiers?  *Thursday March 12, 2015 @09:35AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot - Breaking Into Penetration Testing At 30
Re:Many are leaving ham radio too  *Thursday February 26, 2015 @06:09PM  2
Re:Many are leaving ham radio too  *Thursday February 26, 2015 @10:21AM 1 2
   attached to Developers Disclose Schematics For 50-1000 MHz Software-Defined Transceiver
Depends on the enforcement level  *Wednesday December 31, 2014 @10:19AM 1 2
   attached to Out With the Red-Light Cameras, In With the Speeding Cameras
Re:On the other hand...  *Thursday October 23, 2014 @12:07PM  2
   attached to FTDI Reportedly Bricking Devices Using Competitors' Chips.
Re: I never thought I'd say this...  *Thursday September 18, 2014 @10:31AM  2
   attached to FCC Chairman: Americans Shouldn't Subsidize Internet Service Under 10Mbps
Re:Make the server version look like a server.  *Wednesday September 17, 2014 @08:44AM  2
   attached to What To Expect With Windows 9
Re:Not just one mobo  *Monday September 08, 2014 @09:46AM  3
   attached to Some Core I7 5960X + X99 Motherboards Mysteriously Burning Up
Re:No offense to Unbuntu but....  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @04:29PM  2
No offense to Unbuntu but....  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @02:26PM 2 3
   attached to How Red Hat Can Recapture Developer Interest
Re:Document formats...  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @11:27AM  2
   attached to Munich Reverses Course, May Ditch Linux For Microsoft
Resturant seating  *Tuesday June 24, 2014 @03:00PM  2
   attached to San Francisco Bans Parking Spot Auctioning App
I think you're on to something here.  *Tuesday June 24, 2014 @10:50AM 1 3, Interesting
Re:You know ...  *Tuesday June 24, 2014 @10:42AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Florida Man Faces $48k Fine For Jamming Drivers' Cellphones
Re:Families come first  *Monday June 23, 2014 @11:45AM  2
   attached to Age Discrimination In the Tech Industry
old timer here...  *Thursday June 19, 2014 @02:26PM  2
   attached to Intel To Offer Custom Xeons With Embedded FPGAs For the Data Center
Re:And another on the ban pile  *Tuesday June 17, 2014 @09:37AM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to Kingston and PNY Caught Bait-and-Switching Cheaper Components After Good Reviews
Electricity usage  *Tuesday June 10, 2014 @05:45PM  2
   attached to Comcast Converting 50,000 Houston Home Routers Into Public WiFi Hotspots

"You can't get very far in this world without your dossier being there first." -- Arthur Miller