Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Absence?!  *Saturday June 06, 2015 @09:31AM 1 2
Re:Absence?!  *Friday June 05, 2015 @11:55PM 1 2
Re:Absence?!  *Friday June 05, 2015 @10:09PM 3 3
   attached to How Ready Is IPv6 To Succeed IPv4?
Since it does not appear to have been stated yet  *Tuesday February 17, 2015 @09:43PM  2
   attached to What To Do After Robots Take Your Job
Why this doesn't suck....  *Wednesday December 10, 2014 @02:19AM 1 2
   attached to Ubuntu Gets Container-Friendly "Snappy" Core
Re:Great idea at the concept stage.  *Thursday September 11, 2014 @01:46AM 1 2
Re:Great idea at the concept stage.  *Thursday September 04, 2014 @09:56PM 5 4, Insightful
   attached to UCLA, CIsco & More Launch Consortium To Replace TCP/IP
Re:I owned a WiiU for 1 month.....  *Monday August 04, 2014 @11:29AM 1 2
Re:Nintendo Has an R&D Problem  *Friday August 01, 2014 @04:20PM 1 2
Re:Nintendo Has an R&D Problem  *Friday August 01, 2014 @04:14PM  2
Re:I owned a WiiU for 1 month.....  *Friday August 01, 2014 @04:04PM 1 2
Re:I owned a WiiU for 1 month.....  *Friday August 01, 2014 @02:52AM 1 2
Nintendo Has an R&D Problem  *Friday August 01, 2014 @02:18AM 6 3, Interesting
I owned a WiiU for 1 month.....  *Friday August 01, 2014 @02:13AM 5 3
   attached to Nintendo Posts Yet Another Loss, Despite Mario Kart 8
Re:Wait!  *Wednesday July 30, 2014 @12:57AM  2
Ignorance equally shared......  *Tuesday July 29, 2014 @08:18AM 1 2
   attached to The Misleading Fliers Comcast Used To Kill Off a Local Internet Competitor
Re:Misuse of FOIA  *Monday July 14, 2014 @01:24AM  2
Re:Misuse of FOIA  *Sunday July 13, 2014 @03:01PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to NSA Says Snowden Emails Exempt From Public Disclosure
Re:@CauseBy - Re:Yes  *Sunday July 13, 2014 @10:57AM  2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Do You Want a Smart Watch?
IMHO, and solution.......  *Sunday July 06, 2014 @10:58PM  2
   attached to No Shortage In Tech Workers, Advocacy Groups Say
Damn people can't put 2 and 2 together anymore...  *Friday June 20, 2014 @12:24AM  2
   attached to 2 US Senators Propose 12-Cent Gas Tax Increase
Re:All goes away once H1B goes away  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @09:43PM  2
Re:All goes away once H1B goes away  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @12:30AM 1 2
The comment from Infosys wax revealing......   *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @12:28AM  2
   attached to Tech Worker Groups Boycott IBM, Infosys, Manpower