Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:This is still my favorite interpretation:  *Tuesday August 26, 2003 @05:44AM  1
This is still my favorite interpretation:  *Sunday August 24, 2003 @11:03PM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to How About A Cup Of The Answer To Everything?
Suicidal  *Wednesday August 06, 2003 @06:44PM 1 2
   attached to SCO Targets US Government, TiVo
Re:OF COURSE!  *Monday July 14, 2003 @04:07PM  2
   attached to Funding for TIA All But Dead
Re:How statistics really lie  *Wednesday July 09, 2003 @04:45PM  2
Re:How Statistics Lie  *Wednesday July 09, 2003 @04:36PM 1 2
Re:How Statistics Lie  *Wednesday July 09, 2003 @04:27PM  2
Re:How Statistics Lie  *Wednesday July 09, 2003 @04:21PM  1
How Statistics Lie  *Wednesday July 09, 2003 @04:01PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Few Companies Change Linux Plans Despite SCO Suit
Some other things with 55808 (per Google)  *Sunday June 22, 2003 @12:22PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to What's Behind The Odd Data?
The Rushdie Effect  *Saturday May 31, 2003 @04:26PM  2
   attached to AOL Pulls Nullsoft's WASTE
Re:How much bandwith?  *Friday December 20, 2002 @04:17PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Alternative Frequency Wireless Ethernet Devices?
Only two people can use it!  *Tuesday November 19, 2002 @10:16AM 1 0, Redundant
   attached to Bradley Trainer Support in MAME 0.62
Re:Good ol' Slashdot Duality  *Thursday November 14, 2002 @02:00PM  2
   attached to Taiwan Asks Microsoft To Open Windows Source
Whine, whine, whine...  *Thursday October 17, 2002 @03:32PM  1
   attached to Star Wars Producer Says Box Office is Doomed
What about Ol' Bill's 'Open Letter'?  *Tuesday October 15, 2002 @02:40AM  5, Informative
   attached to Microsoft Puts SourceForge Clone Into Beta
The nice things I said about Bitkeeper?  *Tuesday October 15, 2002 @12:36AM  1
   attached to BitKeeper EULA Forbids Working On Competition
Here's how it will go down.  *Monday September 16, 2002 @12:31PM 2 2
   attached to Microsoft Planning Digital Restrictions Server
Good grief - is possible to feel MORE like cattle?  *Tuesday September 03, 2002 @09:27AM  1
   attached to Britain's CAA Considers Laptop Ban on Commercial Aircraft
I've heard 'Rennaisance Engineer' before (in 1991)  *Tuesday August 20, 2002 @03:14PM  2
   attached to Fully Endowed FW Olin College of Engineering Opens
Re:Two key points from the article  *Wednesday August 14, 2002 @09:13AM  1
   attached to Dell To Offer Windows-Less PCs
So what if that's the way it is?  *Monday August 12, 2002 @04:51PM  1, Redundant
   attached to Is Today's IT an Undervalued Asset?
Re:SonicBlue 3dfx Connection  *Friday August 09, 2002 @01:13PM 2 2
   attached to Shake-up At SonicBlue
Re:I stopped going to Safeway...  *Sunday August 11, 2002 @04:53PM  3, Interesting
   attached to Big Brother's Pizza Delivery

"One day I woke up and discovered that I was in love with tripe." -- Tom Anderson

Working...