Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Prove him right some more  *Saturday October 11, 2014 @07:33PM  2
Re:Prove him right some more  *Thursday October 09, 2014 @07:25PM 1 3
Re:Prove him right some more  *Thursday October 09, 2014 @06:57PM  5, Insightful
Re:Prove him right some more  *Thursday October 09, 2014 @06:43PM 1 2
   attached to Carl Sagan, as "Mr. X," Extolled Benefits of Marijuana
Re:Agrarian shift caused mass underfeeding  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @12:06AM  2
Re:Agrarian shift caused mass underfeeding  *Wednesday August 13, 2014 @06:30PM 2 2
   attached to The Benefits of Inequality
Re:A vegan perspective..  *Monday August 04, 2014 @05:10PM  2
   attached to Animal Behaviour Specialists Map Out the Social Networks of Cows
Re:For the first time I feel good.  *Monday August 04, 2014 @05:32PM  2
Re:Snake Oil  *Monday August 04, 2014 @05:26PM  3
Re:Snake Oil  *Monday August 04, 2014 @05:16PM  2
   attached to How Facebook Sold You Krill Oil
Re:Can we have some Facts please?  *Monday July 21, 2014 @12:22AM  2
   attached to World Health Organization Calls For Decriminalization of Drug Use
Re:Translation (Rough)  *Monday July 14, 2014 @07:13PM  2
   attached to Geographic Segregation By Education
Re:It's just sad...  *Tuesday June 03, 2014 @07:11PM  2
Re:And thousands of candy ravers ...  *Tuesday June 03, 2014 @06:47PM 2 2
   attached to 'Godfather of Ecstasy,' Chemist Sasha Shulgin Dies Aged 88
Re: Ridiculous.  *Thursday March 20, 2014 @01:41PM 1 3
   attached to Time Dilation Drug Could Let Heinous Criminals Serve 1,000 Year Sentences
Re:Whatever  *Saturday March 15, 2014 @02:53PM 12 4, Interesting
   attached to Religion Is Good For Your Brain
Re:ripping off Bill Mher  *Friday March 07, 2014 @11:48PM  2
Re:Article not quite right  *Friday March 07, 2014 @11:46PM  2
Re:Am I the only one *not* worried/panicking...  *Thursday March 06, 2014 @01:56AM  1
Re:Similar Tests..  *Thursday March 06, 2014 @01:52AM 1 4, Interesting
Re:Article not quite right  *Thursday March 06, 2014 @01:49AM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to First LSD Test In 40 Years Reveal Drug Helps Terminal Patients Prepare For Death
Re:Daylight Saving Time  *Saturday November 02, 2013 @02:14PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to A Plan To Fix Daylight Savings Time By Creating Two National Time Zones
Re:Who's surprised?  *Wednesday October 30, 2013 @11:53AM  1
Re:Good  *Friday October 25, 2013 @11:42AM  1
   attached to NSA Monitored Calls of 35 World Leaders

[Crash programs] fail because they are based on the theory that, with nine women pregnant, you can get a baby a month. -- Wernher von Braun

Working...