Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Not a snowballs chance!  Saturday May 30, 2015 @04:16PM 4 2
   attached to The Patriot Act May Be Dead For Good
For all intensive purposes...  *Monday March 16, 2015 @02:11AM  2
   attached to Why There Is No Such Thing as 'Proper English'
Re:THE solution  *Wednesday February 11, 2015 @04:17PM  2
   attached to The Dark Web Still Thrives After Silk Road
Failure of Capitalism, not science  *Monday February 09, 2015 @03:52PM  2
   attached to Science's Biggest Failure: Everything About Diet and Fitness
Re:COBOL  *Tuesday January 20, 2015 @10:44PM  2
   attached to Is D an Underrated Programming Language?
Why does anyone care about Anonymous anymore?  *Saturday January 10, 2015 @05:07PM  2
   attached to Anonymous Declares War Over Charlie Hebdo Attack
Re:Time for some leaps and not baby steps  *Wednesday January 07, 2015 @07:10PM 1 2
   attached to Scientist Says Potential Signs of Ancient Life in Mars Rover Photos
Beer for creativity?  *Wednesday December 24, 2014 @07:30PM  2
   attached to Problem Solver Beer Tells How Much To Drink To Boost Your Creativity
Re:Wouldn't time be better spent...  *Monday November 24, 2014 @09:34PM  2
   attached to Cops 101: NYC High School Teaches How To Behave During Stop-and-Frisk
Re:Intelligence and Consciousness  *Monday November 24, 2014 @11:17PM  2
Re:Consciousness versus Intelligence  *Monday November 24, 2014 @10:51PM  2
   attached to Alva Noe: Don't Worry About the Singularity, We Can't Even Copy an Amoeba
Re:Capitalism does not reward morality  *Thursday November 20, 2014 @07:55PM  2
   attached to Is a Moral Compass a Hindrance Or a Help For Startups?
Re:Lucky for Democrats  *Saturday November 01, 2014 @11:53PM  2
   attached to Facebook Wants You To Vote Tuesday
Re:I really don't understand smart watches...  *Thursday October 30, 2014 @06:24PM  2
   attached to How Apple Watch Is Really a Regression In Watchmaking
Re:Prove him right some more  *Saturday October 11, 2014 @07:33PM  2
Re:Prove him right some more  *Thursday October 09, 2014 @07:25PM 1 3
Re:Prove him right some more  *Thursday October 09, 2014 @06:57PM  5, Insightful
Re:Prove him right some more  *Thursday October 09, 2014 @06:43PM 1 2
   attached to Carl Sagan, as "Mr. X," Extolled Benefits of Marijuana
Re:Agrarian shift caused mass underfeeding  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @12:06AM  2
Re:Agrarian shift caused mass underfeeding  *Wednesday August 13, 2014 @06:30PM 2 2
   attached to The Benefits of Inequality
Re:A vegan perspective..  *Monday August 04, 2014 @05:10PM  2
   attached to Animal Behaviour Specialists Map Out the Social Networks of Cows
Re:For the first time I feel good.  *Monday August 04, 2014 @05:32PM  2
Re:Snake Oil  *Monday August 04, 2014 @05:26PM  3
Re:Snake Oil  *Monday August 04, 2014 @05:16PM  2
   attached to How Facebook Sold You Krill Oil