Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Too Liberal  *Wednesday November 20, 2002 @05:10PM  2
   attached to Salon, Nearly No Money and Ultramercials
Buy stuff.  *Sunday May 19, 2002 @02:18PM  2
   attached to Window or Aisle?
Even worse...  *Saturday May 18, 2002 @01:36AM 2 2
   attached to Poll: The Empire?
You ARE misreading the article  *Saturday May 04, 2002 @03:11PM 1 1
   attached to Nike Denied First Amendment Defense
Funny...  *Wednesday April 17, 2002 @11:16PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Web-Surfing Indian Slum Kids Ask: "What's a Computer"
SimDictator  *Thursday February 28, 2002 @11:09PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to PC Games To Help Public Policy Initiatives
REPEAT POLL: "Do You Get the Spice Channel?"  *Tuesday February 19, 2002 @02:13AM 5 5, Funny
   attached to Poll: Quantity of Daily TV?
Any Nametags  *Monday February 11, 2002 @08:17PM 1 1
   attached to Poll: Most Hated Form of ID?
Fosters! It's Australian for PISS  *Saturday February 09, 2002 @02:22AM 2 1, Troll
   attached to Poll: Favourite Australian Beer?
Pay... For... Linux?  *Saturday February 02, 2002 @02:05PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Poll: Would you pay/do something for an @linux.com address?
Put Jon Katz In Charge!  *Friday January 11, 2002 @05:35PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Poll: Microsoft?
That Holiday Special...  *Friday January 04, 2002 @01:01AM 1 1
   attached to Attack of the Clones
Why I Don't Understand Katz  *Tuesday November 20, 2001 @02:51PM  1
   attached to Message from Kabul
Re:Early  *Tuesday November 20, 2001 @12:56PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Geek Gift Ideas 2001
It's the market, not the companies  *Saturday November 17, 2001 @01:12AM  1
   attached to BC Scraps Mandatory Video Game Ratings
New Hope, ESB, RotJ trailers  *Monday November 05, 2001 @01:16PM 1 1
   attached to Star Wars II (Attack of the clones) Trailer
Three Cheers for "huh?"!!!  *Tuesday October 23, 2001 @10:07PM 18 5, Insightful
   attached to Poll: xlsfonts | wc -l
Like Ralph Nader?  *Thursday October 11, 2001 @06:16PM 2 -1, Troll
   attached to Inflatable Loudspeakers
It Hates Hates (Hates!) "Big Fashion"  *Sunday September 30, 2001 @11:37AM 2 1, Troll
   attached to Review: Zoolander
Re:They gotta pay the bills...  *Thursday September 27, 2001 @09:31PM  1
   attached to Salon Goes For Annoying Jump-Through Ads
What, No More Miss Piggy?  *Tuesday September 25, 2001 @11:18PM  1
   attached to Big Hopes for Tiny Satellites
True Colors, Shining Through  *Monday September 17, 2001 @10:16PM 2 1
   attached to Apple Cancels Apple Expo 2001
The Seinfeld Postulate  *Sunday September 16, 2001 @12:39PM  1
   attached to Cartoon Network Dropping Gundam and Bebop?
Why does it matter?  *Thursday September 06, 2001 @11:11AM 4 1
   attached to Open Source - Why Do We Do It?

The bomb will never go off. I speak as an expert in explosives. -- Admiral William Leahy, U.S. Atomic Bomb Project

Working...