Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Midichlorians...   Thursday November 19, 2015 @08:36PM  2
   attached to ISIS's Hunt For a Bogus Superweapon
Re: Which version of unix?  *Friday November 13, 2015 @11:55AM 1 2
   attached to Windows 3.1 Glitch Causes Problems At French Airport -- Wait, 3.1?
Re:I smell a false flag  *Tuesday November 03, 2015 @08:51AM  3
   attached to Internet Firms To Be Banned From Offering Unbreakable Encryption Under New UK Laws
Re:10$ that they are going to backpedal ...  *Tuesday October 13, 2015 @02:41PM  2
   attached to Playboy Drops Nudity As Internet Fills Demand
Re:Derp, Lessig  *Thursday October 15, 2015 @05:11AM  2
Re:Derp, Lessig  *Tuesday October 13, 2015 @02:35PM 1 2
Re:Derp, Lessig  *Monday October 12, 2015 @11:46AM 2 2
   attached to Electoral System That Lessig Hopes To Reform Is Keeping Him Out of the Debate
Yes, but ...  *Sunday October 11, 2015 @08:33AM 3 3
   attached to The Top Secret Chinese Military Project That Led To a Nobel Prize
Re:wrong premise?  *Tuesday October 06, 2015 @08:22AM  2
   attached to Disproving the Mythical Man-Month With DevOps
Re:Brave polling, but in real life?  *Monday October 05, 2015 @10:22AM  2
Re:Depends on the account  *Monday October 05, 2015 @09:59AM 1 2
   attached to You can have my passwords ...
Re:Wait what?  *Friday September 25, 2015 @02:50PM  2
   attached to Bjarne Stroustrup Announces the C++ Core Guidelines
Re:Was it empty?  *Thursday September 17, 2015 @09:06AM 1 2
Depth  *Thursday September 17, 2015 @09:05AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Finnish Diver Finds German WWII Submarine Near Estonia
Re:Hugs.  *Wednesday September 16, 2015 @10:18AM  2
Re:You don't give us a dislike button?  *Wednesday September 16, 2015 @10:08AM  2
   attached to Facebook Is Building an 'Empathy Button'
LOTR  *Friday September 11, 2015 @08:34AM 7 3, Insightful
   attached to TSR's Lost 1980s Dungeons and Dragons Movie Script, Reviewed
Re:Solution: continue to not require a computer  *Wednesday September 09, 2015 @01:20PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Cheapest Functional Computer For Students?
Re:Politicians Please, Not Professors   *Tuesday September 08, 2015 @02:51PM  2
Re:How is this  *Tuesday September 08, 2015 @02:36PM  2
Re:How is this  *Tuesday September 08, 2015 @02:34PM  2
Re:Giving it the old "college try" eh?  *Tuesday September 08, 2015 @01:58PM  2
   attached to Larry Lessig Reaches Funding Goal and Is Running For President
Re:If you need math, learn it. If not...  *Thursday September 03, 2015 @10:38AM  2
Re:Yes, but you SHOULD get good at math  *Thursday September 03, 2015 @10:28AM  2
   attached to You Don't Have To Be Good At Math To Learn To Code

Anything cut to length will be too short.