Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Don't Be Sad  Friday February 27, 2015 @01:01PM 1 2
   attached to Leonard Nimoy Dies At 83
Re:K9 web protection  Monday February 23, 2015 @09:42AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Parental Content Control For Free OSs?
Re: Yay for "zero tolerance"  *Monday February 02, 2015 @05:14PM  2
Re: Yay for "zero tolerance"  *Monday February 02, 2015 @04:33PM  2
Re: Yay for "zero tolerance"  *Monday February 02, 2015 @04:00PM  2
   attached to Texas Boy Suspended For "Threatening" Classmate With the One Ring
Adblock, FTW  *Wednesday January 28, 2015 @05:22PM 15 5, Insightful
   attached to Adobe's Latest Zero-Day Exploit Repurposed, Targeting Adult Websites
Re:Insect Overlords  *Wednesday January 28, 2015 @05:18PM  2
   attached to The discovery of intelligent alien life would be met predominantly with...
Re:That must be an interesting relationship---  *Monday January 05, 2015 @02:33PM  2
   attached to The Missing Piece of the Smart Home Revolution: The Operating System
Re:Well That About Wraps It Up For God   *Wednesday December 31, 2014 @03:09PM  2
   attached to Science Cannot Prove the Existence of God
Re:Missing Option  *Tuesday December 30, 2014 @10:30AM 2 2
Missing Option  *Tuesday December 30, 2014 @09:19AM 9 5, Funny
   attached to New Year's Resolution for 2015
Re:Team America World Police and Pay/Streaming Rel  *Thursday December 18, 2014 @09:27AM  2
   attached to Top Five Theaters Won't Show "The Interview" Sony Cancels Release
Re:excuse me while I kiss this guy...  *Thursday December 11, 2014 @08:46AM  3
   attached to Excuse Me While I Kiss This Guy: The Science of Misheard Song Lyrics
Re:Try deepfried at least once  *Monday December 01, 2014 @10:38AM  2
   attached to I prefer my turkey ...
Re:I don't mind driving  *Wednesday November 12, 2014 @12:58PM 1 2
   attached to I'm most interested in robots that will...
Re:SI Units for nerds, please  *Friday October 24, 2014 @01:08PM 2 2
   attached to Preferred smartphone screen size?
Re:Perl?  *Thursday October 09, 2014 @12:05PM  2
Re: Perl?  *Thursday October 09, 2014 @12:01PM 1 2
   attached to Goodbye, World? 5 Languages That Might Not Be Long For This World
Re:Who said they were smart?  *Wednesday October 01, 2014 @08:38AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Why did Microsoft skip Windows 9?
Re:How to troubleshoot.  *Thursday August 21, 2014 @01:51PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Do You Wish You'd Known Starting Out As a Programmer?
Re:Perl?  *Monday August 11, 2014 @09:19AM  2
   attached to New NSA-Funded Code Rolls All Programming Languages Into One
Re:Hold My Beer  *Monday July 21, 2014 @08:53AM  2
Re:Allons-y!  *Monday July 21, 2014 @08:49AM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Favorite "Go!" Phrase?
Re:4th of July?  *Thursday July 10, 2014 @10:38AM  2
   attached to On 4th of July: