Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
All of the Above  Thursday August 20, 2015 @08:26AM  2
   attached to If I could make one medical technology vastly cheaper:
Re:How I Found Linux  Wednesday August 19, 2015 @08:57AM  5, Interesting
   attached to Debian Founder: How I Came To Find Linux
Re:Why build one  *Tuesday August 04, 2015 @11:12AM  2
   attached to Epic Mega Bridge To Connect America With Russia Gets Closer To Reality
Re:"Don't buy it yet" strategy  *Thursday July 30, 2015 @10:11AM 1 4, Insightful
Watch Out!  *Thursday July 30, 2015 @08:57AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Windows 10 App For Xbox One Could Render Steam Machines Useless
Re:The Microsoft key!!!! I've never used it...ever  *Friday July 31, 2015 @09:10AM  2
Re:The Microsoft key!!!! I've never used it...ever  *Wednesday July 29, 2015 @02:18PM 1 2
Re:The Microsoft key!!!! I've never used it...ever  *Wednesday July 29, 2015 @02:14PM 3 4, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Is the Caps Lock Key Still So Prominent On Keyboards?
Re:A thing.  *Friday July 17, 2015 @10:47AM 1 3
   attached to Scientists Develop Nutritious Seaweed That Tastes Like Bacon
Next up, Low User ID contest  *Wednesday June 10, 2015 @12:28PM 4 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Hardware Is In Your Primary Computer?
Re:Missing option  *Tuesday June 02, 2015 @12:47PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Ross Ulbricht was sentenced to life in prison, and ...
Re:That would be useless wiring weight  *Thursday May 14, 2015 @09:06AM  2
OT sig reply  *Thursday May 14, 2015 @08:46AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: After We're Gone, the Last Electrical Device Still Working?
Re:MIssing Option ?  *Monday May 11, 2015 @02:55PM 2 5, Funny
With the Mother of my Children  *Monday May 11, 2015 @02:52PM 1 2
   attached to I spent Mother's Day this year ...
Re:Not in the fire  *Monday April 13, 2015 @10:03AM 3 5, Insightful
Off-site  *Monday April 13, 2015 @09:59AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Medium For Storing Data To Survive a Fire (or Other Disaster)
Re:Must example set of him  *Friday April 10, 2015 @04:06PM  2
   attached to Florida Teen Charged With Felony Hacking For Changing Desktop Wallpaper
Re:I am a leaf on the wind  *Wednesday April 01, 2015 @04:47PM  2
   attached to Leak Reveals Government Conspiracy, Atrocity
Re:We must build  *Wednesday April 01, 2015 @11:23AM 2 2
   attached to If You Thought Studying History Was Bad, This Math Professor Is Making It Harder
Re:Time to stock up on shotgun shells  *Friday March 27, 2015 @10:21AM 2 2
   attached to How long until our skies are filled with drones?
Re:Ultimate Security Risk: Carry PW in your pocket  *Friday March 27, 2015 @10:49AM  2
   attached to Generate Memorizable Passphrases That Even the NSA Can't Guess
Re:Snowpiercer  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @09:34AM  2
Re:hmmm  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @09:32AM  3
   attached to Russian Official Proposes Road That Could Connect London To NYC

Aren't you glad you're not getting all the government you pay for now?

Working...