Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
There is no competition...  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @06:49PM 1 3
   attached to CenturyLink: Comcast Is Trying To Prevent Competition In Its Territories
Re:I like...  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @02:49PM 1 0, Troll
   attached to U.S. Senator: All Cops Should Wear Cameras
Small correction...  *Sunday August 17, 2014 @08:04PM 1 2
   attached to No, a Huge Asteroid Is Not "Set To Wipe Out Life On Earth In 2880"
Re:Eh, Suckers!  *Saturday August 16, 2014 @01:11AM  5, Insightful
   attached to 60,000 Oculus Rift DK2 Orders, 20,000+ Units Shipped, New Orders Ship In October
Re:It's tinfoil time!  *Wednesday August 13, 2014 @06:45PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Fugitive Child Sex Abuser Caught By Face-Recognition Technology
Cell phones are insecure.  *Sunday August 10, 2014 @01:41PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Silent Circle's Blackphone Exploited at Def Con
Re:"Anything more than a runtime and a language"  *Friday August 08, 2014 @11:41AM 3 5, Funny
   attached to Oracle Hasn't Killed Java -- But There's Still Time
Beards and suspenders.  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @02:08PM 9 5, Funny
   attached to Ask Slashdot: "Real" Computer Scientists vs. Modern Curriculum?
Re:No worries  *Tuesday August 05, 2014 @11:53AM 1 3
unable to replicate findings.  *Tuesday August 05, 2014 @11:37AM 6 5, Informative
   attached to PayPal's Two-Factor Authentication Can Be Bypassed Using eBay Bug
Re:Microsoft has a new CEO?  *Monday August 04, 2014 @01:51PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Satya Nadella At Six Months: Grading Microsoft's New CEO
Re:When will we...  *Thursday July 31, 2014 @02:56PM  5, Insightful
   attached to CIA Director Brennan Admits He Was Lying: CIA Really Did Spy On Congress
Get used to this...  *Monday July 28, 2014 @05:13PM 11 4, Insightful
   attached to The Misleading Fliers Comcast Used To Kill Off a Local Internet Competitor
It has 2GB internal memory.  *Monday July 28, 2014 @03:11PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Preparing an Android Tablet For Resale?
Using what leverage?  *Friday July 25, 2014 @11:06PM 1 2
   attached to Cable Companies: We're Afraid Netflix Will Demand Payment From ISPs
Re:~50% have no degree...  *Thursday July 24, 2014 @11:15AM  2
~50% have no degree...  *Thursday July 24, 2014 @10:59AM 11 5, Funny
   attached to For Half, Degrees In Computing, Math, Or Stats Lead To Other Jobs
Re:Go after Comcast etc...  *Friday July 18, 2014 @08:30PM 1 2
Go after Comcast etc...  *Friday July 18, 2014 @06:07PM 1 1
   attached to FTC To Trap Robocallers With Open Source Software
So then no public funded internet?  *Wednesday July 16, 2014 @02:22PM 12 0
   attached to US House Passes Permanent Ban On Internet Access Taxes
Re:and what would i do with it?  *Monday July 14, 2014 @03:14PM 3 2
   attached to Home Depot Begins Retail Store Pilot Program To Sell MakerBot 3-D Printers
Isn't all of Dubai an issue?  *Wednesday July 09, 2014 @06:25PM 3 3
   attached to Dubai's Climate-Controlled Dome City Is a Dystopia Waiting To Happen
It's just a mater of time...  *Tuesday July 08, 2014 @11:07AM 7 5, Informative
   attached to Coddled, Surveilled, and Monetized: How Modern Houses Can Watch You
Non-compete agreements are BS.  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @12:47PM 16 5, Insightful
   attached to Amazon Sues After Ex-Worker Takes Google Job

No line available at 300 baud.

Working...