Subject Datestamp Replies Score
So they want sub-par employees.  *Wednesday April 08, 2015 @07:41PM 1 2
   attached to Reddit CEO Ellen Pao Bans Salary Negotiations To Equalize Pay For Men, Women
Re:Not a bank?  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @07:33PM  5, Insightful
   attached to PayPal To Pay $7.7 Million For Sanctions Violations
Re:Not currently.  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @02:29PM  2
Not currently.  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @02:24PM 2 1
   attached to Is the Apple Watch a Useful Medical Device? (Video)
Eat less, move more.  *Tuesday March 24, 2015 @11:31AM  2
   attached to Hacking Weight Loss: What I Learned Losing 30 Pounds
Obligatory....  *Thursday March 19, 2015 @01:21PM 2 3
   attached to Google: Our New System For Recognizing Faces Is the Best
Or we just stop buying Cisco.  *Thursday March 19, 2015 @11:08AM 4 2
   attached to To Avoid NSA Interception, Cisco Will Ship To Decoy Addresses
I disagree!  *Friday January 23, 2015 @01:56PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Scientists Slow the Speed of Light
Luggable?  *Thursday January 08, 2015 @01:38PM 2 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: High-Performance Laptop That Doesn't Overheat?
Re:May want a disclaimer here...  *Tuesday December 30, 2014 @04:09PM 2 2
May want a disclaimer here...  *Tuesday December 30, 2014 @03:55PM 19 5, Informative
   attached to Putting a MacBook Pro In the Oven To Fix It
Cuban girls gone wild?  *Sunday December 21, 2014 @05:13PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Cuba Says the Internet Now a Priority
Well yea, they get to use electricity.  *Friday December 05, 2014 @05:03PM  3
   attached to In North Korea, Hackers Are a Handpicked, Pampered Elite
Ok... just turned two score, but...  *Monday November 10, 2014 @02:59PM 12 5, Informative
   attached to The Students Who Feel They Have the Right To Cheat
Favoritism!  *Friday October 31, 2014 @01:24PM 2 3
   attached to Android Co-Founder Andy Rubin Leaving Google
Re:Stop developing 64bit  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @12:37PM  2
Re:Time to "stock up" from NewEgg ...  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @12:30PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to OEM Windows 7 License Sales End This Friday
Re:Ooh..."unease"  *Monday October 27, 2014 @01:29PM  2
   attached to Creationism Conference at Michigan State University Stirs Unease
Re:Automation and jobs  *Friday October 24, 2014 @11:21AM  5, Insightful
   attached to Automation Coming To Restaurants, But Not Because of Minimum Wage Hikes
Just keep it off the servers....  *Wednesday October 22, 2014 @04:47PM 6 5, Informative
   attached to The Classic Control Panel In Windows May Be Gone
Re:System Preferences - Security & Privacy  *Monday October 20, 2014 @11:21AM  2
   attached to If You're Connected, Apple Collects Your Data
Comcast being dicks...  *Tuesday October 07, 2014 @12:59PM  2
   attached to Complain About Comcast, Get Fired From Your Job
Yahoo still has servers?  *Monday October 06, 2014 @03:00PM 1 2, Informative
   attached to Hackers Compromised Yahoo Servers Using Shellshock Bug
Re:Possible sequence  *Monday October 06, 2014 @12:47PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Apple Sapphire Glass Supplier GT Advanced Files For Bankruptcy