Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Epix was one reason they were forced to stream.  Tuesday September 01, 2015 @11:47AM  1
   attached to Netflix Is Becoming Just Another TV Channel
Re:Wow  Tuesday August 25, 2015 @01:10PM  1
   attached to Next Texas Energy Boom: Solar
Re:almost 40 million  Monday August 24, 2015 @04:07PM  1
Re:it seems a bit premature.  Monday August 24, 2015 @04:05PM  1
   attached to Ashley Madison Hack Claims First Victims
Re:What a clusterfuck  *Thursday August 13, 2015 @03:47PM  1
   attached to Clinton Surrendering Email Server/Data To Feds After Top Secret Mail Found
Re:First step to watering farms with Gatorade...  *Monday August 10, 2015 @04:56PM  2
   attached to Coca-Cola To Fund Research That Shifts Blame For Obesity Away From Bad Diets
Re:Wind  *Friday July 31, 2015 @01:06PM  1
   attached to Google's Project Loon Balloons May Cover Sri Lanka With Internet Access
Re:What happened to basic training standards?  *Monday July 06, 2015 @01:49PM  1
   attached to Army Exoskeleton Prototype Helps Soldiers Learn To Shoot
Re:Bars thrive  *Monday June 08, 2015 @04:48PM  1
   attached to Self-Driving Cars To Transform Insurance and Other Industries
For those interested  *Monday June 01, 2015 @03:13PM  1
   attached to Future of Employment: How Susceptible Are Jobs To Computerization?
Not a terrible idea  *Monday June 01, 2015 @02:34PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Switching Careers From Software Engineering To Networking?
Re:None of that will matter  *Friday May 08, 2015 @03:59PM  1
   attached to Why Companies Should Hire Older Developers
Re:Contradiction in article summary  *Thursday April 02, 2015 @12:54PM  2
   attached to Why More 'Star Wars' Actors Don't Become Stars
This is still a thing?  *Monday January 26, 2015 @02:05PM  1
   attached to Doomsday Clock Moved Two Minutes Forward, To 23:57
Re:Please develop for my dying platform!  *Thursday January 22, 2015 @02:17PM  2
   attached to Blackberry CEO: Net Neutrality Means Mandating Cross-Platform Apps
Companies that haven't diversified outside of core  *Tuesday December 30, 2014 @12:50PM  1
Re:Ten years?  *Tuesday December 30, 2014 @12:35PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Tech Companies Won't Be Around In 10 Years?
Re:The repercussion is victory.  *Wednesday November 12, 2014 @04:28PM  1
Re:The repercussion is victory.  *Wednesday November 12, 2014 @02:47PM 1 1
   attached to FCC Confirms Delay of New Net Neutrality Rules Until 2015
Re:Because the internet don't need no stinkin rout  *Friday August 15, 2014 @03:56PM  1
Re:While Buying Back $1.5 Billion In Stock  *Friday August 15, 2014 @02:33PM  1
   attached to Cisco To Slash Up To 6,000 Jobs -- 8% of Its Workforce -- In "Reorganization"
Re:who the hell uses a 6500 as their ISP router?  *Friday August 15, 2014 @04:38PM 1 1
   attached to The IPv4 Internet Hiccups
Depends on function  *Tuesday July 29, 2014 @02:11PM  1
   attached to Lots Of People Really Want Slideout-Keyboard Phones: Where Are They?
Re:What about air?  *Tuesday August 13, 2013 @02:40PM  1
   attached to Could Humanity Really Build 'Elysium'?

When a fellow says, "It ain't the money but the principle of the thing," it's the money. -- Kim Hubbard

Working...