Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I agree with the shooter  Wednesday July 29, 2015 @01:06PM  2
   attached to Kentucky Man Arrested After Shooting Down Drone
Insurance Claims Systems  *Wednesday July 15, 2015 @11:12AM  2
   attached to MUMPS, the Programming Language For Healthcare
There will always be something better  *Monday June 29, 2015 @04:25PM 1 2
   attached to To Learn (Or Not Learn) JQuery
Re:Amazing and dreadful, simultaneously  *Wednesday June 24, 2015 @01:18AM  3
   attached to Who Owns Your Overtime?
Should We Trust Kaspersky?  *Wednesday June 17, 2015 @03:02PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to Interviews: Ask Brian Krebs About Security and Cybercrime
Watch The Dish  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @03:41PM 2 2
   attached to 17-Year-Old Radio Astronomy Mystery Traced Back To Kitchen Microwave
Too Many Insurance Companies  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @10:07AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to The Medical Bill Mystery
French and English  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @10:22AM  2
   attached to Canadian Town Outlaws Online Insults To Police and Officials
Re:First Experience With Tata  *Saturday April 18, 2015 @09:29AM  2
First Experience With Tata  *Thursday April 16, 2015 @12:23PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to IT Worker's Lawsuit Accuses Tata of Discrimination
Re:Hello? The 21st Century Calling  *Friday April 10, 2015 @02:21PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to US Blocks Intel From Selling Xeon Chips To Chinese Supercomputer Projects
Re:Yeah, this is going to work well  *Thursday April 09, 2015 @01:41PM  2
   attached to Reddit CEO Ellen Pao Bans Salary Negotiations To Equalize Pay For Men, Women
Re:Why not hire in "Flyover Land" before India?  *Wednesday April 08, 2015 @01:42PM  2
Re:With H-1B Cap Hit, CEOS Press for Outright Slav  *Wednesday April 08, 2015 @01:34PM  2
   attached to With H-1B Cap Hit, Zuckerberg and Ballmer-Led Groups Press For More Tech Visas
Re:Buy american only.  *Tuesday March 24, 2015 @10:02AM  3
   attached to IBM Will Share Tech With China To Help Build IT Industry There
Re:But if you look at unemployment... EEs beat CS  *Sunday March 15, 2015 @01:27PM  2
   attached to Electrical Engineering Employment Declines Nearly 10%, But Developers Up 12%
Re:Wheres he going?  *Wednesday February 11, 2015 @10:54AM  2
Re:Wheres he going?  *Wednesday February 11, 2015 @10:54AM 1 2
Re:Craig Kilborn  *Wednesday February 11, 2015 @10:51AM  2
   attached to Jon Stewart Leaving 'The Daily Show'
Wrong Question - Industry Going Opposite Direction  *Sunday February 08, 2015 @01:24PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is There a Web Development Linux Distro?
Re:I Know  *Tuesday February 03, 2015 @11:10PM 1 2
Minnesota - No Tech Job? Huh?  *Tuesday February 03, 2015 @05:15PM 12 4, Informative
   attached to Study Predicts 9% Drop In Salaries of New CS Grads This Year
Re:Not going to disappear quickly....  *Thursday January 29, 2015 @06:15PM 5 2
   attached to US Air Force Selects Boeing 747-8 To Replace Air Force One
Re:Hang on WTF?  *Tuesday January 20, 2015 @09:44AM 1 2
   attached to Japanese Nobel Laureate Blasts His Country's Treatment of Inventors