Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Veering aside  *Monday September 07, 2015 @11:01PM 1 2
   attached to Windows Telemetry Rolls Out
Re: Naw, it's Doctors  *Monday September 07, 2015 @11:18PM 1 2
Re:Biking while intoxicated  *Monday September 07, 2015 @11:14PM 1 2
   attached to Why Biking Injuries and Deaths Are Spiking In the US
Re:Home key?  *Monday August 10, 2015 @10:07AM 1 2
   attached to Cortana Can Now Replace Google Now On Android Devices
Re:awkward!   *Thursday July 30, 2015 @07:31PM 1 2
   attached to Samsung Finds, Fixes Bug In Linux Trim Code
'White' light  *Wednesday July 29, 2015 @09:06PM 4 2, Interesting
   attached to Researchers Demonstrate the World's First White Lasers
Re:Joke is Copyrighted  *Sunday July 26, 2015 @03:56PM  2
   attached to Twitter Yanks Tweets That Repeat Copyrighted Joke
Re:Oh well  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @11:13AM 1 2
   attached to Typing 'http://:' Into a Skype Message Trashes the Installation Beyond Repair
Re:Correct, but silly  *Saturday May 30, 2015 @05:32PM  2
Re:Correct, but silly  *Saturday May 30, 2015 @03:59PM 2 1
   attached to Can You Commit Copyright Infringement By Using Your Own Work?
Re:Prior art  *Tuesday May 19, 2015 @05:09PM 1 2
   attached to Microwave Comms Betwen Population Centers Could Be Key To Easing Internet Bottlenecks
Re:AI is not predictable to humans  *Monday May 11, 2015 @01:44PM  2
Re: No fault insurance, done  *Monday May 11, 2015 @01:37PM  2
   attached to Self-Driving Cars In California: 4 Out of 48 Have Accidents, None Their Fault
Re:Ended last November  *Saturday May 09, 2015 @06:36PM 1 2
   attached to WHO Declares Liberian Ebola Outbreak Over
good test case.  *Thursday May 07, 2015 @02:47PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Centimeter-Resolution GPS For Smartphones, VR, Drones
Foresight and intuition.  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @04:42PM 1 2
   attached to Self-Driving Big Rigs Become a Reality
Car computers.  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @11:06PM  2
   attached to Google Can't Ignore the Android Update Problem Any Longer
Re:Good for EM simulation  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @11:07PM  2
   attached to Intel Launches Xeon E7-8800 and E7-4800 V3 Processor Families
Re:AT&T Autopay - Ha!  *Saturday May 02, 2015 @11:10PM 1 2
   attached to AT&T Bills Elderly Customer $24,298.93 For Landline Dial-Up Service
Re: truly an inspiration.  *Monday April 27, 2015 @01:11AM 1 3
   attached to Woman Behind Pakistan's First Hackathon, Sabeen Mahmud, Shot Dead
Re:HFT  *Tuesday April 21, 2015 @07:07PM 2 2
   attached to Futures Trader Arrested For Causing 2010 'Flash Crash'
Re:so..  *Monday April 20, 2015 @01:13PM 1 2
   attached to Colors Help Set Body's Internal Clock
Re:Honestly ...  *Tuesday April 14, 2015 @12:23PM  5, Interesting
   attached to Allegation: Lottery Official Hacked RNG To Score Winning Ticket
'fail-dangerous' device.  *Monday April 06, 2015 @04:57PM 6 5, Informative
   attached to Court Mulls Revealing Secret Government Plan To Cut Cell Phone Service

Those who claim the dead never return to life haven't ever been around here at quitting time.