Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
That's it. I quit.  *Thursday April 25, 2013 @04:19PM 1 2
   attached to Two Changes To Quirky Could Change The World
Re:That kind of longevity is awesome  *Friday April 19, 2013 @09:57PM 1 3
Re:ATTENTION SLASHDOT ADMINS ... apk  *Friday April 19, 2013 @09:52PM 2 2
   attached to Coelacanth Genome Sequenced
Re:Research proposal  *Wednesday April 10, 2013 @08:36PM  2
   attached to Hydrogel Process Creates Transparent Brain For Research
Re:Might be fast but  *Tuesday April 02, 2013 @11:55AM  2
   attached to How To Communicate Faster-Than-Light
Re:Good for the mice.  *Friday March 08, 2013 @05:37PM  2
   attached to Scientists Have Re-Cloned Mice To the 25th Generation
Re:Welcome to Capitalism  *Monday February 11, 2013 @01:40PM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to Ron Paul Asks UN For Help Geting Control of RonPaul.com Domain From Fans
Re:So That's Opt In, Right? And That Goes to Chari  *Friday December 21, 2012 @01:22PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Facebook Test Will Let You Message Strangers For $1
Re:This isn't surprising  *Tuesday November 27, 2012 @01:09AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Troubling Trend For Open Source Company
Re:Good Lord  *Tuesday September 11, 2012 @02:46PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to 8th Circuit Upholds $220,000 Verdict In Jammie Thomas Case
Re:15+:0  *Wednesday May 30, 2012 @06:47PM  5, Funny
   attached to Among APs I detect, the secured:unsecured ratio is:
Re:Question- How did scammers do this?  *Friday May 25, 2012 @11:19AM  2
   attached to When Antivirus Scammers Call the Wrong Guy
Re:3 years, 3 months, 9 days, 20.5 hrs ago  *Friday May 18, 2012 @12:45PM  2
   attached to 'Inexact' Chips Save Power By Fudging the Math
Re:"removes all drawbacks of glass" - overstatemen  *Thursday April 26, 2012 @07:16PM  2
   attached to MIT Researchers Invent 'Super Glass'
Re:I see what you did there, Gov't.  *Monday April 02, 2012 @12:11PM 1 2
   attached to EFF Files Brief To Allow Users Access To Their MegaUpload Files
Re:Internal Network, eh?  *Wednesday March 28, 2012 @10:39AM  2
   attached to Comcast Not Counting Their Video Service Against Bandwidth Cap
Asking thieves to help stop thieves?  *Friday March 23, 2012 @04:44PM  3
   attached to US Mobile Carriers Won't Brick Stolen Phones
I know they felt pressure to deliver, but  *Wednesday February 29, 2012 @10:24AM 1 2
   attached to Raspberry Pi Now Has Distributors -- and Will Soon Have Boards for All (Video)
really?  *Friday February 17, 2012 @12:15AM  3
   attached to School Sends Child's Lunch Home After Determining it Unhealthy
2 methods  *Friday February 10, 2012 @06:38PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Allow Test Takers Internet Access, But Minimize Cheating?
Re:Nice, but small pockets is a concern.  *Friday February 10, 2012 @02:20PM  2
Re:Product owners  *Friday February 10, 2012 @02:12PM  2
Re:Mostly carrying useless junk  *Friday February 10, 2012 @02:01PM  2
   attached to How Much Stuff Can Timothy Jam Into His New Hoodie's Pockets? (Video)
Re:Such systems have been proposed before  *Thursday February 09, 2012 @03:46PM  2
   attached to The Zuckerberg Tax

Numeric stability is probably not all that important when you're guessing.

Working...