Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
::sigh:: (Heliocentric's Comment)  *Wednesday March 03, 2004 @09:50AM 2 2, Informative
   attached to Journal Discussion: Positions Wanted, March 3, 2004 - Repost
Re:I found a job!  *Tuesday February 17, 2004 @12:53AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Hiatus
Re:It's not about breasts  *Tuesday February 03, 2004 @05:45PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Weekend Report
Re:Did you get the combo pack?  *Wednesday December 31, 2003 @11:05PM  1
Did you get the combo pack?  *Tuesday December 30, 2003 @01:12AM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Don't hate me because I'm beautiful.
Both of my daughters...  *Wednesday December 24, 2003 @01:58AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: We Are All Nerds Now
Better page footer...  *Thursday December 18, 2003 @12:15PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Slashdot fortunes
Blocking unauthenticated e-mail  *Thursday December 18, 2003 @12:06PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Authenticated E-mail is a Pipe Dream
An Idea...  *Monday December 15, 2003 @01:00PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Love
Someone else seeking the same thing...  *Monday December 15, 2003 @12:49PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Techincal Requests
Re:Happy birthday!  *Friday December 12, 2003 @03:02AM  2, Insightful
   attached to Journal Discussion: Happy Birthday to me...
Sorry to hear that...  *Saturday November 29, 2003 @01:29AM  2, Insightful
Re:no thyroid problems  *Saturday November 29, 2003 @01:25AM  2, Informative
   attached to Journal Discussion: Cancer, take two...
It happened to me three or four days ago  *Friday November 14, 2003 @02:40PM  2, Informative
   attached to Journal Discussion: Did you lose half your messages too?
Re:Things are getting  *Saturday November 15, 2003 @01:30AM  1
Re:Things are getting  *Friday November 14, 2003 @02:38PM 1 1
Re:Things are getting  *Friday November 14, 2003 @01:56PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Job Board, November 14, 2003
Music...  *Sunday November 09, 2003 @02:41AM 2 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Remodeling Dining Room (Japanese) and clothes shopping.
Glad to hear that it went well  *Sunday November 09, 2003 @02:01AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: I'm Back...
Pooh...  *Wednesday November 05, 2003 @10:26AM  1
Re:Black & Decker  *Wednesday November 05, 2003 @10:19AM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: I am a corporate Disney stooge
A note on buying parts online...  *Wednesday October 29, 2003 @11:10PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Weekend of 24-Oct-2003
Re:What kind?  *Friday October 31, 2003 @12:31AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: I'm drunk with power!
Re:-- Sign me up.  *Thursday October 23, 2003 @01:20AM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Job Board, October 12, 2003

Them as has, gets.

Working...