Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:It is safer to fly  *Friday July 04, 2014 @08:52PM 1 2
   attached to Train Derailment Dumps Two 737 Fuselages Into Clark Fork River
Re:He also forgot to mention...  *Sunday June 01, 2014 @08:38AM  2
   attached to Comcast CEO Brian Roberts Opens Mouth, Inserts Foot
Re:Real-world conditions  *Monday May 26, 2014 @09:38AM  2
   attached to Official MPG Figures Unrealistic, Says UK Auto Magazine
Re:Good to hear there are reasonable parents left.  *Tuesday April 22, 2014 @06:45PM 2 3
   attached to Parents' Privacy Concerns Kill 'Personalized Learning' Initiative
Re:Big day in Space  *Sunday April 20, 2014 @07:04PM  2
   attached to SpaceX Successfully Delivers Supplies To ISS
Re:Isn't parody protected in the US?  *Friday April 18, 2014 @08:28PM 2 2
   attached to Peoria Mayor Sends Police To Track Down Twitter Parodist
Re: TCO  *Saturday April 05, 2014 @11:33AM  2
   attached to UK Government Pays Microsoft £5.5M For Extended Support of Windows XP
Re:meh  *Sunday March 23, 2014 @03:06PM  2
Re:Typical US creation  *Sunday March 23, 2014 @02:27PM 1 2
Re:How long  *Sunday March 23, 2014 @02:22PM  2
Re:Let me know when...  *Sunday March 23, 2014 @12:54PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Functional 3D-Printed Tape Measure
Re:There can be only one.  *Sunday March 16, 2014 @12:34PM 3 3
   attached to The Era of Facebook Is an Anomaly
Re:LTE and 5G  *Sunday February 16, 2014 @06:02PM  2
Re:LTE and 5G  *Sunday February 16, 2014 @11:53AM 1 2
Re:it's to fight the content owners  *Sunday February 16, 2014 @11:41AM  2
   attached to Time Warner Deal Is How Comcast Will Fight Cord Cutters
Re:COST  *Monday February 10, 2014 @09:39PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Ugly Trends Threaten Aviation Industry
Re:bad engineering?  *Sunday February 09, 2014 @04:45PM  2
   attached to Customer: Dell Denies Speaker Repair Under Warranty, Blames VLC
editor quality control?  *Wednesday January 22, 2014 @05:11PM  2
   attached to CmdrTaco Launches Trove, a Curated News Startup
Re:supplementing the diet of well-nourished adults  *Tuesday December 17, 2013 @10:00PM  3
   attached to Multivitamin Researchers Say 'Case Is Closed' As Studies Find No Health Benefits
Re:Not sure why ASCAP is the bad guy here.  *Monday July 29, 2013 @04:03PM  3
Re:No public interest?  *Monday July 29, 2013 @03:59PM 2 2
   attached to ASCAP Petitions FCC To Deny Pandora's Purchase of Radio Station
Re:It's very possible  *Sunday December 02, 2012 @02:05AM 8 5, Insightful
   attached to Steve Jobs Was Wrong About Touchscreen Laptops
Re:I call bullshit  *Friday November 23, 2012 @11:03AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to DuckDuckGo - Is Google Playing Fair?
Re:Well...  *Sunday November 18, 2012 @01:05PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Make a DVD-Rental Store More Relevant?

If I have not seen so far it is because I stood in giant's footsteps.

Working...