Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Another Kickstarter failure  *Wednesday February 06, 2013 @11:59AM  2
   attached to How Not To Launch a Gadget
Re:Plus they could be set to charge at night  *Tuesday July 13, 2010 @08:06PM  2
Re:Plus they could be set to charge at night  *Monday July 12, 2010 @11:46PM 2 2
   attached to Electric Cars Won't Strain the Power Grid
Re:you'd rather your bank was burgled?  *Monday July 05, 2010 @01:38PM 1 1, Flamebait
Re:you'd rather your bank was burgled?  *Monday July 05, 2010 @01:29PM  2
   attached to ATM Vendors Threaten, Stop Research Presentation
Re:Makes sense  *Wednesday June 02, 2010 @04:28PM 8 5, Insightful
   attached to Caffeine Addicts Get No Additional Perk, Only a Return To Baseline
Re:What if...  *Tuesday June 01, 2010 @12:52AM 1 2
   attached to Chameleon-Like Behavior of Neutrino Confirmed
Re:Not this again...  *Friday May 28, 2010 @08:23PM 1 2
   attached to The Hurt Locker Producers Sue First 5,000 File-Sharers
Re:Are the Supremes likely to hear it?  *Thursday May 27, 2010 @08:20PM 2 2
Re:Are the Supremes likely to hear it?  *Thursday May 27, 2010 @08:18PM  2
Re:Are the Supremes likely to hear it?  *Thursday May 27, 2010 @08:16PM  5, Informative
Re:Are the Supremes likely to hear it?  *Thursday May 27, 2010 @08:13PM 2 3, Insightful
Re:No sign, no crime?  *Thursday May 27, 2010 @08:09PM  2
   attached to "Innocent Infringement" Defense May Reach Supreme Court
Re:Come to Verizon!  *Thursday April 08, 2010 @03:58PM  2
   attached to Verizon CEO Says "We Will Hunt Heavy Users Down"
Re:Um, this is easy  *Saturday April 03, 2010 @04:06PM  2
   attached to Twins' DNA Foils Police
Re:So...  *Tuesday March 30, 2010 @04:03PM  1, Troll
Re:So...  *Tuesday March 30, 2010 @03:55PM 1 2
Re:So...  *Tuesday March 30, 2010 @03:53PM  2
   attached to NASA Summoned To Fix Prius Problems
Re:He shouldn't be arrested  *Thursday March 25, 2010 @03:00PM  2
   attached to Obama's Twitter Account "Hacked"
Re:Licensing? Severs?  *Wednesday March 24, 2010 @04:12PM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to Open Source Alternative To Google Earth?
Re:Tastes great  *Wednesday March 24, 2010 @04:20PM 1 2
   attached to Indian Military Hopes to Weaponize the Searing "Ghost Pepper"
Re:What you are doing is ILLEGAL, IMMORAL, and IIM  *Sunday March 21, 2010 @12:56AM  2
   attached to Auto-Scanning the Names People Choose For Their Wireless APs
Re:Okay...  *Tuesday March 23, 2010 @11:30PM  2
   attached to Canada's Top Court Quashes Child Porn Warrant
Re:me too  *Tuesday March 23, 2010 @11:33PM  2
   attached to YouTube Was Evil, and Google Knew It