Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:No...  *Tuesday September 26, 2006 @08:26PM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to Google Calls For Power Supply Design Changes
Re:he's missing something  *Saturday September 02, 2006 @11:33AM  2
   attached to The Biology of B-Movie Monsters
Re:Obvious?  *Monday August 07, 2006 @11:13AM  2
   attached to PR Firm Behind Al Gore YouTube Spoof?
Re:"DE"-evolution?  *Friday August 04, 2006 @07:41PM 4 2
   attached to The De-Evolution of the Ocean
Re:Canada uses a manual method with 10% of voters  *Tuesday August 01, 2006 @10:12PM  2
Re:Too many hoops...  *Tuesday August 01, 2006 @09:58PM  2
   attached to Voting Isn't Easy, Even if Cheating Is
Re:X-Men & Superman  *Sunday July 30, 2006 @10:57AM  2
   attached to Why Have Movies Been So Bad Lately?
Re:how I lost respect for soldiers  *Sunday July 30, 2006 @11:31AM  2
Re:how I lost respect for soldiers  *Sunday July 30, 2006 @11:18AM  2
   attached to Pentagon Monitors War Videos Online
Re:Its more like it makes me feel like...  *Saturday July 29, 2006 @10:33PM  2
Re:Been there ...  *Saturday July 29, 2006 @10:20PM  2
   attached to ComputerWorld's Help Form Elicits Some Laughs
Re:Let's see what they do  *Thursday July 27, 2006 @08:37PM  2
   attached to Google Announces Open Source Repository
Re:Super Mario  *Thursday July 27, 2006 @06:51PM 1 2
   attached to Can Games Make You Cry?
Re:It's not their fault...  *Thursday July 27, 2006 @06:41PM  2
   attached to Turning Network Free-Riders' Lives Upside Down
Re:How to download mms:// URIs under Linux  *Monday July 10, 2006 @05:26PM  3, Informative
   attached to Shuttle Cameras Yield Excellent Footage
Re:UN  *Sunday July 09, 2006 @09:24PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Tsunami Warning System Up and Running
Captain Morgan?  *Friday July 07, 2006 @06:50PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Yer Favorite Pirate, Mate?
Re:The market apple could lose: nerds with time  *Monday July 03, 2006 @10:22PM  2
   attached to Nerds Switching from Apple to Ubuntu?
Re:Google chips?  *Monday July 03, 2006 @09:28AM  2
   attached to Google Moves From Search To Inventor
Re:Great News  *Sunday July 02, 2006 @11:27PM  2
   attached to Another Microsoft Exec Joins Google
Re:Let's see.  *Friday June 30, 2006 @08:42PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Releases IE7 Beta 3
Re:Quake beta  *Friday June 23, 2006 @08:34PM  2
   attached to Quake is 10
Re:Will the market really sort itself out?  *Tuesday June 20, 2006 @05:24PM 1 2
   attached to Net Neutrality, Schlocky Salesmen vs Monopolist Plumbers
Re:Editors exisit for a reason  *Tuesday May 30, 2006 @10:05PM  2
   attached to 'Final Edition' of Blade Runner to be Released

"There is no distinctly American criminal class except Congress." -- Mark Twain

Working...