Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Joke of the day  *Wednesday June 23, 2010 @01:52PM  1, Redundant
   attached to Bill Gates Doesn't Work At Microsoft Anymore
O2's DSL Is Even Worse  *Friday June 11, 2010 @02:39PM  2
   attached to O2 Scraps Unlimited Data Usage For Smartphones
Re:Impractical - Obsolete  *Wednesday June 09, 2010 @07:24PM  2
   attached to Official Kanji Count Increasing Due To Electronics
Re:Windows XP is about to lose support  *Wednesday June 09, 2010 @12:46PM  2
Re:Taskbar differences  *Wednesday June 09, 2010 @12:33PM 7 3, Interesting
   attached to Time To Dump XP?
Re:Can't Even Boycott the Bastards  *Tuesday June 08, 2010 @11:56AM 1 2
   attached to BP Buys "Oil Spill" Search Term
Re:It's Sad...  *Sunday June 06, 2010 @01:54PM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to Australian Police To Investigate Google Over Wi-Fi Scanning
Questionable Accounting  *Saturday June 05, 2010 @11:43AM 1 4, Funny
   attached to UK Gov't Spending Details Now Online
Re:Security?  *Wednesday June 02, 2010 @09:04PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft Talks Back To Google's Security Claims
Rape Capital of the World  *Sunday May 30, 2010 @11:30AM 9 5, Informative
   attached to Porn Ban Being Considered In South Africa
Re:So...  *Thursday May 20, 2010 @09:43AM 6 4, Informative
   attached to Australia Air Travelers' Laptops To Be Searched For Porn
Re:Toyota  *Thursday May 13, 2010 @12:01AM 2 3, Funny
   attached to Stanford Robot Car Capable of Slide Parking
Re:Menu Bar..?  *Tuesday May 11, 2010 @11:30AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Mozilla Reveals Firefox 4 Plans
Re:what are you going to do to change it?  *Thursday April 15, 2010 @10:35AM  2
   attached to Microsoft Mice Made in Chinese Youth Sweatshops?
Re:Solution for CP lovers  *Saturday March 20, 2010 @03:03PM  2
   attached to Canada's Top Court Quashes Child Porn Warrant
Re:I'm sure Bing will take their place  *Tuesday March 16, 2010 @12:07PM 1 2
   attached to Google Readying To Pull Out of China
Re:It's hidden on a purpose  *Saturday March 13, 2010 @01:24PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to The Dark Side of the Web
Re:So I chose Bill Gates.  *Wednesday March 10, 2010 @08:29PM  2
   attached to What IT pioneer do you respect the most?
Always Park Here  *Wednesday March 10, 2010 @11:20AM 1 2
   attached to Ex-Sun Chief Dishes Dirt On Gates, Jobs
Re:Ads suck  *Sunday March 07, 2010 @09:33AM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to Ars Technica Inveighs Against Ad Blocking
As Independent as Philip Campbell?  *Saturday February 27, 2010 @01:32PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to UN To Create Independent Panel To Review IPCC
They'd have to sell XP if it weren't for monopoly  *Saturday February 27, 2010 @01:19AM 5 2, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft Wins Windows XP Downgrade Lawsuit
Fraudulent Misrepresentation  *Tuesday January 26, 2010 @03:41PM  1
   attached to BSkyB wins in £709m lawsuit against HP-EDS
Re:This is news at any level how?  *Monday January 25, 2010 @12:15PM 1 1
   attached to Visual Studio 2010 Forces Tab Indenting

...when fits of creativity run strong, more than one programmer or writer has been known to abandon the desktop for the more spacious floor. - Fred Brooks, Jr.

Working...