Slashdot stories can be listened to in audio form via an RSS feed, as read by our own robotic overlord.

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Well, of course...  *Tuesday October 25, 2011 @09:27AM 2 2
   attached to Nationwide Test of the Emergency Broadcast System
Re:Great Firewall of china  *Friday August 26, 2011 @10:55AM 2 2
   attached to China Removes Cyberwar Video, Denies Everything
Re:Was it really worth it, Sony?  *Wednesday May 25, 2011 @10:21AM  1
   attached to Sony Suffers Yet More Security Breaches
Re:Multi-monitor gaming?  *Wednesday May 04, 2011 @09:32AM  1
   attached to Triple Monitor Gaming: Dual GPU GeForce Vs. Radeon
why upgrade?  *Tuesday May 03, 2011 @03:12PM  1
   attached to Ubuntu Unity: The Great Divider
Really quite pleased.  *Wednesday April 27, 2011 @12:32PM  1
   attached to 77 Million Accounts Stolen From Playstation Network
This is why...  *Tuesday April 26, 2011 @09:39AM 2 1
   attached to What Happens To Data When a Cloud Provider Dies?
Re:Not cool anymore  *Wednesday April 06, 2011 @11:52AM 1 1
   attached to The Vatican Lauds Hackers
Re:Evolving, or buying out a competitor?  *Tuesday April 05, 2011 @10:01AM  1
   attached to GameStop Buys Impulse From Stardock
Price is the key to this!  *Monday April 04, 2011 @11:26AM 1 1
   attached to Apple's Secret Weapon To Win the Tablet Wars
Re:Careful  *Wednesday March 23, 2011 @10:10AM 11 2, Interesting
   attached to Apple Removes Gay Cure App From App Store
Re:Do something. Or be run over !!  *Tuesday March 22, 2011 @10:57AM  1
   attached to Why the AT&T and T-Mobile Merger Is Bad For Consumers
Re:Not gonna lie  *Monday March 21, 2011 @09:38AM  1
   attached to AT&T To Acquire T-Mobile From Deutsche Telekom
Re:Summary, FYI  *Thursday March 10, 2011 @02:34PM  0
   attached to Why Men Don't Have Sensory Whiskers and Spiny Genitals
Re:$12k - $18k?  *Monday February 28, 2011 @12:02PM  3
   attached to Device Addresses Healthcare Language Barrier
Re:Again?  *Thursday February 24, 2011 @03:51PM 4 -1, Flamebait
   attached to PayPal Freezes Support Account For Bradley Manning
Need to drop the 13" Pro and get a Dell  *Wednesday February 23, 2011 @02:13PM 1 2
   attached to MacBook Pro Specs Leaked, iPad Event March 2
Re:Yup  *Tuesday February 01, 2011 @10:43AM  2
   attached to Egypt Goes Dark As Last ISP Pulls Plug
Re:Up the gas tax five dollars for passenger vehic  *Friday January 28, 2011 @04:18PM  2
   attached to White House Wants 1M Electric Cars By 2015
format suck.  *Wednesday January 26, 2011 @02:55PM  2
   attached to Slashdot Launches Re-Design
power points for the lies!  *Tuesday January 25, 2011 @04:13PM 1 -1, Flamebait
   attached to State of the Union Address Goes Web 2.0
Great idea but not likely to happen  *Monday January 24, 2011 @12:29PM 13 5, Insightful
   attached to Mozilla Proposes 'Do Not Track' HTTP Header
Re:USB Drive, SAN/NAS, LTO ...  *Friday January 21, 2011 @12:19PM  2
   attached to How Do You Store Your Personal Photos?
Re:The what?  *Thursday January 20, 2011 @02:38PM  0, Troll
   attached to Carbon Trading Halted After EU Exchange Is Hacked

"There is nothing new under the sun, but there are lots of old things we don't know yet." -Ambrose Bierce

Working...