Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Toys?  *Sunday September 28, 2014 @07:23PM  2
   attached to My toy collection is ...
Re:Cool video   *Saturday July 05, 2014 @06:13PM  4, Informative
   attached to The View From Inside A Fireworks Show
Re:Get off my effin lawn!  *Tuesday May 06, 2014 @04:46PM  3
   attached to Favorite Star Wars Movie?
IOW, the newspaper is defending their turf  *Thursday May 01, 2014 @09:21AM  3
   attached to Drone Camera Tornado Coverage Raises Press Freedom Questions
Weird decision  *Wednesday April 23, 2014 @10:44AM 4 3
   attached to Supreme Court OKs Stop and Search Based On Anonymous 911 Tips
Re:Graphic design geniuses too  *Tuesday April 22, 2014 @08:15AM  1, Redundant
   attached to Not Just a Cleanup Any More: LibreSSL Project Announced
Pretty close to zero  *Tuesday April 08, 2014 @11:18AM 4 2
   attached to How much do you spend yearly on mobile apps?
You're not sending them to die  *Thursday April 03, 2014 @09:35PM  2
   attached to Should NASA Send Astronauts On Voluntary One-Way Missions?
Less Confusing Thread Title Suggestion  *Wednesday April 02, 2014 @10:35AM 3 1
   attached to Indie Game Jam Show Collapses Due To Interference From "Pepsi Consultant"
Helpful Website  *Tuesday April 01, 2014 @10:00AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Experiences With Free To Air Satellite TV?
My only question to him:  *Thursday March 27, 2014 @12:39PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Interview: Ask John McAfee What You Will
Of course  *Wednesday March 26, 2014 @01:07PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Are DVDs Inconvenient On Purpose?
Kind of assumed this already  *Tuesday March 11, 2014 @09:11AM 1 3
   attached to Major Wikipedia Donors Caught Editing Their Own Articles
This is misguided, at best  *Friday March 07, 2014 @11:06AM 2 3
   attached to Physics Forum At Fermilab Bans Powerpoint
Me personally? Very little time.  *Thursday March 06, 2014 @12:49PM  2
   attached to Time sucked into Netflix or similar, weekly:
Well, see, the problem occurred in 1974.  *Thursday February 27, 2014 @11:22AM 3 3, Insightful
   attached to Quebec Language Police Target Store Owner's Facebook Page
What kind of an abortion of a submission is this?  *Wednesday February 05, 2014 @04:01PM  2
   attached to Judge Says You Can Warn Others About Speed Traps
Re:"Looks like we got ourselves a thinker!"  *Tuesday February 04, 2014 @04:49PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Audience Jeers Contestant Who Uses Game Theory To Win At 'Jeopardy'
Terrible wording in title (again)  *Tuesday February 04, 2014 @03:57PM 4 5, Informative
   attached to Kansas Delays Municipal Broadband Ban
Re:This stuff is so stupid (and so is Forbes)  *Tuesday January 21, 2014 @11:05AM 2 2
This stuff is so stupid (and so is Forbes)  *Tuesday January 21, 2014 @10:18AM 13 5, Insightful
   attached to Candy Crush Maker King.com Has Trademarked 'Candy' For Games
Correction  *Monday January 13, 2014 @08:07PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Supreme Court Refuses To Hear Newegg Patent Case
Next up: Slashdot's lamest submissions  *Friday December 13, 2013 @08:17AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Wikipedia's Lamest Edit Wars
Kinda, sorta extortion. Maybe...  *Wednesday December 11, 2013 @12:12PM 6 5, Informative
   attached to California Man Arrested for Running 'Revenge Porn' Website

... when fits of creativity run strong, more than one programmer or writer has been known to abandon the desktop for the more spacious floor. -- Fred Brooks

Working...