Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Health Care/Social Plan To Fix Everything...  *Tuesday June 23, 2009 @02:47AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to US Open Government Initiative Enters Phase Three
Answers for you  *Saturday January 24, 2009 @03:41AM  2
   attached to A Teacher Asking Students To Destroy Notes?
Novels rarely make good movies  *Saturday November 29, 2008 @04:06AM 1 2
   attached to New Asimov Movies Coming
Two Baskets  *Saturday January 05, 2008 @07:47AM 32 5, Interesting
   attached to Science Text Attempts to Reconcile Religion and Science
Re:32 bit constraint kind of forces a big leap  *Sunday October 21, 2007 @12:48AM 2 2
   attached to Facebook Goes To 64 Bit User IDs
Re:"Yeah, those suspicious e-lectronics".  *Friday September 21, 2007 @10:46PM  2
   attached to MIT Student Arrested For Wearing 'Tech Art' Shirt At Airport
Re:Solar system escape velocity!  *Friday September 14, 2007 @01:16AM  3, Interesting
Solar system escape velocity!  *Friday September 14, 2007 @01:00AM 2 1
   attached to Photonic Laser Thruster Promises Earth to Mars in a Week
Re:He's Chinese He Has No Rights!  *Friday September 14, 2007 @01:13AM  2
   attached to Microsoft Sued by a Beijing Student Over 'Privacy Violation'
Re:Burst into flames != explode  *Tuesday August 28, 2007 @11:30AM  2
Re:Burst into flames != explode  *Tuesday August 28, 2007 @01:19AM 1 2
Re:Burst into flames != explode  *Monday August 27, 2007 @05:27PM 1 2
Re:Burst into flames != explode  *Monday August 27, 2007 @05:23PM 2 2
Re:Burst into flames != explode  *Monday August 27, 2007 @05:17PM  2
Burst into flames != explode  *Monday August 27, 2007 @04:57PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Dell Laptops Still Exploding
I guess that's why they call it the blues...  *Thursday August 02, 2007 @03:44AM 4 5, Funny
   attached to Elton John Says Internet is Destroying Music
Not bait and switch, sorry  *Saturday July 07, 2007 @09:07AM  2
   attached to Both Sides of the PS3 Price Cut Rumor
Re:You don't need to know etymology to get root wo  *Saturday June 30, 2007 @05:48AM 1 2
Re:You don't need to know etymology to get root wo  *Friday June 29, 2007 @06:17AM 1 2
Re:Spelling doesn't have to reflect the pronunciat  *Friday June 29, 2007 @06:06AM  2
Re:Spelling doesn't have to reflect the pronunciat  *Thursday June 28, 2007 @01:09PM  2
Re:Spelling doesn't have to reflect the pronunciat  *Thursday June 28, 2007 @01:06PM 1 2
Re:Spelling doesn't have to reflect the pronunciat  *Thursday June 28, 2007 @12:54PM  2
Re:Spelling doesn't have to reflect the pronunciat  *Thursday June 28, 2007 @12:51PM  2
   attached to Giant Microwave Turns Plastic Back to Oil

I am not now, nor have I ever been, a member of the demigodic party. -- Dennis Ritchie

Working...