Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Useful  Wednesday May 06, 2015 @04:58PM  4, Funny
   attached to Woman Alerts Police of Hostage Situation Through Pizza Hut App
Microsoft Research is trying a thing  Tuesday May 05, 2015 @01:59PM 1 2
   attached to The Challenge of Getting a Usable QWERTY Keyboard Onto a Dime-sized Screen
Interesting approach  Wednesday April 29, 2015 @03:36PM  2
   attached to Windows 10 Can Run Reworked Android and iOS Apps
Re:Android, iOS, and Windows Atom  Wednesday April 29, 2015 @11:57AM  2
   attached to Crashing iPad App Grounds Dozens of American Airline Flights
Re:Really?  Wednesday April 29, 2015 @11:59AM  2
   attached to Half-Life 2 Writer on VR Games: We're At Pong Level, Only Scratching the Surface
Re:50 Hz vs 60 Hz  Wednesday April 22, 2015 @09:37AM  2
   attached to Japan Looks To Distributed Control Theory To Manage Energy Market Deregulation
Re:Decent  *Thursday April 16, 2015 @11:02AM  2
   attached to Seattle CEO Cuts $1 Million Salary To $70K, Raises Employee Salaries
Re:Mmmm delicious material design  *Monday March 30, 2015 @10:45AM  2
   attached to Chrome OS Receives Extreme Makeover With Material Design and Google Now
Re:I suggest a million dollar fine  *Friday March 27, 2015 @06:22PM  2
   attached to Amazon Requires Non-Compete Agreements.. For Warehouse Workers
Re:Or...  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @11:03AM  3
   attached to Japan To Build 250-Mile-Long, Four Storey-High Wall To Stop Tsunamis
Not science  *Friday March 13, 2015 @06:18PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Does Science Appear To Be Getting Things Increasingly Wrong?
Re:nothing new  *Friday February 27, 2015 @06:45PM  3
   attached to Microsoft Finally Allows Customers To Legally Download Windows 7 ISOs
IR Blaster  *Friday February 27, 2015 @12:58PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Old PC File Transfer Problem
Re:Bugs in Win 7 UI  *Thursday February 26, 2015 @12:13PM 1 4, Informative
Re:If you hate Change so much......  *Thursday February 26, 2015 @11:43AM  2
   attached to Users Decry New Icon Look In Windows 10
Re:Oh great ...  *Wednesday February 25, 2015 @03:58PM 3 5, Funny
   attached to Google Now Automatically Converts Flash Ads To HTML5
If you can't beat them, join them...  *Tuesday February 17, 2015 @11:11AM 2 2
   attached to What To Do After Robots Take Your Job
Re:"Not intentional". Right.  *Wednesday February 11, 2015 @11:51AM 1 2
   attached to Samsung Smart TVs Injected Ads Into Streamed Video
Nice  *Monday February 02, 2015 @03:34PM  2
   attached to Police Stations Increasingly Offer Safe Haven For Craigslist Transactions
Trust  *Thursday January 29, 2015 @12:31PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Proposed Disk Array With 99.999% Availablity For 4 Years, Sans Maintenance
Re:Just give the option to turn it off...  *Thursday January 22, 2015 @02:23PM  2
   attached to Fake Engine Noise Is the Auto Industry's Dirty Little Secret
Re:Microsoft needs to undercut the competition  *Monday January 19, 2015 @02:07PM  2
   attached to Windows 10: Can Microsoft Get It Right This Time?
Re:Biased Institutions FTW  *Friday January 16, 2015 @11:55AM  2
Re:Biased Institutions FTW  *Friday January 16, 2015 @11:53AM  2
   attached to Parents Investigated For Neglect For Letting Kids Walk Home Alone