Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:CYA  *Tuesday November 11, 2014 @10:45AM  2
   attached to Gridlock In Action: Retailers Demand New Regulations To Protect Consumers
Re:How about using this model for all Google servi  *Thursday October 30, 2014 @12:33PM  2
   attached to YouTube Considering an Ad-Free, Subscription-Based Version
Particular Skillset?  *Monday October 20, 2014 @11:48AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Developers, IT Still Racking Up (Mostly) High Salaries
Re:One way to sweeten the pot....  *Wednesday October 15, 2014 @03:05PM  2
   attached to Tech Workers Oppose Settlement They Reached In Silicon Valley Hiring Case
Re:Some would be well suited.  *Monday October 06, 2014 @12:51PM  2
   attached to Why Military Personnel Make the Best IT Pros
Re:What do you expect?  *Monday October 06, 2014 @01:22PM  2
   attached to Test Version Windows 10 Includes Keylogger
Re:No.  *Wednesday September 10, 2014 @12:27PM  2
   attached to Report: Microsoft To Buy Minecraft Studio For $2bn+
Re:And like most VMWare things....  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @04:25PM 1 2
   attached to VMware Unveils Workplace Suite and NVIDIA Partnership For Chromebooks
Re:2GB of RAM?  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @11:24AM 1 2
   attached to New HP Laptop Would Mean Windows at Chromebook Prices
Re:Never used any 8.1 apps from their store  *Monday August 18, 2014 @03:24PM  2
   attached to Microsoft's Windows 8 App Store Is Full of Scamware
So, it has come to this...  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @09:52AM  2
   attached to Justin.tv Shuts Down Amid Reports Google Is Acquiring Twitch
Headache Central  *Wednesday July 30, 2014 @02:45PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is Running Mission-Critical Servers Without a Firewall Common?
Conflicted  *Friday July 25, 2014 @11:33AM  2
   attached to Amazon's Ambitious Bets Pile Up, and Its Losses Swell
Re:It's all about the input  *Monday July 21, 2014 @10:13AM  2
   attached to China Has More People Going Online With a Mobile Device Than a PC
Re:And here I'm hoping...  *Monday June 30, 2014 @03:44PM 3 2
   attached to Windows 9 To Win Over Windows 7 Users, Disables Start Screen For Desktop
Re:Ghost in the machine  *Friday May 30, 2014 @03:06PM  2
Re:Ghost in the machine  *Friday May 30, 2014 @01:15PM 2 4, Informative
   attached to Ford's Bringing Adaptive Steering To the Masses
Re:Wrong idea  *Thursday May 29, 2014 @04:40PM  2
   attached to Curved TVs Nothing But a Gimmick
Re:CC-BY-NC are excluded  *Thursday May 29, 2014 @09:27AM  2
   attached to Wikia and Sony Playing Licensing Mind Tricks
Yeah...  *Monday May 19, 2014 @01:40PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Fujitsu Is Growing Radiation-Free Lettuce In Japan's Fukushima Prefecture
Re:Don't.  *Friday May 16, 2014 @02:36PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Anti-Theft Products For the Over-Equipped Household?
Re:not news  *Friday May 16, 2014 @01:46PM  2
   attached to Don't Be a Server Hugger! (Video)
Re:Well, since it's inevtiable  *Monday May 12, 2014 @02:53PM 6 2
   attached to Scientists Warn of Rising Oceans As Antarctic Ice Melts
Seriously stupid, but not the only option.  *Thursday May 08, 2014 @04:12PM  2
   attached to Wretched Ride: PS4 Driveclub Game Rental Tied To Paid Subscription

All the simple programs have been written.

Working...