Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Bored Housewives  Wednesday July 22, 2015 @11:15AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to How Two Bored 1970s Housewives Helped Create the PC Industry
Re:Financial Picture  Tuesday July 21, 2015 @11:19AM  2
   attached to Toshiba CEO, 8 Others, Resign Over $1.2 Billion Accounting Cover-Up
Re:Isn't Flash extinct?  Tuesday July 14, 2015 @10:38AM 2 2
   attached to New Default: Mozilla Temporarily Disables Flash In Firefox
Re: How about 2015 July 15 0000UTC?  Tuesday July 14, 2015 @03:45AM 2 2
   attached to Facebook's New Chief Security Officer Wants To Set a Date To Kill Flash
My idea for HairWorks 2.0  *Thursday July 09, 2015 @06:15PM  4, Interesting
   attached to NVIDIA Shakes Its Flowing Mane With Life-Like HairWorks 1.1 Demo
Re: pardon my french, but "duh"  *Tuesday July 07, 2015 @10:24AM  2
   attached to How Bad User Interfaces Can Ruin Lives
Re:I'll tell you how- they're turning the internet  *Monday June 29, 2015 @10:40AM  2
   attached to How Television Is Fighting Off the Internet
Re: Missing some nuance  *Thursday June 25, 2015 @04:39PM  2
Missing some nuance  *Thursday June 25, 2015 @02:17PM 1 2
   attached to Google, Apple, and Others Remove Content Related To the Confederate Flag
Re:Did you mean...  *Thursday June 18, 2015 @04:47PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Are There Any Search Engines Left That Don't Try To Think For Me?
Re:Revenue or profit ?  *Friday June 12, 2015 @06:24PM 1 3
   attached to Dark Net's Top Selling Drug Dealer Is Making $1.5 Million This Year
Oh.  *Friday June 12, 2015 @02:08PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to FCC Nixes PayPal's Forced Robocalls Plan
Re:Dis gon' be gud  *Thursday June 11, 2015 @02:42PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Research Paper Considers Serving Web-ads From Localhost
Sony Fanboy  *Wednesday June 10, 2015 @01:46PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Hardware Is In Your Primary Computer?
Re:Not really fair  *Tuesday June 09, 2015 @03:51AM 3 2
   attached to How Today's Low-Power X86 & ARM CPUs Compare To Intel's Old NetBurst CPUs
Grey market nonsense  *Thursday June 04, 2015 @05:40PM  2
   attached to Bell Media President Says Canadians Are 'Stealing' US Netflix Content
Re:They will Steal Old People's Medicine  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @10:50AM 1 2
   attached to Building Amazon a Better Warehouse Robot
Re:reasons  *Wednesday May 27, 2015 @11:10AM  2
   attached to Why PowerPoint Should Be Banned
Re:Well there's the problem...  *Tuesday May 26, 2015 @10:59AM  3
   attached to Court Orders UberPop Use To Be Banned In All of Italy
Re:OK, but seriously...  *Wednesday May 20, 2015 @10:50AM  2
   attached to Tweets To Appear In Google Search Results
Re:Old pieces of junk  *Friday May 08, 2015 @10:40AM 1 2
   attached to 25 Percent of Cars Cause 90 Percent of Air Pollution
Useful  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @04:58PM  4, Funny
   attached to Woman Alerts Police of Hostage Situation Through Pizza Hut App
Microsoft Research is trying a thing  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @01:59PM 1 2
   attached to The Challenge of Getting a Usable QWERTY Keyboard Onto a Dime-sized Screen
Interesting approach  *Wednesday April 29, 2015 @03:36PM  2
   attached to Windows 10 Can Run Reworked Android and iOS Apps