Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:What a wonderful name!  *Saturday March 07, 2015 @08:57PM  2
   attached to The US's First Offshore Wind Farm Will Cut Local Power Prices By 40%
Re:why?  *Friday February 13, 2015 @01:26PM 1 2
   attached to Empirical Study On How C Devs Use Goto In Practice Says "Not Harmful"
Re: Considering how few boys graduate at ALL  *Monday December 29, 2014 @04:30PM 2 2
   attached to School Defied Google and US Government, Let Boys Program White House Xmas Trees
Re:So what?  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @12:42PM  2
   attached to OEM Windows 7 License Sales End This Friday
Re:Boy toy  *Wednesday October 22, 2014 @02:18PM  2
Re:Boy toy  *Wednesday October 22, 2014 @01:30PM  2
   attached to NPR: '80s Ads Are Responsible For the Lack of Women Coders
Re:Simple set of pipelined utilties!  *Wednesday September 17, 2014 @10:54AM  2
   attached to Torvalds: No Opinion On Systemd
Re:Seriously?  *Tuesday September 09, 2014 @01:15PM  3
   attached to AT&T Says 10Mbps Is Too Fast For "Broadband," 4Mbps Is Enough
Re:"Best" users  *Saturday September 06, 2014 @12:05PM  2
   attached to The Frustrations of Supporting Users In Remote Offices
Re:Add a little abrasive language  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @03:43AM  2
   attached to Net Neutrality Campaign To Show What the Web Would Be Like With a "Slow Lane"
Re:Welcome to Australia, Ferengi.  *Sunday August 31, 2014 @07:19PM  2
   attached to Australian Consumer Watchdog Takes Valve To Court
Re:Gradients  *Thursday July 31, 2014 @12:26PM  5, Interesting
   attached to NASA's JPL Develops Multi-Metal 3D Printing Process
Re:FCC Reminds American Public...  *Thursday July 24, 2014 @01:06PM  2
   attached to FCC Reminds ISPs That They Can Be Fined For Lacking Transparency
Re:I disagree  *Friday July 18, 2014 @11:54AM 2 4, Informative
   attached to Verizon's Accidental Mea Culpa
Re:This makes sense.  *Thursday July 17, 2014 @01:30PM 1 2
   attached to Selectively Reusing Bad Passwords Is Not a Bad Idea, Researchers Say
Re:What's the point?  *Monday July 14, 2014 @01:00PM  2
   attached to Nano-Pixels Hold Potential For Screens Far Denser Than Today's Best
Re:Why not limit them to one per customer?  *Monday July 07, 2014 @12:14AM 1 2
Re:Why not limit them to one per customer?  *Sunday July 06, 2014 @11:42PM 1 2
Re:Who cares, it's just bits  *Sunday July 06, 2014 @11:23PM 2 2
   attached to Oculus Suspends Oculus Rift Dev Kit Sales In China
Re:seems to be a common theme  *Saturday July 05, 2014 @09:30PM 1 2
   attached to Oklahoma's Earthquakes Linked To Fracking
Re:Malicious Compliance  *Friday July 04, 2014 @08:34AM  2
Re:My two cents...  *Friday July 04, 2014 @08:18AM 1 2
   attached to European Commission Spokesman: Google Removing Link Was "not a Good Judgement"
Re:Over-reacting is required  *Friday July 04, 2014 @09:07AM 1 2
Re:Over-reacting is required  *Friday July 04, 2014 @09:01AM 1 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Hosting Services That Don't Overreact To DMCA Requests?