Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Rewarding the bullies...  Wednesday April 16, 2014 @01:58PM  2
   attached to Student Records Kids Who Bully Him, Then Gets Threatened With Wiretapping Charge
Re:It's all about the IOPS...  *Monday March 31, 2014 @02:27PM  2
   attached to Samsung SSD 840 EVO MSATA Tested
Re:Is that legal in the UK?  *Thursday March 06, 2014 @02:21AM 2 2
   attached to Mozilla Is Investigating Why Dell Is Charging To Install Firefox
Re: No  *Tuesday February 25, 2014 @02:00PM 1 2
   attached to Does Relying On an IDE Make You a Bad Programmer?
Re:I've never heard of it either  *Monday February 24, 2014 @08:34AM  2
   attached to How Jan Koum Steered WhatsApp Into $16B Facebook Deal
Re:Surely  *Thursday February 06, 2014 @11:50AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Skinny Puppy Wants Compensation For Music Used in US Interrogations
Re:Can someone please kill the fucker  *Thursday January 30, 2014 @09:57AM  2
   attached to Quentin Tarantino Vs. Gawker: When Is Linking Illegal For Journalists?
Re: For / While in C  *Sunday January 19, 2014 @01:15AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What's the Most Often-Run Piece of Code -- Ever?
Re:black listing all androids in 5..4..3..2..1  *Sunday January 19, 2014 @01:52AM 3 2
   attached to VPN Encryption Vulnerability On Android
Re:First Shot  *Sunday December 29, 2013 @12:57PM 1 2
   attached to Battlefield 4 Banned In China
Re:What?  *Thursday October 31, 2013 @10:32AM  2
   attached to The Case Against Gmail
Re:Oh, I totally agree...  *Tuesday October 15, 2013 @09:22PM 1 2
   attached to Nokia Design Guru Urges Apple To End Cable Chaos
Re:Like the reporter has a clue...  *Monday October 07, 2013 @04:07PM  2
   attached to Why the FAA May Finally Relax In-Flight Device Rules
Re:Bourgeois society is decaying into barbarism  *Tuesday August 20, 2013 @03:40PM  2
   attached to Big MOOC On Campus: Georgia Tech's $6,600 MS In CS
Re:Mutually Assured Destruction  *Thursday July 25, 2013 @12:42PM  2
Re:Mutually Assured Destruction  *Thursday July 25, 2013 @12:24PM  2
Re:Mutually Assured Destruction  *Thursday July 25, 2013 @12:12PM  2
   attached to How Joel Spolsky Shot Down a Microsoft Patent In 15 Minutes
Re:How does...  *Sunday July 14, 2013 @11:19AM 1 2
   attached to NHS Fined After Computer Holding Patient Records Found On eBay
Re:That's just not a viable option.  *Friday July 12, 2013 @12:36PM 1 2
Re:That's just not a viable option.  *Friday July 12, 2013 @12:02PM 1 2
   attached to Why JavaScript On Mobile Is Slow
Re:Depends on the energy source duh!  *Tuesday July 02, 2013 @05:18PM  2
   attached to Electric Vehicles Might Not Benefit the Environment After All
Re:He's a moron  *Thursday June 20, 2013 @01:32PM 1 2
Re:google this  *Thursday June 20, 2013 @01:30PM  4, Insightful
   attached to Latest Target In War On Drugs: Google Autocomplete
The TSA  *Wednesday June 12, 2013 @09:51AM  2
   attached to Project Envisions Modular Aircraft That Double as Train Cars

You are in a maze of little twisting passages, all different.

Working...