Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Seriously?  Tuesday September 09, 2014 @01:15PM  3
   attached to AT&T Says 10Mbps Is Too Fast For "Broadband," 4Mbps Is Enough
Re:"Best" users  Saturday September 06, 2014 @12:05PM  2
   attached to The Frustrations of Supporting Users In Remote Offices
Re:Add a little abrasive language  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @03:43AM  2
   attached to Net Neutrality Campaign To Show What the Web Would Be Like With a "Slow Lane"
Re:Welcome to Australia, Ferengi.  *Sunday August 31, 2014 @07:19PM  2
   attached to Australian Consumer Watchdog Takes Valve To Court
Re:Gradients  *Thursday July 31, 2014 @12:26PM  5, Interesting
   attached to NASA's JPL Develops Multi-Metal 3D Printing Process
Re:FCC Reminds American Public...  *Thursday July 24, 2014 @01:06PM  2
   attached to FCC Reminds ISPs That They Can Be Fined For Lacking Transparency
Re:I disagree  *Friday July 18, 2014 @11:54AM 2 4, Informative
   attached to Verizon's Accidental Mea Culpa
Re:This makes sense.  *Thursday July 17, 2014 @01:30PM 1 2
   attached to Selectively Reusing Bad Passwords Is Not a Bad Idea, Researchers Say
Re:What's the point?  *Monday July 14, 2014 @01:00PM  2
   attached to Nano-Pixels Hold Potential For Screens Far Denser Than Today's Best
Re:Why not limit them to one per customer?  *Monday July 07, 2014 @12:14AM 1 2
Re:Why not limit them to one per customer?  *Sunday July 06, 2014 @11:42PM 1 2
Re:Who cares, it's just bits  *Sunday July 06, 2014 @11:23PM 2 2
   attached to Oculus Suspends Oculus Rift Dev Kit Sales In China
Re:seems to be a common theme  *Saturday July 05, 2014 @09:30PM 1 2
   attached to Oklahoma's Earthquakes Linked To Fracking
Re:Malicious Compliance  *Friday July 04, 2014 @08:34AM  2
Re:My two cents...  *Friday July 04, 2014 @08:18AM 1 2
   attached to European Commission Spokesman: Google Removing Link Was "not a Good Judgement"
Re:Over-reacting is required  *Friday July 04, 2014 @09:07AM 1 2
Re:Over-reacting is required  *Friday July 04, 2014 @09:01AM 1 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Hosting Services That Don't Overreact To DMCA Requests?
Re:This means nothing without context  *Thursday June 26, 2014 @12:09PM 2 3, Interesting
   attached to Tech Workforce Diversity At Facebook Similar To Google And Yahoo
Re:Guy is a moron  *Tuesday June 24, 2014 @01:02PM 1 1
Re: In other news  *Tuesday June 24, 2014 @12:57PM 2 2
   attached to Florida Man Faces $48k Fine For Jamming Drivers' Cellphones
Re:The real question in my mind  *Thursday June 19, 2014 @10:30PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Test: Quantum Or Not, Controversial Computer No Faster Than Normal
Re:It true !!!!  *Tuesday June 03, 2014 @12:47PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Apple Says Many Users 'Bought an Android Phone By Mistake'
Re:Actually, a gun is a useful machine   *Monday June 02, 2014 @07:21AM  2
   attached to UK Ballistics Scientists: 3D-Printed Guns Are 'of No Use To Anyone'
Re:Does not matter  *Saturday May 24, 2014 @08:37PM  2
   attached to The World's Worst Planes: Aircraft Designs That Failed

1 + 1 = 3, for large values of 1.

Working...