Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Not the chief of the *German* police union  *Tuesday March 24, 2009 @12:38AM  2
   attached to German Police Union Chief Wants Violent Game Ban After Shooting
Re:Minority Mandates  *Tuesday December 09, 2008 @02:39AM  2
   attached to Canadian Groups Call For Massive Net Regulation
Re:Or more reasonable policies  *Wednesday September 24, 2008 @01:12AM  2
   attached to Students Are Always Half Right In Pittsburgh
Re:The language of engineers  *Monday July 07, 2008 @07:17PM 4 2
   attached to Learn a Foreign Language As an Engineer?
Re:Women are somewhat masochistic...  *Sunday June 22, 2008 @04:00AM 1 2
Re:Women are somewhat masochistic...  *Saturday June 21, 2008 @02:06PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Studies Confirm That Bad Boys Get More Girls
Re:The time period is way way too late  *Thursday May 15, 2008 @06:16PM  2
   attached to Early Review Calls New Indiana Jones Film Dreadful
Re:In other news, only 2% of rappers are white  *Sunday April 13, 2008 @05:21PM  2
   attached to African Americans and the Video Game Industry
Re:This is great but...  *Monday April 07, 2008 @08:02PM 2 3, Interesting
   attached to Virginia Becomes First State to Mandate Internet Safety Lessons
Re:A bit of a reach  *Monday April 07, 2008 @04:54PM  2
   attached to Solar System Look-Alike Found
Re:Clearly these were PvE servers...  *Monday April 07, 2008 @05:18PM  2
Re:Cigarettes can too...  *Monday April 07, 2008 @03:57PM 1 2
   attached to Computer Games Make Players Less Violent
Re:Not necessarily introverts  *Monday April 07, 2008 @04:12PM 1 2
   attached to Instant Messaging For Introverts
Re:No dating sites for 'whites'?  *Monday April 07, 2008 @04:34PM 1 2
Re:No dating sites for 'whites'?  *Monday April 07, 2008 @02:13PM 1 2
Re:No dating sites for 'whites'?  *Monday April 07, 2008 @11:31AM 2 2
Re:oh the irony  *Sunday April 06, 2008 @11:48PM 3 3, Insightful
   attached to Scientists Discover Gene For Ruthlessness
Re:China Olympics  *Monday April 07, 2008 @12:22AM  2
Re:China Olympics  *Sunday April 06, 2008 @03:51PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to China Allows Access to English Wikipedia
Re:Symmetry  *Monday March 31, 2008 @04:51PM 1 2
   attached to Women's Attractiveness Judged by Software
Oh, it gets even better...  *Saturday February 23, 2008 @07:23AM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to Jack Thompson Served With Order to Show Cause
Just to Godwin this thread...  *Sunday July 29, 2007 @05:21AM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to NZ MPs Outlaw Satire of Parliament
A manual, but not in the usual sense  *Wednesday July 25, 2007 @08:18PM  2
   attached to The last book I read was
Re:Surprising Number Of Boy Scouts  *Friday July 06, 2007 @06:58PM  2
   attached to What kind of camp did you go to?

The use of anthropomorphic terminology when dealing with computing systems is a symptom of professional immaturity. -- Edsger Dijkstra

Working...