Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Just to get through the misleading stuff:  *Thursday July 10, 2014 @07:50AM  2
   attached to Single European Copyright Title On the Horizon
Re:Article is wrong  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @09:42PM 2 3
Re:Article is wrong  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @07:39PM 1 2
Article is wrong  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @03:14PM 1 3
   attached to Following EU Ruling, BBC Article Excluded From Google Searches
Re:Not sure what the "secrecy" fuss is  *Sunday June 22, 2014 @03:57PM  4, Insightful
   attached to WikiLeaks Publishes Secret International Trade Agreement
Re:I would think  *Sunday April 20, 2014 @12:08PM  2
Re:I would think  *Sunday April 20, 2014 @10:55AM 2 2
Re:I would think  *Sunday April 20, 2014 @08:47AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to OpenSSL Cleanup: Hundreds of Commits In a Week
Re:Kudos to them, but...  *Tuesday March 18, 2014 @06:22PM  5, Informative
   attached to GOG.com To Add Linux Support
Re:Goes too far  *Monday September 30, 2013 @05:32AM  2
Re:Goes too far  *Sunday September 29, 2013 @06:40AM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to RMS On Why Free Software Is More Important Now Than Ever Before
Re:On the plus side...  *Saturday September 28, 2013 @10:50AM  2
Re:On the plus side...  *Saturday September 28, 2013 @10:25AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Why iOS 7 Is Making Some Users Feel 'Sick'
Re:Zealouts and Luddites  *Monday August 05, 2013 @05:41PM  2
   attached to First Ever Public Tasting of Lab-Grown Cultured Beef Burger
Re:*Sigh*  *Tuesday July 30, 2013 @02:04PM  3
   attached to Lawmakers Who Upheld NSA Phone Spying Received Double the Defense Industry Cash
Re:Wrong by law  *Thursday June 27, 2013 @03:30PM  2
   attached to Edward Snowden is ...
Correction for the last link  *Sunday May 26, 2013 @03:52PM  2
   attached to Fairphone project crowdfunding initial production run
Legal certainty for software developers  *Wednesday April 03, 2013 @03:38PM  2
Make polluters pay  *Wednesday April 03, 2013 @03:26PM 1 3
   attached to Nathan Myhrvold Live Q&A
Re:Questionable summary  *Friday January 04, 2013 @05:13PM  2
Re:show us one good software patent  *Friday January 04, 2013 @04:51PM  2
   attached to USPTO Asks For Input On Software Patents
Re:Looks perfectly in line with the ITU  *Sunday December 09, 2012 @12:14PM  1
Re:Looks perfectly in line with the ITU  *Sunday December 09, 2012 @10:18AM 2 5, Insightful
Looks perfectly in line with the ITU  *Sunday December 09, 2012 @09:37AM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Russia, China, and Others Seek Greater Control Over Internet

I judge a religion as being good or bad based on whether its adherents become better people as a result of practicing it. - Joe Mullally, computer salesman

Working...