Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:EA got too greedy (as usual)  Tuesday March 17, 2015 @05:21PM 2 2
Re:EA got too greedy (as usual)  Tuesday March 17, 2015 @04:21PM 4 2, Insightful
Re:EA got too greedy (as usual)  Tuesday March 17, 2015 @03:51PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to SimCity's Empire Has Fallen and Skylines Is Picking Up the Pieces
Re:Does this give us anything Raspberry Pi didn't  *Wednesday February 11, 2015 @09:51AM  2
Re:Does this give us anything Raspberry Pi didn't  *Tuesday February 10, 2015 @06:22AM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Linaro Launches an Open-Source Spec For ARM SBCs
Re:Pascal  *Tuesday January 20, 2015 @01:02PM  2
   attached to Justified: Visual Basic Over Python For an Intro To Programming
Re:To curb terrorism  *Saturday January 17, 2015 @03:37PM  2
Re:To curb terrorism  *Saturday January 17, 2015 @02:40PM 1 2
Re:To curb terrorism  *Saturday January 17, 2015 @02:23PM 1 2
Re:2nd/3rd generation of immigrants are IMMIGRANTS  *Saturday January 17, 2015 @12:22PM  3
Re:2nd/3rd generation of immigrants are IMMIGRANTS  *Saturday January 17, 2015 @12:21PM  3
Re:2nd/3rd generation of immigrants are IMMIGRANTS  *Saturday January 17, 2015 @11:51AM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to European Countries Seek Sweeping New Powers To Curb Terrorism
Re:Come On  *Friday January 16, 2015 @04:08AM  2
   attached to Belgian Raid Kills 2, Said To Avert "Major Terrorist Attacks"
Re:Support the developers!  *Friday December 05, 2014 @03:51PM 1 2
Re:Support the developers!  *Thursday December 04, 2014 @03:53AM 2 2
   attached to Dragon Age: Inquisition Reviewed and Benchmarked
Re:Can I have my money back?  *Monday October 13, 2014 @05:20PM 1 2
   attached to Interviews: Ask Florian Mueller About Software Patents and Copyrights
Re:Thinking back to my undergraduate days (late 70  *Thursday October 09, 2014 @12:02PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Goodbye, World? 5 Languages That Might Not Be Long For This World
Re:Just to get through the misleading stuff:  *Thursday July 10, 2014 @07:50AM  2
   attached to Single European Copyright Title On the Horizon
Re:Article is wrong  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @09:42PM 2 3
Re:Article is wrong  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @07:39PM 1 2
Article is wrong  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @03:14PM 1 3
   attached to Following EU Ruling, BBC Article Excluded From Google Searches
Re:Not sure what the "secrecy" fuss is  *Sunday June 22, 2014 @03:57PM  4, Insightful
   attached to WikiLeaks Publishes Secret International Trade Agreement
Re:I would think  *Sunday April 20, 2014 @12:08PM  2
Re:I would think  *Sunday April 20, 2014 @10:55AM 2 2
   attached to OpenSSL Cleanup: Hundreds of Commits In a Week