Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Kudos to them, but...  *Tuesday March 18, 2014 @06:22PM  5, Informative
   attached to GOG.com To Add Linux Support
Re:Goes too far  *Monday September 30, 2013 @05:32AM  2
Re:Goes too far  *Sunday September 29, 2013 @06:40AM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to RMS On Why Free Software Is More Important Now Than Ever Before
Re:On the plus side...  *Saturday September 28, 2013 @10:50AM  2
Re:On the plus side...  *Saturday September 28, 2013 @10:25AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Why iOS 7 Is Making Some Users Feel 'Sick'
Re:Zealouts and Luddites  *Monday August 05, 2013 @05:41PM  2
   attached to First Ever Public Tasting of Lab-Grown Cultured Beef Burger
Re:*Sigh*  *Tuesday July 30, 2013 @02:04PM  3
   attached to Lawmakers Who Upheld NSA Phone Spying Received Double the Defense Industry Cash
Re:Wrong by law  *Thursday June 27, 2013 @03:30PM  2
   attached to Edward Snowden is ...
Correction for the last link  *Sunday May 26, 2013 @03:52PM  2
   attached to Fairphone project crowdfunding initial production run
Legal certainty for software developers  *Wednesday April 03, 2013 @03:38PM  2
Make polluters pay  *Wednesday April 03, 2013 @03:26PM 1 3
   attached to Nathan Myhrvold Live Q&A
Re:Questionable summary  *Friday January 04, 2013 @05:13PM  2
Re:show us one good software patent  *Friday January 04, 2013 @04:51PM  2
   attached to USPTO Asks For Input On Software Patents
Re:Looks perfectly in line with the ITU  *Sunday December 09, 2012 @12:14PM  1
Re:Looks perfectly in line with the ITU  *Sunday December 09, 2012 @10:18AM 2 5, Insightful
Looks perfectly in line with the ITU  *Sunday December 09, 2012 @09:37AM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Russia, China, and Others Seek Greater Control Over Internet
Re:Wonder how much Apple stock he owns?  *Wednesday November 21, 2012 @05:16PM  2
Re:Wonder how much Apple stock he owns?  *Tuesday November 20, 2012 @05:13PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to USPTO Head: Current Patent Litigation Is 'Reasonable'
Re:This is news?  *Friday October 19, 2012 @01:56PM  2
Re:Bundle  *Friday October 19, 2012 @01:49PM  3
   attached to Good Old Games Adds Mac OS X Support
Re:Can you change the keybindings?  *Thursday September 27, 2012 @03:08PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Game Review: Torchlight 2
Dash  *Saturday September 22, 2012 @09:39AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Ubuntu Will Now Have Amazon Ads Pre-Installed
Re:what about stuff like code review and liability  *Sunday September 02, 2012 @12:17PM  2
   attached to California To License Self-Driving Cars
Re:The problem with ideologies....  *Saturday August 25, 2012 @09:49AM  5, Informative
   attached to Why WikiLeaks Is Worth Defending

"If you want to eat hippopatomus, you've got to pay the freight." -- attributed to an IBM guy, about why IBM software uses so much memory

Working...