Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Your local recruiter thanks you!  *Tuesday January 19, 2016 @09:36AM  2
Re:Your local recruiter thanks you!  *Tuesday January 19, 2016 @08:49AM 1 2
   attached to Pakistan Lifts 3-Year Ban On YouTube, Allows Local Version
Re:So, creative people don't deserve to get paid?  *Friday January 08, 2016 @09:10AM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Pirates Finding It Harder To Crack New PC Games
Re:Carbon free power  *Thursday December 31, 2015 @12:22PM  2
   attached to Last Operating Magnox Nuclear Reactor Closes
Re:Wishful thinking  *Tuesday December 29, 2015 @05:44AM  2
   attached to Dutch City To Experiment With Paying Citizens a "Basic Income"
Re:Great game, confusing web hosting  *Tuesday December 22, 2015 @07:19AM  2
   attached to Super Mario Inspired SuperTux Issues Its First Official Release In 10 Years
Re:Good!  *Wednesday December 16, 2015 @12:27PM  3
Re:Good!  *Wednesday December 16, 2015 @03:12AM 4 5, Informative
   attached to EU Rules Would Ban Kids Under 16 From Social Media
Re:What happened to Pascal, anyway?  *Friday November 27, 2015 @10:12AM  2
Re:Short FPC history and goals overview  *Friday November 27, 2015 @08:59AM  2
Re:Free Pascal is awesome.  *Friday November 27, 2015 @01:30AM 1 5, Informative
Re:WHY?  *Thursday November 26, 2015 @05:32PM 2 5, Insightful
Re:Short FPC history and goals overview  *Thursday November 26, 2015 @05:22PM  5, Informative
Short FPC history and goals overview  *Thursday November 26, 2015 @04:59PM 4 5, Informative
   attached to Free Pascal Compiler 3.0.0 Is Out; Adds Support For 16-Bit MS-DOS, 64-Bit iOS
Re:It also does away with national sovereigty!  *Thursday November 05, 2015 @11:02AM  4, Informative
   attached to Full Text of Trans-Pacific Partnership Released (Officially, This Time)
Re:Meaningless Gesture  *Thursday October 29, 2015 @02:49PM 1 3
   attached to Non-Binding Resolution: EU States Should Protect Snowden
Re:Microbiome  *Thursday October 22, 2015 @08:02AM  3
   attached to 3D-Printed Teeth Can Kill 99% of Dental Bacteria
No legislation vacuum  *Tuesday October 20, 2015 @11:50AM 1 3
   attached to Irish Data Protection Commissioner Ordered To Investigate Facebook Data
Re:They are used to getting away with it.  *Friday October 16, 2015 @03:10PM  5, Informative
Re:Candidate Obama  *Friday October 16, 2015 @02:58PM  2
   attached to Documents Expose the Inner Workings of Obama's Drone Wars
Blocking the Japanese ministry of agriculture?  *Tuesday October 06, 2015 @09:37AM 8 4, Interesting
   attached to International Exploit Kit Angler Thwarted By Cisco Security Team
Re:Oh really?  *Tuesday September 15, 2015 @08:02AM  1
Re:Oh really?  *Tuesday September 15, 2015 @05:21AM 1 1
   attached to UK Labour Party's Support For Homeopathy Grows
Re:Pascal?  *Monday August 31, 2015 @03:12PM  3
   attached to The Most Important Obscure Languages?

[We] use bad software and bad machines for the wrong things. -- R.W. Hamming

Working...