Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Testing with live batteries?  *Saturday November 12, 2011 @04:19PM 1 2
   attached to Chevy Volt Fire Prompts Safety Investigation For EV Batteries
Re:Pretty much completely infeasible.  *Saturday January 01, 2011 @01:58PM  2
   attached to YouTube Legally Considered a TV Station In Italy
Re:hard to see how this works  *Tuesday November 30, 2010 @11:33AM  2
Re:hard to see how this works  *Tuesday November 30, 2010 @11:31AM 1 2
   attached to US Army Unveils 'Revolutionary' $35,000 Rifle
Re:Ahh... automotive, that brings back memories  *Sunday November 14, 2010 @02:41PM  2
   attached to Auto Industry's Fastest Processor Is 128Mhz
Re:I hate Journalists  *Wednesday November 10, 2010 @11:28AM  2
   attached to Court Returns Stolen Stargate MMO To Founder
Re:Power required to charge?  *Friday October 29, 2010 @02:13PM  2
   attached to Electric Car Goes 375 Miles On One 6-Minute Charge
Re:Turbine  *Monday October 18, 2010 @11:37AM  2
   attached to The Rise and Fall of America's Jet-Powered Car
TW2002  *Saturday October 02, 2010 @10:50AM  2
   attached to Lost Online Games From the Pre-Web Era
Re:"Advances of cloud computing" are being held ba  *Tuesday August 31, 2010 @02:43PM  2
   attached to Flight Data Recorders, Decades Out of Date
Re:A fool and his money...  *Thursday August 19, 2010 @08:47PM  2
   attached to Calling Shenanigans On Super SATA's Claimed Audio Qualities
samzenpus   *Wednesday August 18, 2010 @02:49PM  2, Troll
   attached to Russian Scholar Warns Of US Climate Change Weapon
Software killing video hardware? Uh, no.  *Monday August 02, 2010 @11:56AM  2
   attached to Is StarCraft II Killing Graphics Cards?
Re:Brakes, please. Please?   *Thursday July 29, 2010 @10:54AM 1 2
   attached to The Physics of a Rolling Rubber Band
Teach it in a theology or philosophy class  *Monday July 26, 2010 @10:43AM  2
   attached to Louisiana, Intelligent Design, and Science Classes
Oh noes! Radiation!  *Saturday July 24, 2010 @10:41AM 10 5, Insightful
   attached to Cell Phone Group Sues San Francisco Over Radiation Law
Re:More of this kind of complaint please.  *Thursday July 22, 2010 @09:14AM 1 2
   attached to Crytek Dev On Fun vs. Realism In Game Guns
Re:$200 is "mid" range?  *Thursday July 15, 2010 @02:37AM 1 2
Re:$200 is "mid" range?  *Tuesday July 13, 2010 @09:52AM 1 2
   attached to Nvidia's $200 GTX 460 Ups Bargain Performance
Re:Reduced server useage  *Tuesday July 06, 2010 @03:31PM 1 2
   attached to Blizzard To Require Real First and Last Names For Official Forums
Re:Customer Service  *Sunday June 20, 2010 @06:29PM 1 2
   attached to Verizon Makes Offering Service Blocks a Fireable Offense
Yep, I've run into this misconception often  *Tuesday June 08, 2010 @10:08PM  2
   attached to 2 In 3 Misunderstand Gas Mileage; Here's Why
The endgame of this plan  *Monday June 07, 2010 @01:39PM  2
   attached to North Korea Develops Anti-Aging "Super Drink"
Re:Very old news.  *Sunday June 06, 2010 @03:03PM  2
   attached to Google-Backed Wind-Powered Car Goes Faster Than the Wind

Weekends were made for programming. - Karl Lehenbauer

Working...