Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Get smart ...  Wednesday July 30, 2014 @07:47PM  2
   attached to Comcast Confessions
Physical structure of the phage?  Monday July 28, 2014 @09:50AM 1 3
   attached to Newly Discovered Virus Widespread in Human Gut
Re:cause and/or those responsible  Sunday July 20, 2014 @10:16PM  3
   attached to Russian Government Edits Wikipedia On Flight MH17
Re:I'll buy anything from China except food  *Tuesday June 17, 2014 @07:22PM 1 2
   attached to Chinese-Built Cars Are Coming To the US Next Year
Re:How to defend youself  *Tuesday June 17, 2014 @07:04PM 1 2
   attached to "Super Bananas" May Save Millions of Lives In Africa
Predicting the next epidemic  *Thursday June 12, 2014 @06:41AM 1 3
   attached to Human Blood Substitute Could Help Meet Donor Blood Shortfall
Re:Don't think the game matters  *Sunday June 08, 2014 @10:27AM  2
   attached to Report: Watch Dogs Game May Have Influenced Highway Sign Hacking
Inside-Out Tracking  *Monday June 02, 2014 @08:12PM 4 3
   attached to New Valve Prototype VR Headset Shows Up At VR Meetup In Boston
Washington Post Comment  *Saturday May 31, 2014 @12:49PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to HR Chief: Google Sexual, Racial Diversity "Not Where We Want to Be"
I Love the PowerGlove  *Monday May 26, 2014 @08:54PM  2
   attached to Hands-On With Sony's VR Headset
Re:But hold on...  *Tuesday May 27, 2014 @03:27PM  2
Re:I'm not a doctor, but...  *Monday May 26, 2014 @09:02PM 1 2
   attached to Human "Suspended Animation" Trials To Start This Month
Global Navigation Satellite System (GNSS)  *Thursday May 22, 2014 @03:04PM 1 2
   attached to Is It Really GPS If It Doesn't Use Satellites?
Will computers ever be as *fast* as us? Briefly.  *Saturday May 17, 2014 @04:28PM  2
   attached to Understanding an AI's Timescale
Franklin Roosevelt  *Tuesday May 06, 2014 @10:41PM  2
   attached to Polio Causes Global Health Emergency
Kugelblitz  *Sunday May 04, 2014 @05:57AM  4, Informative
   attached to Is There a Limit To a Laser's Energy?
ATK  *Tuesday April 29, 2014 @11:39PM 2 2
   attached to Aerospace Merger: ATK Joins With Orbital Sciences Corp
Cellphones also GPS Navigation Units  *Wednesday April 30, 2014 @12:09AM  1
   attached to FCC Proposes $48,000 Fine To Man Jamming Cellphones On Florida Interstate
Update of the Sterile Insect Technique  *Monday April 28, 2014 @04:57AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Brazilians Welcome Genetically-Modified Mosquito To Help Fight Dengue Fever
Re:Double standard  *Thursday April 24, 2014 @04:54AM 1 1
   attached to Implant Injects DNA Into Ear, Improves Hearing
Re:Survival rate under-estimated?  *Tuesday April 22, 2014 @05:48AM 1 2
   attached to Experts Say Hitching a Ride In an Airliner's Wheel Well Is Not a Good Idea
"Cure Sometimes, Relieve Often... Comfort Always."  *Sunday April 13, 2014 @07:28AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Are You Apocalypse-Useful?
Re:The feds can have the data from my last flight.  *Wednesday April 09, 2014 @06:23PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to In-Flight Wi-Fi Provider Going Above and Beyond To Help Feds Spy
Re:Continuously variable transmission  *Thursday April 03, 2014 @07:45PM  1
   attached to 60 Minutes Dubbed Engines Noise Over Tesla Model S

You will lose an important disk file.

Working...