Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Ignition Source  Saturday February 28, 2015 @08:11PM  3
   attached to Mysterious Siberian Crater Is Just One of Many
Car Analogy  Friday February 27, 2015 @07:46PM  2
   attached to Banned Weight-loss Drug Could Combat Liver Disease, Diabetes
Happened to my grandmother  Friday February 27, 2015 @07:00AM  3
   attached to Fighting Scams Targeting the Elderly With Old-School Tech
Re:Operating at 20W gives zero improvement.  Tuesday February 24, 2015 @09:27PM  2
   attached to AMD Unveils Carrizo APU With Excavator Core Architecture
Noob Intern Replying  *Monday January 19, 2015 @06:49PM  2
Re:Holy Carp!  *Monday January 19, 2015 @06:27PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Drug Company CEO Blames Drug Industry For Increased Drug Resistance
Gray-market Nintendo smuggling  *Sunday January 11, 2015 @07:47AM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Nintendo Puts Business In Brazil On Hiatus
Re:fixing modern gadget  *Monday January 05, 2015 @08:29PM  2
   attached to Professor: Young People Are "Lost Generation" Who Can No Longer Fix Gadgets
Setting up your own VPN?  *Sunday January 04, 2015 @05:53PM  2
   attached to Netflix Begins Blocking Users Who Bypass Region Locks
Re:Who will get  *Monday December 22, 2014 @07:11PM  4, Insightful
   attached to North Korean Internet Is Down
Re:who cares?  *Saturday December 13, 2014 @01:25PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Airbus Attacked By French Lawmaker For Talking To SpaceX
Re:Diversity is good, especially in SciFi  *Sunday December 07, 2014 @03:12PM 2 2
   attached to Overly Familiar Sci-Fi
Re:Summary of Trailer  *Saturday November 29, 2014 @09:02PM  2
   attached to First Star War Episode 7 Trailer Released
Re:Google also has a plan  *Friday November 21, 2014 @06:00PM 1 3
   attached to The EU Has a Plan To Break Up Google
Soon to be a basic tool of synthetic biology  *Thursday November 13, 2014 @10:05PM  2
   attached to Researchers Use DNA To Record a Cell's Life History
Re:If you're a man...  *Sunday November 09, 2014 @01:44AM 1 3
   attached to fMRI Data Reveals How Many Parallel Processes Run In the Brain
Variable frame rate technology  *Thursday October 30, 2014 @07:15PM 2 2
   attached to Getting 'Showdown' To 90 FPS In UE4 On Oculus Rift
Re:Not a surprise, but is it just one ingredient?  *Sunday October 19, 2014 @04:23PM 2 5, Interesting
Research Paper Link  *Sunday October 19, 2014 @04:19PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Soda Pop Damages Your Cells' Telomeres
Good reasons not to rush to unguided usage  *Sunday October 12, 2014 @05:04AM  2
   attached to Experts Decry Randomized Ebola Treatment Trials As Unethical, Impractical
Re:A Priority  *Saturday September 06, 2014 @06:34PM  4, Informative
Re:Doesn't make sense to me  *Saturday September 06, 2014 @06:30PM  3
Humoral vs. Cell-mediated Immune responses  *Saturday September 06, 2014 @06:14PM  5, Informative
   attached to Survivors' Blood Holds Promise, But Draws Critics, As Ebola Treatment
Re:They didn't build that  *Saturday September 06, 2014 @08:30AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Obama Administration Seeks $58M To Put (Partly) Toward Fighting Ebola