Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Liberal Arts Guys Think Engineers are All Killb  Wednesday November 25, 2015 @10:53AM  3
   attached to Engineers Nine Times More Likely Than Expected To Become Terrorists
Cute girls doing cute Curling things!  Friday November 20, 2015 @11:00AM 1 2
   attached to Controversy Over High-Tech Brooms Sweeps Through Sport of Curling
Funeral?  *Saturday October 24, 2015 @01:31PM  2
   attached to RIP: Prolific Amazon Customer Reviewer Harriet Klausner (1952-2015)
Re:wan port  *Monday August 31, 2015 @09:10AM  3
   attached to OnHub Router -- Google's Smart Home Trojan Horse?
Re:Sony makes the best camera modules?  *Saturday August 29, 2015 @09:21AM  2
   attached to Former Apple CEO Creates an iPhone Competitor
Re:Balls?  *Friday August 14, 2015 @06:21AM  2
   attached to California Fights Drought With 96 Million "Shade Balls"
Obesity and temperature  *Tuesday August 04, 2015 @07:56AM 1 2
   attached to Researchers: The Thermostat In Your Office May Be Sexist
"My Main is on Eredar"  *Monday July 20, 2015 @05:36AM  2
   attached to Techies Hire Witch To Protect Computers From Viruses and Offices From Spirits
Re:Customers vs Patients  *Monday July 13, 2015 @08:47PM  3
   attached to The Cure Culture: Our Obsession With Cures That Are 'Just Around the Corner'
Re:First to say  *Sunday July 12, 2015 @03:18PM 1 3
   attached to Air-Cooled AMD Radeon R9 Fury Arrives For $100 Less With Fury X-Like Performance
Re:Smorgasbord  *Wednesday July 08, 2015 @07:34PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Which Expert Bloggers Do You Read?
Osteopathic Physicians  *Wednesday July 08, 2015 @01:56PM  3
   attached to Most Doctors Work While Sick, Despite Knowing It's Bad For Patients
Not just tech products, consumer products too.  *Monday July 06, 2015 @10:52AM  2
   attached to Researchers Study "Harbingers of Failure," Consumers Who Habitually Pick Losers
Re:Funny ....  *Wednesday June 24, 2015 @07:07PM  4, Informative
   attached to AMD Radeon R9 Fury X Launched, Independent Benchmarks, HBM Put To the Test
Re: Water for people  *Saturday June 13, 2015 @08:53PM  2
   attached to As Drought Worsens, California Orders Record Water Cuts
M:tG metadata  *Friday June 12, 2015 @05:45PM  2
   attached to An AI Learned Magic: the Gathering, Now Creates Thousands of New Cards
Flash Drives and Ephemera  *Saturday May 30, 2015 @05:59PM  1
   attached to Artist Uses 3D Printing To Preserve Artifacts Destroyed By ISIS
Re: Power users  *Thursday May 28, 2015 @08:23AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to The Tricky Road Ahead For Android Gets Even Trickier
Story about a Female ChemEng major  *Tuesday May 26, 2015 @02:23AM 1 3
   attached to Google's Diversity Chief: Mamas Don't Let Their Baby Girls Grow Up To Be Coders
Re:Microshafted to the max  *Monday May 25, 2015 @07:28AM  2
   attached to Microsoft Reportedly May Acquire BlackBerry
Re:And?  *Sunday May 24, 2015 @09:55AM  5, Interesting
   attached to Study: Science Still Seen As a Male Profession
Re:Sudafed  *Monday May 18, 2015 @03:39PM  2
   attached to Genetically Engineered Yeast Makes It Possible To Brew Morphine
He does it for free  *Sunday May 10, 2015 @08:19AM  2
   attached to Photobucket Hackers Nabbed, Face Serious Charges From US Authorities
Old Man Murray  *Saturday May 02, 2015 @12:24PM  2
   attached to Square Enix Witch Chapter Real-Time CG DX12 Demo Impresses At Microsoft BUILD

The trouble with being poor is that it takes up all your time.