Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Since there seems to be some confusion,  *Wednesday May 28, 2014 @09:29PM 1 2
   attached to Hunt Intensifies For Aliens On Kepler's Planets
Re:Too little, too late  *Tuesday May 13, 2014 @03:47PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft Finally Selling Xbox One Without Kinect
Re: Chlorrophyll makes a big assumption  *Friday May 02, 2014 @12:49PM  3
   attached to Astronomers Calculate How To Spot Life On an Alien Earth
Re:Bullshit review - facts help  *Friday April 04, 2014 @08:03PM  2
   attached to The Amazon Fire TV Is Kind of a Mess
Re:Automatic SSD caching of spinning disks in Linu  *Thursday April 03, 2014 @05:50PM 2 2
   attached to An SSD for Your Current Computer May Save the Cost of a New One (Video)
Re:We don't know that.  *Friday February 07, 2014 @04:24PM  2
   attached to Graphene Conducts Electricity Ten Times Better Than Expected
It could'a been a contender  *Thursday February 06, 2014 @11:00PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Slashdot Tries Something New; Audience Responds!
Make a library a place to go  *Thursday January 23, 2014 @10:03PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Reimagine a Library?
Re:1.21 PetaFLOPS (RPeak)  *Wednesday November 13, 2013 @10:50PM 1 2
Re:1.21 PetaFLOPS (RPeak)  *Wednesday November 13, 2013 @03:22PM 1 3
   attached to 1.21 PetaFLOPS (RPeak) Supercomputer Created With EC2
Re:Nintendo's Biggest Weakness - ONLINE  *Friday October 25, 2013 @03:26PM 1 2
   attached to Can Nintendo Survive Gaming's Brave New World?
Re:Whyd do we need to send humans?  *Thursday September 19, 2013 @06:24PM  2
Re:Whyd do we need to send humans?  *Thursday September 19, 2013 @05:56PM  2
Re:Whyd do we need to send humans?  *Wednesday September 18, 2013 @08:33PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Join the Efforts of a Manned Mission To Jovian Moon Europa
Psst, Hollywood, here's the secret to success  *Monday July 22, 2013 @07:56PM  2
   attached to Hollywood's Love of Analytics Couldn't Prevent Six Massive Blockbuster Flops
Re:Is it necessary these days?  *Thursday June 13, 2013 @05:45PM  2
   attached to Intel Removes "Free" Overclocking From Standard Haswell CPUs
Re:Except its not.  *Wednesday May 15, 2013 @08:57PM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to Justice Department Calls Apple the "Ringmaster" In e-book Price Fixing Case
Re:tablets are not a fad, but...  *Wednesday May 01, 2013 @02:28AM 1 2
   attached to BlackBerry CEO: Tablet Market Is Dying
Re:Darwin and Motorola  *Thursday March 28, 2013 @07:50PM  3
   attached to Google Pledges Not To Sue Any Open Source Projects Using Their Patents
Passion is not the issue  *Thursday February 28, 2013 @05:02PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Is Code.org Too Soulless To Make an Impact?
Re:Allow me to join in here  *Saturday February 16, 2013 @12:39PM  2
   attached to Tim Cook Never Wanted To Sue Samsung
You should all be ashamed  *Wednesday February 06, 2013 @09:26PM  2
   attached to Experience the New Slashdot Mobile Site
Re:Why can't we have rational gun control?  *Tuesday January 15, 2013 @05:41PM  2
   attached to 3D Printable Ammo Clip Skirts New Proposed Gun Laws
Re:Great system for parents  *Wednesday January 02, 2013 @05:08AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Chromebook Takes Top Place In Laptop Sales On Amazon

To write good code is a worthy challenge, and a source of civilized delight. -- stolen and paraphrased from William Safire

Working...