Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Slashdice are you fucking joking?  *Wednesday March 04, 2015 @03:55PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Demand For Linux Skills Rising This Year
Way to lie with numbers TechCrunch!  *Tuesday January 13, 2015 @11:27PM  2
   attached to PC Shipments Are Slowly Recovering
Oh look, percentages!  *Tuesday December 30, 2014 @01:20PM  5, Interesting
   attached to Is the Tablet Market In Outright Collapse? Data Suggests Yes
Re:Huh?  *Monday December 22, 2014 @01:40PM 1 3
   attached to South Korean Power Plants To Conduct Cyber-Attack Drills Following Hack
Re:Uh, simple  *Tuesday November 11, 2014 @02:47AM 1 2
Re:Uh, simple  *Tuesday November 11, 2014 @02:29AM 1 5, Informative
Re:Uh, simple  *Tuesday November 11, 2014 @02:01AM 2 4, Interesting
Re:Uh, simple  *Tuesday November 11, 2014 @01:24AM 3 4, Interesting
Re:Uh, simple  *Tuesday November 11, 2014 @12:59AM 2 2
Re:Uh, simple  *Tuesday November 11, 2014 @12:43AM 1 2
Re:Uh, simple  *Monday November 10, 2014 @10:33PM 11 3, Interesting
Re:Cooled?  *Monday November 10, 2014 @09:41PM  2
   attached to The Strangeness of the Mars One Project
Re: No  *Sunday November 02, 2014 @12:19PM  2
   attached to Will HP's $200 Stream 11 Make People Forget About Chromebooks?
Re:Keyboard  *Wednesday September 17, 2014 @07:40PM  3
   attached to iOS 8 Review
Re: I just want the new Nexus.  *Friday September 12, 2014 @01:35PM 1 2
   attached to iPhone 6 Sales Crush Means Late-Night Waits For Some Early Adopters
Re:Pull the plug on RT  *Monday August 11, 2014 @06:17PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Surface Drowning?
Re:Bring back man pages as the primary documentati  *Monday August 04, 2014 @05:33PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What To Do About the Sorry State of FOSS Documentation?
Re:Tizen was just a strategic threat  *Monday July 28, 2014 @07:36PM  2
   attached to Samsung Delays Tizen Phone Launch
Re:Good  *Thursday July 24, 2014 @09:15PM 2 2
   attached to Chromebooks Are Outselling iPads In Schools
Re:Since there seems to be some confusion,  *Wednesday May 28, 2014 @09:29PM 1 2
   attached to Hunt Intensifies For Aliens On Kepler's Planets
Re:Too little, too late  *Tuesday May 13, 2014 @03:47PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft Finally Selling Xbox One Without Kinect
Re: Chlorrophyll makes a big assumption  *Friday May 02, 2014 @12:49PM  3
   attached to Astronomers Calculate How To Spot Life On an Alien Earth
Re:Bullshit review - facts help  *Friday April 04, 2014 @08:03PM  2
   attached to The Amazon Fire TV Is Kind of a Mess
Re:Automatic SSD caching of spinning disks in Linu  *Thursday April 03, 2014 @05:50PM 2 2
   attached to An SSD for Your Current Computer May Save the Cost of a New One (Video)