Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Thanks Polkit  Thursday December 18, 2014 @07:24PM  0
   attached to Grinch Vulnerability Could Put a Hole In Your Linux Stocking
Re:40 is an artificial boundary  Thursday December 18, 2014 @10:24PM  -1
   attached to At 40, a person is ...
Need a machine to tell you this?  *Sunday November 16, 2014 @09:52AM 1 -1
   attached to Machine Learning Used To Predict Military Suicides
Why not a tether?  *Friday November 14, 2014 @05:16PM  -1
   attached to Boeing Readies For First Ever Conjoined Satellite Launch
Relay somewhere else  *Thursday November 13, 2014 @01:52PM  -1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Unblock Email From My Comcast-Hosted Server?
shitty link  *Thursday November 13, 2014 @11:42AM 1 -1
   attached to Your Incompetent Boss Is Making You Unhappy
Re:Requiring encryption server-side  *Tuesday November 11, 2014 @08:49PM  -1
   attached to ISPs Removing Their Customers' Email Encryption
Triumph of 21st century thought  *Monday November 10, 2014 @08:58PM 1 2, Interesting
   attached to The Strangeness of the Mars One Project
"Threat actor" - buzzword du jour  *Monday November 10, 2014 @10:52AM 2 -1, Insightful
   attached to Espionage Campaign Targets Corporate Executives Traveling Abroad
Re:It looks a lot like Ivee   *Thursday November 06, 2014 @09:02PM 2 4, Funny
   attached to Amazon's Echo: a $200, Multi-Function, Audio-Centric Device
have they removed systemd yet?  *Tuesday November 04, 2014 @04:04PM 2 -1
   attached to Fedora 21 Beta Released
No one cares if you're gay, dude  *Thursday October 30, 2014 @12:46PM 1 1
   attached to Tim Cook: "I'm Proud To Be Gay"
What app does it run?  *Wednesday October 29, 2014 @08:31AM  -1
   attached to 16-Teraflops, £97m Cray To Replace IBM At UK Meteorological Office
Re:"not so much as a default wallpaper"  *Friday October 24, 2014 @08:00AM  -1
   attached to Ubuntu 14.10 Released With Ambitious Name, But Small Changes
Anti-intellectualism of The Cloud  *Thursday October 23, 2014 @06:55AM  -1
   attached to Machine Learning Expert Michael Jordan On the Delusions of Big Data
Re:Jaded hipsters  *Wednesday October 22, 2014 @01:11PM 4 -1
   attached to What It Took For SpaceX To Become a Serious Space Company
Because safety is not the point  *Tuesday October 21, 2014 @10:29AM  -1
   attached to Speed Cameras In Chicago Earn $50M Less Than Expected
Re:Really pisses me off!  *Tuesday October 21, 2014 @06:32AM  -1
   attached to 32 Cities Want To Challenge Big Telecom, Build Their Own Gigabit Networks
Re:before unbuntu  *Monday October 20, 2014 @09:58AM  -1
   attached to Ubuntu Turns 10
Re:Editor Troll  *Saturday October 18, 2014 @11:48AM  0
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Stop PulseAudio From Changing Sound Settings?
Re:GPS  *Saturday October 18, 2014 @01:59PM  -1
   attached to India Successfully Launches Region-Specific Navigation Satellite
Sad that the technical stuff goes last  *Friday October 17, 2014 @09:26AM 1 -1, Troll
   attached to OS X 10.10 Yosemite Review
2nd generation leaded gasoline babies  *Friday October 17, 2014 @08:22AM 1 -1
   attached to As Prison Population Sinks, Jails Are a Steal
Censorship = damage  *Thursday October 16, 2014 @07:43AM 1 -1
   attached to Journalists Route Around White House Press Office

Trying to be happy is like trying to build a machine for which the only specification is that it should run noiselessly.

Working...