Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:If you believe in alien spaceships on Earth...  *Wednesday May 14, 2008 @12:38PM  5, Funny
   attached to British "X-files" Released to Public
Re:AMD/ATI chipset support  *Wednesday April 16, 2008 @07:17PM  1
   attached to Hardy Heron Making Linux Ready for the Masses?
Re:Dear fucking assholes (Slashdot editors)  *Thursday January 24, 2008 @02:12PM 1 1
   attached to Has the Higgs Boson Particle Field Been Hiding in Plain Sight?
Re:I know one more...  *Wednesday December 12, 2007 @02:04PM  1
   attached to The 5 Users You'd Meet in Hell
Re:fanboys unite  *Thursday November 01, 2007 @05:18PM  1
   attached to Fake Codec is Mac OS X Trojan
Re:Investigation flawed, more like  *Tuesday October 30, 2007 @04:47PM  1
   attached to OS X Leopard Firewall Flawed
Re:The same reason so many are socialists  *Sunday September 02, 2007 @12:20PM  1
   attached to Why Are So Many Nerds Libertarians?
Adam Savage  *Monday August 20, 2007 @04:24PM 1 2, Funny
   attached to Star Wars Fan Puts Himself in Carbonite
Re:ummmm?  *Monday August 06, 2007 @03:01PM 2 2, Funny
   attached to British Scientists Reverse Casimir Effect
Re:Please don't make X11 defaults so stupid  *Thursday May 10, 2007 @09:28AM  1
*sigh* Rampant Linux fanbois-ism  *Thursday May 10, 2007 @09:22AM 1 1
   attached to Sun to Make Solaris More Linux Like
Re:Defeats the point  *Monday May 07, 2007 @01:02PM  1
   attached to Jobs to Labels- Lose the DRM & We'll Talk Price
Re:Resonate?  *Thursday March 08, 2007 @08:52AM  1
   attached to Captain America Dead at 66
The problem is with IT, not CS  *Monday February 05, 2007 @10:03AM  1
   attached to The Death Of CS In Education?
Reboot process  *Tuesday October 17, 2006 @01:33PM 1 4, Funny
Re:Calling all zealots.  *Tuesday October 17, 2006 @01:29PM 2 1
Re:Red Hat and Oracle RAC  *Tuesday October 17, 2006 @01:26PM 1 1
Re:One quasi-word: dtrace  *Tuesday October 17, 2006 @01:22PM  1
   attached to Oracle Linux?
Re:WOW! But is it ready for the enterprise?  *Tuesday August 29, 2006 @02:29PM  2, Interesting
   attached to 3 Terabytes, 80 Watts
Eureka  *Tuesday August 22, 2006 @02:00PM  1
   attached to 'Stargate: SG-1' Cancelled
Re:limited set unavailable?  *Friday May 05, 2006 @04:04PM  1
   attached to Oracle Patch Day Becoming Irrelevant
Your BSGness is showin.  *Thursday March 23, 2006 @06:07PM  1
   attached to Sun Grid DOS'd
Actually: New evidence support Guth Theory...  *Friday March 17, 2006 @04:52PM  1
   attached to NASA Reaffirms Big Bang Theory
Re:Open Source and Vertical Markets  *Thursday March 02, 2006 @02:22PM  1
   attached to OSS Not Ready for Prime Time in Education?

Any given program, when running, is obsolete.

Working...